play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 734 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super exilent

    By Ahmed Khan D on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are brilliant people


  • 5

    They were all. Veryhelpful

    By Darren H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi & guys where veryhelpful will buy from them again


  • 5

    Great

    By Joseph B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Once again, 'north west autos' gave a friendly and informative experience. Bought a car on finance with confidence and ease.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Derrick V on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this dealer very fair , car was prepared & serviced above expectations derrick


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Lyndsey H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    good

    By Kelly H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi was very helpful, i came from Sheffield to buy the car and will look at buying again in the near future.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat 2.0 litter

    By MUSLIM K on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my recent car on 11th November from North West Auto and these guys are really genius and very pleasant, they will answer any question. I am happy with my Car.I would highly recommend to business with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anil D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and made it very easy for me when purchasing my car!


  • 5

    Brilliant experience top guys

    By James A on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, not rushed at all very polite and made a real effort to make sure you are happy with your choice. Would not hesitate to use these guys again. See you in about 3/4 years when I want another car cheers kam and aby Kind regards James Allen Audi A3


  • 5

    Quick & easy

    By Patrick L on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The car was ready to drive away within two days. Abi kept me informed throughout the process.