play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 631 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Happy Customer H on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When you buy a second hand car remember that things can go wrong. I bought a car and it was faulty. I was worried and anxious about it. I had no reason to worry as North West Autos more than lived up to their fantastic Customer Services. The car was replaced without any financial loss. They even gave me some money back. They have been incredible and I will certainly use them again.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 13/02/20

    God morning, Thank You for your feedback, our aim is to please all our customers and get through any negative situations quickly.


  • 5

    Avoid North West Autos

    By Wojciech K on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Three weeks ago I bought a Jaguar xj from North West Autos after returning home I noticed that the reversing lights do not work, I thought it was a trifle, a week later I arranged an outstanding recall at the local Jaguar service and check what happened with the reversing lights. After a week of repairs at Jaguar, it turned out that the CJB (central junction box) is damaged and the bill is £ 1,200. North West Autos said they were fine and they do not care, MOT with no advisories Conclusions if you want to burn your money North West Autos is the best place and don't think that if you do MOT and service, everything will be ok

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 07/02/20

    First of all I cannot understand the "Trifle" comment - If i am honest it has left me quite confused. In regards to dealing with your car. You called to report a fault. We tried to book you in for a diagnosis and repair. You refused and rudely dismissed our offer of assistance. (note all calls are recorded) If you would like a copy of the call please feel free to ask and we will forward it to you. You claim that you have just spent £1200 on a CJB module which would have been covered by your warranty. This means you wasted £1200 of your own money because you wouldn't let us diagnose and repair the vehicle at no cost to you. The car you have purchased had a full MOT at point of sale and was sold to you without any faults. Naturally there would be no advisories on a car with zero faults. We suggest that next time (if any) the car develops a fault, please take our advice and return the vehicle to us so we may conduct a diagnosis and repair. We always go that extra mile.


  • 5

    Peugeot 508

    By Timothy F on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked a car up from them and am 100% impressed. Can't fault the service was treated with respect and would recommend them to anyone. They do all checks and make sure the car is in top condition before it leaves the showroom Thanks Aby/Jimi

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/02/20

    Good morning, Thank You very much for your feedback, we are very happy to hear that you are 100% impressed and content with your purchase, please recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Justin D on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW Golf from these guys a couple of weeks back. Everyone was really friendly and attentive, even though they were extremely busy they still made sure i was ok with waiting around. I discovered the car had a fault with the heating and it was efficiently booked in by the aftersales team and dealt with quickly, these guys put main dealers to shame, ill be purchasing another vehicle from them in the coming weeks. Thank you all

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/02/20

    Good morning, thank you for your Review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and we are sorry that you had an issue with your purchase that has now been rectified, please recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    First class service

    By erwin B on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From beginning to end I found Abi a pleasure to deal with,he went the extra mile and the product was everything described.Would recommend any one thinking of changing their car to try this dealer.Very satisfied customer

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/02/20

    Good morning, thank you so much for your feedback, I will pass pass your comments on to the Sales Team and we hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come.


  • 5

    Very delussive service

    By S W on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was a very unpleasant one as the car I bought was not as good as advertised.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 25/01/20

    Good morning, Thank You for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you had a Poor Customer Experience, as a dealer that won a "Car Guru Dealer Of The Year Award" we are very surprised that you claim to have been sold a mis-described product, our Sales Manager personally appraises every vehicle that comes in stock and advertises them, he is fully aware of the "False Descriptions Act" and we follow every Law set during our professional conduct. Please supply me with your purchase details and we will fully investigate your claim and rectify any issues that are incorrect or require attention. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope your next visit to the dealership will be a true reflection of the Award Winning Service we offer all our customers.


  • 5

    collection of my new car/b m w

    By leonard D on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service from start to finish. Very friendly people. Made myself and wife .feel very welcome thanks guys whould recommend anyone looking to buy a new car. Give this place a must first will not disappoint you

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 23/01/20

    Good morning, Thank You for choosing us and your kind words.


  • 5

    Pleasant and hassle free experience!

    By Sara B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very pleasant experience buying my car. The staff were friendly, informative and very professional, they definitely take pride in the service that they offer. I Would definitely recommend North West Autos to all my friends and family for a hassle free experience!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 23/01/20

    Good morning and thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Zehn R on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service before and after the sale was made. They help us choose the right car, would definitely recommend to buyers!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 24/12/19

    Good morning, Thank You for your feedback, have a Merry Christmas and a happy new year.


  • 5

    Why travel 150 miles (twice) for a second-hand car

    By John C on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We recently drove from our home in Durham to Blackburn to look at a ‘pre-loved’ Mini. We reserved it and travelled back the following weekend to pick it up. The reason I would travel that far again is all about the brilliant service from the guys working there. They were superb in their care and customer care and are a real credit to the dealership. Thanks guys. John Craggs.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/19

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoy your Mini and please recommend us to your friends and family.