play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Buying our car was a pleasure. A++ customer care.

    By Aidan W on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first visit, to driving away in our car, was a pleasure. At no point were we rushed, nothing was too much trouble, all the staff really do go the extra mile and make sure that you are looked after. Everyone was pleasant, patient, honest and informative which makes the purchase as easy as possible. At no point do you feel pressured, you can browse for hours is you wish and when you are ready, the staff are there for you. If you need a car, then make North West Auto's your first point of call.


  • 5

    Things to be aware of

    By Lois S on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Garage on the surface seems fine, the person I dealt with the same. But what any purchaser needs to be aware of is that the vehicle I purchased somehow gained 317 miles from the time I paid a deposit on it, to the time of collection. It was to come with a full service, the oil level in the engine was only half filled, the power steering pump/brake fluid containers were filled to full and not to the maximum line. Also, I saw that spark plugs cost £1.76 each as invoice left in car. Most alarming I was told the vehicle comes with a 3,000 mile/3 month warranty. What they omitted to tell me is that this is only an 'in house' warranty. The fact that I have driven 285 miles to collect this vehicle, would mean I would be doing a 600 mile round trip to get a problem looked at. It was also made clear at the time of collecting that should my vehicle break down 200+ back towards my home, it would be my responsibility to return the vehicle to them, also at my cost, which I find to be amazing.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 14/01/19

    Good afternoon, thank you for your review, we welcome all feedback as it helps us further enhance on the service we offer all our customers, I would like a little bit of help from you so that i can look in to your concerns, as your review has come through as "Purchase not Verified" please send me a copy of your registration number so I can look at your details and resolve the issue we have in hand.


  • 5

    ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE

    By Brian S on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rely friendly people and do not push you in to buying a car . Had two cars of them and any teeth problems they soon sorted them out for me no argument.


  • 5

    Phenomenal Service

    By s T on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying my first car thanks to the North West Autos team .They really do go the extra mile.I would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Aiste K on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them last week. Only thing i can say is that they are fantastic! Superb manager & other colleagues. I love my new car. I really wish them all the best luck!


  • 5

    Overall good.

    By M M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X3 59 plate from this show room. Guys was very professional for selling a car. But one thing I have to mention regarding service they do. Unfortunately they does not check their brakes and disc properly. Just six months Ago I bought this car because of steering wheel vibration . I have to spend lots of money for that reason. Finally I changed whole new disc , pad and culliper. It’s all cost me money. I think they need check properly before they hand over to a customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from these guys

    By Tony B on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from these guys ,and very happy with my new car I bought of them would recommend too anyone thanks guys for all your help one very happy customer.