play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer so far .

    By Bashar A on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well,they are professionals and high quality service ,they also gave me a complimentary AA cover because i had to drive a long distance .


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Michael S on 10 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    This has to be the best auto sales garage in the North West


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Lesley S on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Where can I start. What a fantastic place with brilliant selection of cars to choose from. The staff there are amazing especially Aby who dealt with me and my wife. From the moment we walked in they couldn't do enough for us. We will definitely be going back when my wife needs a new car. These guys make the whole car buying experience an absolute pleasure. 11 out of 10 for these guys they were brilliant


  • 5

    Happy twice over

    By Christopher D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was wonderful Abi was very attentive and helpful he made everything so easy and pleasurable that I bought another car from him for my wife. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    purchase of a quality used car

    By David W on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a look through their showroom, great choice of quality, used vehicles. I was not hassled in any way and any questions I had were answered promptly and professionally. After deciding on a vehicle, the process of purchasing the vehicle was clearly explained to me in a nice friendly, efficient, professional manner. Very good communication throughout the buying process and the vehicle was ready to be collected on time. Would definitely recommend if you're on the hunt for a new car


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Peter J on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressured sell, left to browse at your leisure. When you do decide to buy the guys are very polite, nice and a pleasure to do business with. No stress, hassle free purchase, the guys who we dealt with were great. We won`t be going anywhere else in future.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Frank B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and helpful staff to talk to. I would recommend them to others


  • 5

    Fantastic used car service

    By Chris D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Rav in early March. The garage notified us of a number of faults and fixed them all. The staff were personable and did not pressurise me at all The car is a good drive, is clean and good value I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    My North West Auto's experience

    By Hugh M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really can't fault the service. They obviously have a high turnover of vehicles because they provide a great service at reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone and buy another car there myself.


  • 5

    Thrilled with my experience

    By Piers Simon George L on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, very helpful. I felt very much at ease, and was made to feel very welcome. I am thrilled with my beautiful new car. And I shall recommend to any looking for a awesome new car