play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 388 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Execllent service and value

    By Peter F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars from them this year, one was an uograde of the first and the third was an additional car for my wife. The prices are competitive, the service is excellent and they are completely trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else when I next change. I would recommend anyone to go to them as a first port of call. They have a marvellous selection of vehicles to suit all pockets.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Andrew H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish ! Very welcoming staff a joy to do business with!


  • 5

    Top service from top blokes

    By Rachael D on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the guys were lovely to deal with, they made myself and my daughter feel very welcome. The best part was no pressure to buy. Absolutely love the car I have bought cars from other dealers in the past and felt like its my duty to buy from them!! Well done team keep up the good work ;-) :-)


  • 5

    Simon bought BMW Z4

    By Simon C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, great customer service would definitely buy from north west autos again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Stephen F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very relaxed atmosphere with friendly, professional employees. Car as described and very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Ross G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly dealer. Thumbs up!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Peter U on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience and the friendliest staff I've had the pleasure to meet..... Thanks guys


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By Jon W on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy and the team made buying a car a most enjoyable experience,very professional,no pushy salespeople,would recommend NWA to all my friends in North Wales,new customers won't be disappointed.Many thanks jon +Dorothy.


  • 5

    Customer care at Northwest autotrader

    By Paul S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought sofar 2 cars from northwest but so far they are the best in northwest we thier perfect customer care


  • 5

    all smiles from cornwall

    By Melanie H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful friendly and customer service was fantastic