play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, explained evrything


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Scott H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend


  • 5

    easy, friendly

    By Simon M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure buying off these guys a very professional family firm .nothing to much trouble so easy they even explained how i could put a private reg on my new car .great choice of motors . the best used car dealers i've used in 30 years of owning cars


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Simon F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, no-pressure experience


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kenneth R on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the overall handling of my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble for their staff to try to ensure that the sale went as smoothly as it could.


  • 5

    Great all round !

    By Damian P on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a mint 1 owner vehicle from here, all staff where brilliant. The car has been MOT'd and serviced as advised prior to collecting, I would not hesitate to buy a car from here again. Fab to deal with trading standards and RAC approved say no more.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lee W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Top class dealership.

    By Arthur B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a cordial and very friendly welcome from all the staff, all of my enquiries were answered with honesty and openness. The part ex. I got was very fair, and the car I bought was in tip top condition and the extra's with the deal very good. I can highly recommend this dealership indeed I have already recommended them to members of my own family.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended and a Great Deal.

    By Sean C on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from these guys and once again they made it a pleasurable experience. Great prices, great range to choose from and excellent customer service, which in my experience is very rare in this industry. I have no hesitation in recommending North West Autos to anyone looking to change their car.


  • 5

    Faith in humanity restored!

    By Tuan John C on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and most import: honest. That's all you really want to know but if you want to know why, please read on. There's not one person who goes to a car dealer for the first time who doesn't think "...am I going to get done here...". However within a few minutes of talking to the guys you can tell they were different: they were HONEST! After a 5 hour drive from Devon the guys stayed open late to let me test drive the car and gaze at it for the best part of an hour, gave me a constant supply of coffee and even bought/invited me to dinner because they thought I was hungry after the drive up and we're worried about me driving home! Bought the car there and then. Car had full engine service, cam belt, water pump and 3 mth warranty and 12 mth breakdown like they promised. Got home and indicator wasn't fully working but rung the guys and they told me get a new one and send them the invoice and they'd send a cheque. Which they did. Like I said: honest. Superb! Thank you!