play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic used car service

    By Chris D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Rav in early March. The garage notified us of a number of faults and fixed them all. The staff were personable and did not pressurise me at all The car is a good drive, is clean and good value I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    My North West Auto's experience

    By Hugh M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really can't fault the service. They obviously have a high turnover of vehicles because they provide a great service at reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone and buy another car there myself.


  • 5

    Thrilled with my experience

    By Piers Simon George L on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, very helpful. I felt very much at ease, and was made to feel very welcome. I am thrilled with my beautiful new car. And I shall recommend to any looking for a awesome new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From entering the car warehouse to leaving I felt Welcolm and never pressured. The service was exceptional and they talked me through all the stages clearly and without hassle. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellence is standard.

    By Robert F on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in the corner of the outside yard and had a flat battery but it was up and running in minutes. The standard of service was exemplary as was the level of attention to detail and the fantastic reassurance of a new cambelt and water pump and full service prior to collection. I would heartily recommend them without hesitation. Not simply one of the best in the North West but in my experience of buying Golf's from up and down the country and Europe, one of the finest overall.


  • 5

    Great Guys

    By Ahmad A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Great crew. Awesome service


  • 5

    A High Class used Car dealership

    By Shamoon B on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always , great guys who are passionate about cars, whilst catering for the needs of the discerning gentleman. The quality of the cars that they sell is great and the after service is superb.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David K on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to share my recent experience of my purchase from the chaps at North West autos . I have purchased several cars of these guys over the years.. as always they make it effortless. From choosing the vehicle to picking it up was just as it should be. Helpful friendly and honest.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.. can't recommend highly enough . Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Philip B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service . Only wish they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to the vehicle at the beginning. But after a phone call everything was sorted out and they kept me informed. Would use them again. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Wendy W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Really friendly, family run business. Great price and great trade in for my old car. Can’t recommend highly enough.