play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 523 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Aiste K on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them last week. Only thing i can say is that they are fantastic! Superb manager & other colleagues. I love my new car. I really wish them all the best luck!


  • 5

    Overall good.

    By M M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X3 59 plate from this show room. Guys was very professional for selling a car. But one thing I have to mention regarding service they do. Unfortunately they does not check their brakes and disc properly. Just six months Ago I bought this car because of steering wheel vibration . I have to spend lots of money for that reason. Finally I changed whole new disc , pad and culliper. It’s all cost me money. I think they need check properly before they hand over to a customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from these guys

    By Tony B on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from these guys ,and very happy with my new car I bought of them would recommend too anyone thanks guys for all your help one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Buying a jeep patriot

    By Kiah L on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing service i received!!! From start to finish the team at north west autos have gone above and beyond for me, firstly im 3 hours away and they made exceptions for me with the purchase as i hadnt seen the car before collection. The team organized everything for me and when i arrived to see the car was welcomed and shown to my new car 😍 it was amazingly clean and just as they had told me. A few months after i got the jeep home a pipe burst 😥 this wasn't covered on the warranty but Saj helped and supported me so much, when i was told the warranty wouldn't cover it i was quoted £300 for a single mum the thought of having to use savings for my little boys birthday broke me. I was so stressed and worried but Saj called around everyone and sorted it all for me, to my surprise the team at north west autos are covering the costs and my jeep will be back with me soon. Im honestly gobsmacked at how amazing this team is!! A huge thanks the team


  • 5

    3 Years On.........

    By Peter G on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Jaguar S Type 3 years ago from North West Auto's 3 years ago. It's just had its third MOT and service, which was included in the purchase. Got to say the after sales service has been second to none. Thanks guys would certainly recommend you and definitely buy from you again 10/10


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Max L on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I do not do reviews however I think NWAB deserve a mention. I have purchased two cars from Jimmy and the team ,both times I have found the level of service excellent and all issues and administration handled in a professional and efficient manner. I would have no qualms in recommending NWAB to anyone. The selection of cars available is second to none . Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Genuine dealers and great selection of cars

    By VickyandLeon R on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've had our VW Passat for a good few months now, NW Autos were fabulous from the very beginning. No pushy salesmen, just helpful chaps ready to help but equally happy to leave you to have a good look at their excellent selection of cars. They were happy to let us test drive the cars we fancied on the day we decided to call in. All of the cars appeared in great condition when we were looking, you only need to pop down to see for yourself the quality of their cars. We came for a look around because of two other people we knew who had bought cars with them and were completely satisfied. We weren't disappointed. A few months on the car is still performing well and I have no qualms in giving this glowing review. Without question, we will be visiting again when it's time to swap our car! Many thanks to the gang! Leon and Vicky R.


  • 5

    The way car buying should be.

    By Andrew W on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous choice of cars,never seen so many in one place, all neatly arranged for viewing.The staff were all excellent , with no hard sell.They helped us find the cars we were interested in and left us to make our choice. All the cars were clean and well presented, even the higher mileage ones. We chose a CLK240 and it was prepared and ready within a couple of days.


  • 5

    Renault wind

    By Karen M on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Renault Wind and had it transported to Suffolk, excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful. Lovely car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    What a fantastic team,thankyou 😉

    By Julie T on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely Vauxhall from here and absolutely love it.This place is fantastic with no pushy salesmen at all,you are greeted well and left alone to look around at your leisure.There Is a great selection of car's to suit everyone.From the moment you arrive till the moment you leave is an absolute pleasure,what a great experience.We will be returning here if we ever want to upgrade but for now will be enjoying our new car.Genuine people you could not do enough for us,thankyou to you all,Alan,Julie,Shannon (mum and dad) 😀