play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Krisssssssss

    By Macey Piotr D on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this company and their cars. Each car has an AA guarantee standard. Minimum formalities of professionalism


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Aneesa H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car is lovely exactly what I was looking for.


  • 5

    On time, and efficient.

    By Leah S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready when expected; was clean and fit for purpose. Runs like a dream. After a little rocky start to the process, everything came together stress free!


  • 5

    Refreshingly different way to buy cars

    By Stephen P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with North West Autos for the first time in early 2018. The whole staff where great to deal with nothing was a problem and nothing was a stress which is amazing for car salesman. I bought an Audi A6 which is the best motor I have ever had and Iv had loads of Germany Prestige Motors before. Take my word and give them a shot it’s a great place to browse. S Popplewell


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By James M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Keith J on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    North West Autos has to be up there with one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Friendly courteous staff - even when the car I wanted to test drive was right at the back of the lot. A good trade in deal was negotiated and a good price for the new car was agreed. The guys pulled out all the stops to have the new car ready for when it was convenient for me. I would recommend them to friends and family for sure. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Corsa Vxr

    By Aidan H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought possibly one of the most problematic cars ever built, a corsa vxr, many of my friends and social groups have been faced with issues with these cars (down to vauxhall and the engine that is in them) so i was extremely cautious when looking at this car, i was taken out on a long test drive where i could thoroughly test the car on open roads. I spent hours at the dealership checking every detail over and they were extremely welcoming and helpful all the way through the sale. Aby and the team know exactly how to treat a customer and their services are one of the best ive ever had, including a full service, mot, warranty, timing belt and water pump replacement. It doesn't get better than that. As predicted with this car being a vxr the car already has a fault which wouldnt have been noticed on the service or the mot (coil pack needs replacing), I told them i would do it myself but its good to know they always want to help in every way. thanks for an excellent services top guys!


  • 5

    So far so good.

    By Garry W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a couple weeks but so far so good. the guys do seem very nice. And they did spend a few £100 servicing the car so I can't find anything other than nice words at the minute.


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Nurul A on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! From start to finish! Can't fault nothing. Absolute pleasure. Thank you so much guys!


  • 5

    Professional Quality dealer. Fantastic

    By Tracy G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car sales who's staff are a pleasure to deal with