play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 523 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Company That's Prepared To Go The Extra Mile

    By Philip M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We we looking to replace our main car the 2006 VW Passat estate as we'd sold it quicker than expected so decided to go down the finance route. After much researching we were after a 2011 Ford Focus estate which took us to North West Autos in Blackburn. Such a friendly company that had genuine interest in the customer. The man that dealt with us knew his stuff but want to really help us get what we was after. As I said because we'd sold out main car rather quickly we asked NWA if it was possible to have our new car earlier than the possible Tuesday to Friday the following week as they had to service and mot the car plus give it a thorough professional valet before they wanted us to have it. Imagine our surprise when they said they would stay open later on the Sunday to accommodate us as we couldn't get there early. We've already recommended them to a family member who is also looking for a new car. Definitely give them a visit for a warm a friendly reception.


  • 5

    North north west autos Blackburn

    By Antony H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Vauxhall Antar from North West autos Blackburn in December 2018 the car had some issues but I must say that true to their word the after sales team have been brilliant I would definitely recommend north west autos to anyone at excellence service from start to finish Tony henshaw bury happy customer


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By David T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely hastle free with friendly non pushy staff a pleasure to deal with can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Kevin W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the staff, hassle free and no preasure sales. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Simon N on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No hassle or pressure from any of the sale guys. Very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great place to get a car

    By Lee H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people who I had dealings with where very polite and friendly there was no hard sell and at all time I felt welcome


  • 5

    Excellent , second to none.

    By Phil W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, 3 months warranty , car was spotless when we picked it up, my daughter also bought a car from here and had a couple of minor issues with the car which were quickly rectified under the 3 months warranty customer service excellent.


  • 5

    Top garage

    By John Y on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family company well looked after will go back


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase so far!

    By Cullen H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, accommodating and straightforward in their dealing with me. Only had the vehicle for a few weeks now but it's been absolutely great so far. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great cars and service

    By Andrew H on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service great all round quality selection of cars to choose from very polite and friendly staff will recommend to all and will always check them out in the future