play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 583 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kenneth B on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at North West Autos are professional, knowledgeable and committed. They go out of their way to ensure that you are entirely happy with your purchase and we are very happy with the car that we bought. Thanks especially to Aby!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip Z on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service very friendly


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Roy T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no fuss, just nice people who have smiles on their faces, If you are looking for a car I would recommend them. They don't 'sell' you the car you choose to buy it.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel A on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No other word than excellent!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew S on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    North west autos I found car I wanted at the price I wanted service was great they did everything they said they would. In a nutshell great service


  • 5

    Excellent premises service and stock

    By David T on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine group of good people made up of family members who are all friendly and helpful. Their indoor premises are very well laid out and you will be free to look and inspect as long as you like. Very detailed information is available on every vehicle in hard copy on an information sheet. The best thing is the quality of their stock - it is all good all with service history and well presented.


  • 5

    Great family baseday company

    By Anthony S on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with.very helpfully and most of all some great cars for sale


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steven S on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service really can not fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew F on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Helpful reassuring funny

    By Helen H on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpful. Reassured that i was buying a good car and if there was anything i was worried or concerned about i only had to ask. The guys are very funny and don't put any pressure on you to buy anything. The details about ownership mileage servicing was all attached to every car for you to read. The RAC backing of the company made me feel confident about my purchase. I was well look after whilst my car was made ready for me. I was also very impressed by the way they remembered the names of customers that had visited them and came back for a second look about.