play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 643 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Cars, Awesome Staff, Fantastic Service!!!

    By Emma C on 16 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy a car from anywhere else until you have checked out these guys!!! Fantastic selection, quality cars and a customer service that is scond to none. We bought from NW Auto's and we won't go anywhere else now. Nothing is too much trouble and the whole experience from start to finish was easy and stress free. Thanks Kam and the team x

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/11/20

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    They Really Do Go The Extra Mile.......

    By Samantha J on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I collected my car just after lockdown kicked in & was advised to make an appointment prior to collection due to new gov guidelines. as this was my first car i didnt know what to expect so they give me great detail when i spoke to them & also sent me a video of the car inside & out. they prepped the car giving it a service & mot which put a huge smile on my face & when i went to collect i noticed that the car had also been sanitised, looking clean & smelling of disinfectant which gave me great satisfaction. i would highly recommend this garage as the customer service & quality of cars are to a excellent standard & really do go THE EXTRA MILE.. Thanks guys & will hope to see you again in the future.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/11/20

    Hi, Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    5 star Service!!

    By Sonia I on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Golf via Click & Collect . I was sent a video link of the car and comprehensive detail. Collected the car 3 days later smelling of disinfectant...gave me peace of mind that the garage are doing all they can to ensure customer safety during this pandemic. Very happy with my car and the service, will defo be back when we are due a upgrade!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/11/20

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your Review.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Andy H on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from these guy is single handedly the best experience I've had buying a car. Even with all the covid-19 guidelines 10\10 would recommend

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 08/11/20

    Good morning, thank you for your Review and kind words.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Jim M on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional and car was described accurately. A pleasure dealing with you and will be back for the next car that my Mrs is looking for.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 08/11/20

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback and kind words.


  • 5

    Prompt, polite service

    By karen O on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wow! What a prompt and polite service. I had no sooner made a phone call to NWAB than the friendly sales rep had sorted my new car out for me. In these difficult times of Covid19 she explained the process and reassured me that my purchase would be handled appropriately. Really pleased!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 08/11/20

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anthony M on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, would definitely recommend them friends and family.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 08/11/20

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Vehicle enquiry

    By John R on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called to enquire about a buying a vehicle. I was genuinely serious about buying this car. The salesman promised he would call me back within half an hour. Three days later still waiting, nothing more infuriating .

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 06/11/20

    Good morning, we thank you for your feedback, we value all positive and negative feedback as it can be used to further enhance on the Award Winning Service that we offer our customers. As per the Governments orders we have had to close our sales doors and allow only essential parts of the business to operate, due to furlough we are also working with skeleton staff. As an operating business we are trying our best to get through our inquiries as efficiently as we can and apologise your call was not returned. However, if you email us on sales@nwaltd.co.uk we can assure you it will be dealt with promptly. We do however strongly feel that your 2 Star Review is unfair as it is based on a non return phone call in the current Covid climate. As you can appreciate if this was under normal trading circumstances your review would hold an element of stance. These are very difficult times for us all and we hope to restore your faith in our customer service should you wish to contact us again.


  • 5

    Audi TT Quattro with red leather interior!!!😍

    By Lisa C on 30 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for the fantastic service we received at North West Autos. I absolutely love my beautiful Audi TT !!!! I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family !!! Great test drive too on motorway !!!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/11/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    What customer service

    By Ged F on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The worst customer service I have ever experienced came from my trying to purchase a jaguar car from them, I bought the car on Thursday last week they told me my purchase would be ready for collection today 23/10/20 ( eight days later) so I thought ok I’m not going to rush them so I agreed to today being my collection date, I rang Thursday to check everything was fine, it wasn’t, they rang me back and said the car might not be ready fri morning but might be Fri afternoon, my wife then rang this morning they said I might be ready sat so I told my wife to tell them I’ll collect it Monday so I’m not rushing them they have rang me again tonight to tell me the car won’t be ready on Monday either, I’ve never been dealt this with this poorly by any company in my whole life,, I’m so glad I’ve chosen to pull out of this deal because if they are this unreliable when purchasing the car imagine how bad they’d be if anything was wrong with the car after I bought it !!!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 24/10/20

    Good afternoon, we are sorry that you claim to have had a Bad Experience and got no Customer Service, we aim to please 100% of our customers, as the 1000's of reviews on line show we do, we also have several Awards for Customer Satisfaction. We have delivered the same Customer Service to you and your wife, your vehicle developed a sensor issue the day you were suppose to pick up, you were advised of the fault and agreed to wait, you dealt with a new member of staff who mistakenly advised that it was ready, she apologized for the error and advised you of every step thereafter, after getting your permission we continued to order the part, but then you rang and wanted to cancel even though you had a car to use, then your constant abuse and bullying started with the new member of staff, this type of behavior will not be tolerated by us, once the vehicle is repaired we will contact you regarding collection, if you wish to cancel then you will forfeit your deposit.