play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful staff

    By Laura H on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice staff, really friendly with their customers. The car I bought needed a small amount of work doing and they had the car ready before the date I was hoping to purchase it, which was very exciting to me!


  • 5

    the best used car dealer i have been too

    By Anthony M on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    i got excellent service at northwest autos the staff where amazing very helpfull


  • 5

    Totally stress free

    By Rod F on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really a fantastic experience. Went in one Saturday and had a browse of the cars. Was refreshing to find that no one was hard selling me any of the cars and I eventually found one I liked. I put a deposit down and returned the next weekend. When I walked in, the same guy greeted me with a smile, remembering my name and which car I was there for! The car had had its cam belt, fan belt, two brake pads and two filters replaced in their free MOT, plus a clean and wax. Overall a 100% stress free purchase, and the car is running beautifully. Totally worth it.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff brilliant garage highly recommend

    By Rebecca H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Audi a4 from this garage the staff are really helpful friendly and can't do enough to help you no pushy sales men hassling you I would highly recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Recent purchase of car

    By Peter H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Better than normal. I didn't feel pressurised and preyed upon like with every other dealer. No rush in decision making. Dealer treated me with respect. Couple of minor niggles but I will look to buy there again as prices are generally realistic too. Clean premises and professional too.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.

    By Susan W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, large range of vehicles in our price range, no hassle, no pressure, Knowledgeable and friendly but not pushy. Our salesman was great, turned an experience I was dreading into a dream .


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dawn H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd vehicle from these guys. The car was not valeted on pick up but took it back two days after and they give it the works. They are straight forward to deal with.


  • 5

    Fist class service

    By Paul R on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, providing excellent service. The best car buying experience I have ever had.


  • 5

    My golf gt very nice

    By Paul D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went into north west autos to pick up my car Aby was on the phone to a customer so I waited until he came off the phone he asked me into the office asked if I'd like a tea coffee or something else whilst he went to get the car jimmy was in the other office sorting out paperwork went out for a test drive and back to the office filled all the paperwork in taxed the car and then left was told car has had a new water pump fitted with 12 months warranty 4 new tires and a full service very happy with garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, managed to pick up my car earlier than expected