play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 734 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend north west autos

    By graham forsyth on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and efficient service from start to finish, kindly gave me extended warranty. Small problem with door lock was dealt with as immediately

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 01/05/21

    Good morning, thank you so much for your kind words.


  • 5

    great service

    By susan novis on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 15/04/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your feedback.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealers

    By susan W on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    West autos blackburn are one of the most professional, friendly and helpful dealers i have had the pleasure of dealing with. The process was quick and very easy even during the restrictions of covid. The part exchange price for our car was extremely fair and even when they spotted some damage, the additional cost was way less than I would have had to pay to fix it. The car we bought was spotless on collection and had a new MOT and service and also came with an AA warranty for complete peace of mind. I have no hesitation is recommending this dealership for anyone looking for a great car at a fantastic price with total confidence.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/04/21

    Good morning, We really appreciate you taking the time out to forward such a glowing Review, it was our pleasure to serve you and we hope your new car serves you and family for many years to come. We Thank You again for your Glowing Review.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By nicola G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service always kept in contact car was ready a day earlier option to collect it, very friendly staff, highly recommended this company,

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/04/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your Review, please recommend us to your family and friends.


  • 5

    My Northwest Autos of Blackburn experience

    By john H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A bit of hard bargaining produced the deal l was satisfied with. All social distancing requirements were strongly adhered to and l was impressed with the company. Would deal with them again.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/04/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, we were glad to enter in to the negotiating arena with you.


  • 5

    Top service

    By andrew M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all sorted very quickly as my first car with this company was also.


  • 5

    Love our new car

    By nigel F on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very positive and polite during lockdown we managed to arrange everything


  • 5

    Good service and wrap around care

    By adele W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was given AA parts warranty with my purchase as standard because I couldn’t test drive during lockdown and when I heard a rattle, after purchasing the car, they offered to fix it in a time that was convenient for me.


  • 5

    I give you an excellent review and I will tell my

    By debbie L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So very friendly and very helpful explained everything to me

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Quick, simple and professional experience

    By pete C on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, car lived up to the advert, would definitely go back when I upgrade

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback.