play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 525 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks alot for the grate service !!!

    By Yam J on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just a fue words to say, meany thanks to north west auto for helping me find the right car for me .. Very welcoming / frendly ..Absolute amazing car love it !!


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Rex L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Impressed and highly recommended! !

    By Sharon T on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience the guys couldn't do enough for you. Whilst waiting for finance to clear would have preferred the vehicle ready for that day rather than a few days later but they r really busy and the workshop was preparing all cars to a high standard. They found fault on car and were really honest and repaired it at no extra cost to me when they could have said nothing and let me drive away. Would definitely recommend these guys xx


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Another great deal from North West Autos !

    By Andrew W on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All car dealerships should be like this, a great team of guys who do go that extra mile ! 3rd car our family have bought in the last year or so , all have been well prepared and ready on time. I`m sure we will be coming here again.


  • 5

    A Great Big Thumbs UP :)

    By John S on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well, what can I say! This company, the employees within it are out of this world and spectacular . They are always there to lend a hand and deal with every issue, question or request of mine without hesitation. I am extremely happy with the level of customer service I received and I am defiantly happy with the purchase I made. This company is one which I will recommend to family and friends. I am first and foremost grateful and thankful to everyone (Imran, Jimmy, The Mechanical Team and anyone else not-mentioned) Especially Kamran in aftersales who looked after me throughout my journey resulting in myself finding a friend!! Also, a quick shout out to Abby in sales who put our minds at ease and got us the best possible deal, making us feel comfortable. I personally value their integrity, dedication and commitment as well as loyalty. A very very well run family firm!! Thanks Guys, Much appreciated!! ..John Sands..


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia

    By trevor H on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    first class service..everything the vehicle needed was done.excellent hand over.would highly recommend..