play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 434 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Dianne T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience was really looked after, all the staff very friendly and helpful would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price

    By Russell T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my car for 1 month now and really happy so far. Please with the friendly, no pressure service. Happy that the kept me on informed on issues they discovered with car and fixed them before I took ownership. I was on a tight budget and really don't think I could of got a better car for the price.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Ian A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car ! No hassle, no pressure and indoors on a cold winters night. It’s a place I would recommend I took all the time I needed to make my choice and nothing was too much trouble with a very friendly staff who will make you feel totally at ease car buying doesn’t become stressful!


  • 5

    Wonderful genuine guys

    By Rachael D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought in the last 2 months from these fantastic guy. I bought the first one and sadly it was destroyed in a fire!! The service I received the first time made me go straight back for another car. Keep up the good work chaps!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Josh S on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here and it’s been brilliant, the service was great and the deal on the vehicle was also very good. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    very , very good made me feel welcome

    By Paul H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful . they explained car and full service history and what the car goes out with . car was fully maintained anyway but they still gave it a full service along with belt and water pump and mot they couldnt have done anymore very ,very ,very pleased with car i reckond i travelled 170 miles for car , but it was well worth it. will be recommending garage to other members of family. thank you all three brothers


  • 5

    A great team who were more than happy to help.

    By Nathan G on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at NWA helped me a great deal holding a car for viewing around my schedule with a refundable deposit. No high pressure sales techniques and none needed as they run a high quality dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rick H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd tried a few garages in the North West - and hadn't found anything of interest. As soon as I walked into North West Autos I knew I was going to buy a car from them. All their cars are kept indoors and all washed and looking great. They have over 200 cars, so there is something to suit every taste and budget. The guys were most helpful in providing keys to look inside the vehicles and on hand to answer any questions. I emailed and called the dealer several times - each time getting a swift and friendly response. I arranged a test drive after hours - no problem for these guys. I arranged to collect my Freelander after hours - again no problem. They sorted out the service and full MOT before collection. Can't rate these guys highly enough - easy to deal with, friendly, top range of cars and helpful. No pushy salesmen here. I'll be back when I need to replace my other car.


  • 5

    great people to deal with and thorough service

    By Raymond T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent , good , friendly , value for money service


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Christopher S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads they don't push you to buy like many other places do they let you look around and have a look inside cars without a problem, they give you a fair price for your car and if there are any problems they sort out straight away! I would defiantly recommend anyone looking for a car give these lads a shout.