play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Buying Made Easy

    By Keith J on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    North West Autos has to be up there with one of the best car buying experiences I have had. Friendly courteous staff - even when the car I wanted to test drive was right at the back of the lot. A good trade in deal was negotiated and a good price for the new car was agreed. The guys pulled out all the stops to have the new car ready for when it was convenient for me. I would recommend them to friends and family for sure. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Corsa Vxr

    By Aidan H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought possibly one of the most problematic cars ever built, a corsa vxr, many of my friends and social groups have been faced with issues with these cars (down to vauxhall and the engine that is in them) so i was extremely cautious when looking at this car, i was taken out on a long test drive where i could thoroughly test the car on open roads. I spent hours at the dealership checking every detail over and they were extremely welcoming and helpful all the way through the sale. Aby and the team know exactly how to treat a customer and their services are one of the best ive ever had, including a full service, mot, warranty, timing belt and water pump replacement. It doesn't get better than that. As predicted with this car being a vxr the car already has a fault which wouldnt have been noticed on the service or the mot (coil pack needs replacing), I told them i would do it myself but its good to know they always want to help in every way. thanks for an excellent services top guys!


  • 5

    So far so good.

    By Garry W on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a couple weeks but so far so good. the guys do seem very nice. And they did spend a few £100 servicing the car so I can't find anything other than nice words at the minute.


  • 5

    Just perfect

    By Nurul A on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect! From start to finish! Can't fault nothing. Absolute pleasure. Thank you so much guys!


  • 5

    Professional Quality dealer. Fantastic

    By Tracy G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional car sales who's staff are a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Fab North West Autos

    By Heather S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went from Bolton to Blackburn to view a car id seen online the night before, from walking into their forecourt I was made welcome and greeted by all, Was allowed to freely have a look inside the car and listen to the engine etc. I purchased the car through the finance option and was rang daily with an update on how the progress was going and when the car was ready.. a full service, a new mot and change of battery was done before pickup of my new car. The guys were all fantastic from start to finish with the buying of my new yellow mini which I love. Would defiantly recommend this shop and would come back A+


  • 5

    Dent in back door

    By Phil S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very nice and friendly but they deliberately kept me away from a dent in the rear door. After phoning them about this issue they said they would get back to me and didn't. They told me it was in the photos but I couldn't see it and think it should have been pointed out to me.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 31/01/18

    Good morning Mr Sherlock, I am very sorry to hear that you have had an issue with your vehicle, I believe you spoke with staff regarding a panel dent that you noticed almost a week after picking the vehicle up, not a problem we are always here to serve you. Please bring the vehicle down for an inspection and I will personally assist you in resolving this issue, I have just checked the workshop appraisal sheet and noted that the vehicle got a full Mechanical PDI, engine service, Genuine cam belt kit and water pump, replacement clutch and flywheel and the bonnet was painted under Audi Warranty due to slight corrosion, all our vehicles come fully prepped and we present them in the best possible condition, however they are used cars and will have imperfections which you may miss or happen at a later date but as a Dealer who "Goes That Extra Mile" we will still assist and offer our full services to all customers as we want you to return for your next car and recommend us to others. Alan Lee


  • 5

    perfect job

    By Ferdinando N on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely people lovely staff lovely car what else i can add ???? well done guys


  • 5

    very good customer service.

    By Nasreen H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team helped me to look at a car and went through all the process. They were always avaible to answer any questions and arranged for a test drive. I would definately buy from them again


  • 5

    Top service

    By Zahid H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service from start to finish. Kept me update thought out the whole process. 5 stars