play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Day Out

    By James H on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have now been driving Motorbikes, Scooters and Cars over a period of 56 years and for many years used them in my own Driving School.I have however never bought a car from NorthWest Autos until Aug 2017 when I bought my Renault Koleos . What a good experience, in was more like buying in a good quality Department Store than a Garage, it was clean and all the Cars where immaculate in a very clean condition. A very nice man introduced himself and said have a cup of tea and a wander round, if you see any car that you like give me a shout and we can have a chat, well we had a chat and bought the Koleos. We had a few questions for him and he said leave it with me and I will sort it and he did. Conclusion excellent experience and would buy there again. When my wife and I left the premises I asked her HAVE WE JUST BOUGHT A CAR IN A GARAGE, for me it was Brilliant Experience Well done Northwest Autos.


  • 5

    Very Grateful

    By Mike Sheila B on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had three visits to north west motors and every time we arrived we were made most welcome by everyone wonderful people helpful and friendly and we are very delighted with the car we chose we give them a big thank you and 10 plus Sheila and Michael Bramley


  • 5

    Car Heaven

    By PETE D on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After receiving a follow-up email, I travelled 140 miles the next day, to view a VW. True to their word, they gave me first refusal. Exceedingly accommodating, pleasant and helpful, without any pressure selling whatsoever. We came to an amicable agreement re minor repairs to the VW, and a very fair trade-in price for my current car. There's a huge variety of vehicles on display, to suit all budgets, that can be viewed at leisure - no one is sitting on your shoulder. Make this your first call. You will not be disappointed. Who would have expected such treasures in an old paper mill. Try the best, go to North West.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Steven G on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the dealership in anyway, from word go I was ease with Abby who dealt with me, what a guy, he made sure that I was happy with the car when I test drove it and even before I left the showroom, when dealing with the paperwork he was excellent making sure I understood everything and he went through everything twice making sure there was no mistakes, he even made sure there was enough fuel in the car to get home so I didn't need to mess about after leaving. All I can say is if your wanting a car that is the place to go


  • 5

    Great to deal with! Car buying made easy!

    By Matt C on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic bunch of guys! Pleasure to deal, upfront, honest and friendly. After travelling from Peterborough to view a car, I was made to feel important and welcome. Id definitely buy a car from these guys again.


  • 5

    Very honest car dealership

    By Paul M on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search I found my Astra Van 1.9 SE at North West Autos I viewed the van online looked immaculate apart from some laquer peel I mainly dealt with Abbey who told me numerous times about any faults and gave me great confidence in buying the van For a small amount this will look like new again No pressure in the selling process Always returning calls SOLD This was a 9 hour round trip for me Very happy with my van


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars

    By Vaughan H on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All the sales staff make you feel welcome and almost part of the family feel. Knowledge of the cars is superb and the cars sold their are all top quality. We drove a 2hr round trip to buy from here and we were not disappointed. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Purchase of first car for my son

    By Rachel M on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Collected our son's first car from North West Autos this morning. He loves it! Efficient, friendly guys, helpful and knowledgeable. They said they wanted to make it good as possible "for the young lad". Great to do business with. I will recommend them to our all friends looking for cars for themselves or their teenagers! Lots of choice, no pressure sale, thorough service and replacement parts where needed. It's only day one but I think we will get a lot of years out of this solid little car


  • 5

    They know what they are doing.

    By Cezary S on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff of North West Auto is polite, friendly and very helpful. They have no pressure to buy. I am happy with the car that I bought there and with the service. If I am going to change the car again, I will go there again.


  • 5

    Superb customer service and very accommodating

    By Ann J on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend North west Autos enough, excellent customer service and very accommodating. All staff members were extremely polite and helpfull. Without doubt we will be returning in the future if ever we need another vehicle.