play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, managed to pick up my car earlier than expected


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert M on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant the staff were were helpfull and the car was serviced as described


  • 5

    Cracking place to buy a car no hassle no fuss

    By Michael W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic great dealership and real down to earth people


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Sarah O on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my 10th car purchase from a dealer, and it was by far the easiest. I found the car I wanted on Autotrader, I called and placed a deposit. I was informed that some minor (common) work would be performed on the car, as well as a MOT, before I purchased the car. When I arrived, the car was ready for a test drive, and within an hour I was on my way home in it. I felt comfortable purchasing from North West Autos - due to their reputation, their affiliations with equally reputable companies, the warranties that come with the car; and the fact that they were upfront from the get go about what servicing the car needed, and would be getting prior to purchasing. There was no pressure (but when I want something - I get it...so they didn't need to convince me!) and I just really liked the business over all. We will be needing a second car soon; and with the extensive inventory North West has, I see no reason to look anywhere else. Thank you Aby!


  • 5

    10 stars

    By Alex K on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could give this company 10 stars I would , saw the car I liked called them on the Tuesday and the car was ready on the Thursday, I travelled down from Scotland to collect it had to wait till it got the full engine service,another mini valet and a fresh year's mot, everyone was so nice , the old fashioned customer service that you don't find anymore , if you see the car you want don't be afraid to use this garage , when it's time to change I won't even look elsewhere for my next car.


  • 5

    First class.

    By Alexander B on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset NWA provided a professional and friendly service, example fixed by a faultless visit to their premises to conclude the deal and pick up the car. Good customer interface throughout.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service

    By Nicola D on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. You can walk around North West Autos and have a look at all the cars without feeling pressured by salesmen. I test drove the car I bought and the staff were able to answer any questions I had. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick, Easy, No Bull

    By Zeki M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My purchase here was simple. I saw a car I liked the look of on auto trader visited for a test drive and was happy with the car. Agreed to buy the car and Jimmy knocked a little bit off for me and so all was happy. They sent my car through an mot for me even though it still had 5 months remaining on its current mot. Did an oil service and gave the car a valet. It needed nothing from its pdi so I was able to collect in 2 days. Overall I was very happy with the service I received and the car so far has been great plus I have the free 12 month rac breakdown cover and 3 month rac warranty provided by them. Would I recommend them? Yes I would as someone who has purchased many cars from many places over the years from small businesses to big car dealerships north west autos is one of the good ones and I will definatley have no hesitation in returning when I'm making my next car purchase. A+ from me.


  • 5

    Excellent traders!!!

    By Kieran A on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, great cars, great service and per sale advice and servicing.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anita S on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service Outstanding customer service Amazingly helpful staff I would highly recommend North West Autos Blackburn ¿