play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 450 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive car buying experience

    By Chris D on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in advert. Car was quickly serviced, MoT'd and ready for collection just two days after viewing, test driving and agreeing purchase. Car well prepared prior to collection. So far (only had it a couple of weeks) very pleased with car and would recommend the dealer. Helpful, knowledgeable but not pushy staff.


  • 5

    Buying bmw z4 from 200 miles away.

    By Douglas A on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service from these guys. Held my car on deposit / trust for more than two weeks until i could get there. Kept me informed every step. Car was exactly as described. Delighted.


  • 5

    the experiance was very good

    By Graham S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    it was a good helpful experience, and so far the car I bought is good!


  • 5

    Family run business that cares about your family.

    By Philip L on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with North West Autos Blackburn was fantastic! I had a test drive of the car I was interested in with the on-site mechanic, who was able to see/ hear for himself anything that may have needed doing before I bought the car, and they said they would get the car in top shape. When I soon after bought the car and drove it away, it felt like a brand new car that had just rolled out of the showroom. Absolutely fantastic. The main reason for the 5 stars though is the customer service. I went the first time with my mother as I was taking her for lunch, and every time thereafter, everyone at North West Autos who saw me would ask how she was doing and to pass on their regards. It was this level of customer service and interest that really gave them the 5 star rating. Ive already had several friends say they will be looking here for their next car and when the time eventually comes for me to get a new car, I will be coming back for sure.


  • 5

    Great price - great people !!!

    By Christopher J on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with every aspect of my experience with them.


  • 5

    My RAV4 experience

    By Debbie G on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my RAV4 over the phone as I live 80 miles away and when collecting it was pleased to see it was exactly as described and very well cleaned. The salesman I dealt with was extremely pleasant and helpful. Two days after getting the car home the brake Caliper ceased on and the car had to be recovered an hours journey late at night, to my home and was repaired by my local garage. I spoke with the salesman about re-imbursenent for my costs for the repair as North West Autos policy is that the car must be returned to them for repair. However, as this was not possible, the salesman very kindly sent me a cheque to cover the cost of my repair. I have been very pleased with the level of service and commitment I have received from North West Autos and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sara S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    the best car buying experience i have ever had. Gave the car a full service including timing belt water and pump. All the tyres were down to their last few thousand miles but were totally legal but they put on 4 new ones and a battery We got more than expected for our trade in and they delivered the car free of charge to Kendal


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Susan B on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    North West Autos Blackburn have a great range of cars to suit all tastes and pockets. From start to finish the staff were very helpful and we didn't at all feel pressurised into buying a car. Once we decided on a car nothing was too much trouble, One of the engineers came with us a test drive and he was really chatty and made us feel at ease. Even though they were very busy they managed to get the car MOT'd and serviced within a couple of days. We would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Good and bad points

    By Andrew D on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially very friendly and excellent customer service going above and beyond the call of duty. However after sales not so good , had problems where we had to return the vehicle for repair,and when we got it back it still wasnt right. Unfortunately its not just round the corner from liverpool so didnt bother taking it back again


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Wayne R on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very happy with my experience. 100% recommendable