play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 434 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Guys

    By Ahmad A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Great crew. Awesome service


  • 5

    A High Class used Car dealership

    By Shamoon B on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always , great guys who are passionate about cars, whilst catering for the needs of the discerning gentleman. The quality of the cars that they sell is great and the after service is superb.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David K on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just wanted to share my recent experience of my purchase from the chaps at North West autos . I have purchased several cars of these guys over the years.. as always they make it effortless. From choosing the vehicle to picking it up was just as it should be. Helpful friendly and honest.. I wouldn't go anywhere else.. can't recommend highly enough . Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Philip B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service . Only wish they kept me informed on the progress of the repairs to the vehicle at the beginning. But after a phone call everything was sorted out and they kept me informed. Would use them again. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Wendy W on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Really friendly, family run business. Great price and great trade in for my old car. Can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Krisssssssss

    By Macey Piotr D on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this company and their cars. Each car has an AA guarantee standard. Minimum formalities of professionalism


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Aneesa H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, car is lovely exactly what I was looking for.


  • 5

    On time, and efficient.

    By Leah S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready when expected; was clean and fit for purpose. Runs like a dream. After a little rocky start to the process, everything came together stress free!


  • 5

    Refreshingly different way to buy cars

    By Stephen P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with North West Autos for the first time in early 2018. The whole staff where great to deal with nothing was a problem and nothing was a stress which is amazing for car salesman. I bought an Audi A6 which is the best motor I have ever had and Iv had loads of Germany Prestige Motors before. Take my word and give them a shot it’s a great place to browse. S Popplewell


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By James M on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very professional and accommodating.