play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 481 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Place to buy, great service,

    By Paul F on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense car buying, Fast service , perfect visit everytime,


  • 5

    I felt like I'd been Car SOS'd.

    By Stephen P on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked into North West Autos, I felt at ease. Unlike typical car showrooms, I never had that feeling like an over-anxious salesman was going to start prattling on. I was simply left to look at whatever cars appealed to me. I felt that if I wanted, I could look around the stock all day long without interference. Once I found a car I was interested in, I asked for the keys and from that moment, knew I'd found a car dealer that will be the top of a very short list. If I was buying a brand new car, that is how I would want to be treated. The car, by the way, a Jaguar, is brilliant.


  • 5

    NWA recommended

    By Richard T on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional and I would recommend them


  • 5

    First car for daughter

    By Kelly S on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from everyone there very helpful and went through everything we needed to know


  • 5

    happy new customer

    By Lynn P on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived we were very impressed. When asked if we needed any help and we said we were just looking, we were left alone to take in the beautifully presented vehicles. When we did see a car we were interested in the salesman came over and from that moment we were made to feel like we were the only customers in there. It is so refreshing to meet a truly nice and honest guy. Nothing was too much trouble and we were very pleased with the deal we were offered. If any of our friends are thinking of renewing their car we will be recommending they visit North West Autos!


  • 5

    Hassle free service from start to finish

    By John G on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received an excellent service. Friendly staff providing good information on the car I was interested in and the service they would provide.


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Chris D on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in advert. Car was quickly serviced, MoT'd and ready for collection just two days after viewing, test driving and agreeing purchase. Car well prepared prior to collection. So far (only had it a couple of weeks) very pleased with car and would recommend the dealer. Helpful, knowledgeable but not pushy staff.


  • 5

    Buying bmw z4 from 200 miles away.

    By Douglas A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from these guys. Held my car on deposit / trust for more than two weeks until i could get there. Kept me informed every step. Car was exactly as described. Delighted.


  • 5

    the experiance was very good

    By Graham S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    it was a good helpful experience, and so far the car I bought is good!


  • 5

    Family run business that cares about your family.

    By Philip L on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with North West Autos Blackburn was fantastic! I had a test drive of the car I was interested in with the on-site mechanic, who was able to see/ hear for himself anything that may have needed doing before I bought the car, and they said they would get the car in top shape. When I soon after bought the car and drove it away, it felt like a brand new car that had just rolled out of the showroom. Absolutely fantastic. The main reason for the 5 stars though is the customer service. I went the first time with my mother as I was taking her for lunch, and every time thereafter, everyone at North West Autos who saw me would ask how she was doing and to pass on their regards. It was this level of customer service and interest that really gave them the 5 star rating. Ive already had several friends say they will be looking here for their next car and when the time eventually comes for me to get a new car, I will be coming back for sure.