play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 481 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Jimmy & Cam & everyone else.

    By Steven S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people to deal with. 1 or 2 little problems with my new Scenic purchase but ALL sorted with no problems. GREAT. Will buy another car from them and recommend to anyone who asks. Even offered us lunch whilst we waited. Free collection from home by taxi to collect our Scenic.


  • 5

    Dream Car.

    By Trevor J on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant, great from start to finish. Everything was explained and went through thoroughly.


  • 5

    Car purchase of quality car

    By Michael S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly team with arranged testing easy even on Sundays


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly & relaxed

    By Andy T on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Renault Megane from North West Autos in Blackburn and we love it. From walking round the showroom to signing the final paperwork, we found the whole experience very professional and relaxed. We were well looked after and the salesman wasn’t pushy but was very helpful and knowledgable. We would definitely recommend and buy from Noth West Autos Blackburn again. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Visit, and judge for yourself.

    By Raymond W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with no pressure to buy this car Rav4 after the test drive, the questions and the minor things that I wanted to be put right were corrected and I picked the car up a week later. The test will come after I have covered some mileage while on holiday, so the three month warranty helps.


  • 5

    All fine with me

    By Stephen M on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was handled well and everything was done as said.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my car!

    By Georgina F on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abi & the team were fantastic. Paid a deposit and within 2 days the car was ready for collection with a new battery, MOT, service, tyres etc. The car even came with a personalised number plate to match the model. Only thing I would say is that I asked for them to do the tracking and this was not done. The service was fantastic though, the team run a great business


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Trevor G on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looked after very attentively without any overbearing pressure. The whole experience was painless and enjoyable thanks to the team at NWA. Would certainly do business with them again, and would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Polly D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff were extremely helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my RAV4. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Julie B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a lovely Mazdz 2 from North West Autos Blackburn and I have nothing but good to say about them.