play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experienve at North West Autos Blackburn

    By Barry P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everybody. The whole process was simple and we were guided all the way, by a friendly family team. We were able to buy a car that suited us better than the original car we went to see. A very comprhensive seletion of quality cars.


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series coupe with sat nav

    By Mark D on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and many cars to chose from. I found my dream car with just a few searches.


  • 5

    Unique experience

    By Robert T on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly staff, good cars with full service history and full mot.


  • 5

    Recommend this place to everyone!!

    By Ronah W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and great guys happy to go the extra mile for you!


  • 5

    Easily a 10/10

    By Graeme K on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. By far the best experience I've had purchasing a car.


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By Anthony S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience the people there are so pleasant and helpful they explain everything you need to know and work efficiently to get things done. I wish all car salesmen were like this! Thanks everyone at North west Autos


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Gary F on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The 5 star reviews says it all.the one and only place to buy a car with the full piece of mind they do everything they say they do 😃


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mr C M S on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure salesmen a relaxing atmosphere. The team were great couldn't do enough for us would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding family-run business

    By James A on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We knew as soon as we arrived at NWAB that we were going to buy a car from them. This family-run business is the blueprint for how all motor-trading should be done. No salesmen, just friendly staff that know their vehicles and give you time to test them out properly. Even once we'd signed for the car, then whole team couldnt stop being helpful - they sorted all the paperwork and px without me needing to do a thing. And the car we bought is an absolute gem too! Could not recommend this place more.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Gary D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. Every last request was catered for by a brilliant sales team. The guys working in the workshop are diligent and professional to the highest standard. We collected the car in pristine condition thanks to the exceptional valet team.