play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn

Based on 364 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    all smiles from cornwall

    By Melanie H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful friendly and customer service was fantastic

  • 5

    Fantastic experience - a very happy customer!

    By Neil R on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’d been hunting for a new car for a while and after visiting quite a few dealers, I came across North West Autos Blackburn. The experience from start to finish was nothing short of exemplary and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They’re a family run business and nothing was an issue to them with every staff member having a big smile on their face. I ended up buying a Nissan XTrail which was fantastic and in great condition for its age. You can see just walking round the showroom that they are picky about what they stock and all the cars looked in great condition. I genuinely would recommend taking a look here for your next motor, I will certainly be heading back when I need another change

  • 5

    Perfectly relaxed way to buy a car.

    By Duncan E on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. At no time was I under any pressure to make a decision. I was shown the vehicles I wanted to see and then I left to think it over. Went back for test drive and again not pressured for a decision. This is second car bought here and I will be buying here again next time. Worth waiting for the car you want to be in stock! The buying experience can`t be improved!

  • 5

    My BMW X5

    By David O on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say my experience was fantastic jimmy could not do enough for us nothing is to much trouble thanks

  • 5

    BMW 530d - bought by ST.

    By Soheb T on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought over 100 cars in my time and this has to be the best service I have received in a long time. Absolutely lovely guys and really helpful. Normally you call dealers and they talk to you like you don't know anything however these guys were excellent and met my needs in every way. The car itself was a pleasure to drive home and the promises made were fulfilled in time. Highly recommended if you want to buy a quality used car. Thank you guys. I cant mention any names but you know who you are. Also thank you to the mechanic who carried out the service. Cheers guys.

  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service.

    By Sarah H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent customer service from the minute we arrived. Everyone was extremely helpful and nothing was to much. First class service and no pressure to buy. Collected the car today and again excellent service. A great bunch of guys that really go the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone one looking to buy.

  • 5

    Lots of free work on even the low price cars.

    By Steven H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they really make sure the car is as straight as possible. They put an original cam belt kit and water pump on, rear bearings and brakes & an MOT. Amazing for the price of the car. They also have an included 6 month warranty.

  • 5

    A Family Run Business To Be Proud Of 5*****

    By David H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can we say we travelled up from Leicester on a Sunday to purchase a car we arrived quite late but nothing was too much trouble for all the lads we were not pressurised at any time into any decisions and I will probably say this was the best experience we have had in purchasing a car and will have no reservations about being a returning customer the 2 x little faults on the car we noted to them when we returned on the following Saturday to pick up the car had both been rectified to our satisfaction . We can only say it was a pleasure to deal with them and everyone was completely professional at all time as well as being very helpful and were able to answer any questions we had. We will give North West Autos Blackburn A 5***** star rating . June & Dave Holden .

  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Jordan S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa VXR around 3/4 weeks ago from North West Autos. I viewed the car and purchased in the same visit. Great customer service and a happy experience all round. Staff are friendly, happy to help and the test drive was a reasonable distance.

  • 5

    First rate

    By Hannah E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience of buying a car from North West Autos Blackburn. All staff were helpful, a great team. I was supported in choosing and buying my car without any pressure. I would recommend this company.