play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 595 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Rex L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/08/19

    We try our best to provide our customers with the best buying experience possible. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/08/19

    We try our best to provide our customers with the best buying experience possible. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.


  • 5

    Impressed and highly recommended! !

    By Sharon T on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience the guys couldn't do enough for you. Whilst waiting for finance to clear would have preferred the vehicle ready for that day rather than a few days later but they r really busy and the workshop was preparing all cars to a high standard. They found fault on car and were really honest and repaired it at no extra cost to me when they could have said nothing and let me drive away. Would definitely recommend these guys xx

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/08/19

    We try to follow our motto and “Go that extra mile”


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/08/19

    We are committed to giving the best buyer experience, Hope you call again next time you need a car.


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/08/19

    We are committed to giving the best buyer experience, Hope you call again next time you need a car.


  • 5

    All the decent cars says "Deposit taken"

    By Marius M on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a look in the Auto trader and thought decent dealers, then went to their webside, there were some good cars for sell. but almost all the cars i clicked on, "says deposit taken|". I don't see the point of having these cars on their website as its just waste everyone's time. It looks like the trader does not want to take them out on purpose.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 05/08/20

    Good morning Marius, thank you for your feedback, you claim we have "some cars for sale", we actually have 573 in stock for sale at the moment, we are one of the largest, independent run garages in the North West of England. We are sorry that out of the 39 vehicles that have "deposit taken" on our website you are interested in some of them, when a vehicle is provisionally sold they fall in to that sector, the advert is taken off the Autotrader website and remains on ours until its been picked up by the customer, the reason they might be on for a few weeks is because we require enough time to service, MOT and change the Timing Belts+Water Pumps on them, this is a package that we offer hence sell high volumes, we are missing your point here and don't realize what has upset you enough to leave a 1 star review, actually by removing them from the Autotrader website and leaving them on ours with big bald writing stating "Deposit Taken" is a form of customer assistance.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Anthony G on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After reading the reviews online, I decided to visit North West Autos to take a look at a car I liked the look of. All the reviews discussing outstanding customer service are totally correct! I am delighted with my stunning Seat Ibiza and I would certainly recommend this place to anyone!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 05/08/20

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Faulty car

    By John A on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold a faulty car Upon taking to a garage after gearbox issues it was found that the harness had been previously fiddled with and was completely bust. this left me out of work and with a hefty bill to pay after fixing.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 05/08/20

    Good morning, why was your vehicle not returned for its gearbox issue?, this is a warranty covered item.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Claire T on 14 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    1st class service. The lads were very helpful and explained every step of the way. They made my young daughter feel at ease whilst dealing with all the paperwork. There were no pushy tactics and were happy to plod along at my speed.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 05/08/20

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback.