play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, Easy, No Bull

    By Zeki M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My purchase here was simple. I saw a car I liked the look of on auto trader visited for a test drive and was happy with the car. Agreed to buy the car and Jimmy knocked a little bit off for me and so all was happy. They sent my car through an mot for me even though it still had 5 months remaining on its current mot. Did an oil service and gave the car a valet. It needed nothing from its pdi so I was able to collect in 2 days. Overall I was very happy with the service I received and the car so far has been great plus I have the free 12 month rac breakdown cover and 3 month rac warranty provided by them. Would I recommend them? Yes I would as someone who has purchased many cars from many places over the years from small businesses to big car dealerships north west autos is one of the good ones and I will definatley have no hesitation in returning when I'm making my next car purchase. A+ from me.


  • 5

    Excellent traders!!!

    By Kieran A on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, great cars, great service and per sale advice and servicing.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anita S on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service Outstanding customer service Amazingly helpful staff I would highly recommend North West Autos Blackburn ¿


  • 5

    Good dealership, long wait at handover

    By Jakob David W on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good value vehicle, lots of work completed on it as part of the price with it ready to go perfectly on the road on collection, only reason it's not a 5 star is that there was quite a long wait on collection of the vehicle for me to be attended to. However when a member of staff did come and start the handover it was quick and easy with friendly service


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Paul M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Everything that was to be done was done efficiently. After picking a car we picked it up a week later after everything was done. They kept in touch to keep me up to date. I will definitely go there again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Claire H on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a car here a really good experience. They were friendly, helpful and I came away feeling like both parties had got a fair deal. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First class dealers.

    By Nick W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, no pressure to buy. Second time I've bought from them.


  • 5

    Great

    By Guy D on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on nice car sales people


  • 5

    Fantastic team and great experience

    By Faisal W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aby at North West autos was such a fantastic and great guy did not once force anything on myself and led me through great customer experience and great detail about the history and servicing of the car Fantastic experience would 100% recommend these guys


  • 5

    the a team

    By James H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    they are all pleasant lads i will go there every time if i am looking for a car