play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 425 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest car dealership

    By Paul M on 05 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After a long search I found my Astra Van 1.9 SE at North West Autos I viewed the van online looked immaculate apart from some laquer peel I mainly dealt with Abbey who told me numerous times about any faults and gave me great confidence in buying the van For a small amount this will look like new again No pressure in the selling process Always returning calls SOLD This was a 9 hour round trip for me Very happy with my van


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars

    By Vaughan H on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All the sales staff make you feel welcome and almost part of the family feel. Knowledge of the cars is superb and the cars sold their are all top quality. We drove a 2hr round trip to buy from here and we were not disappointed. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Purchase of first car for my son

    By Rachel M on 22 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Collected our son's first car from North West Autos this morning. He loves it! Efficient, friendly guys, helpful and knowledgeable. They said they wanted to make it good as possible "for the young lad". Great to do business with. I will recommend them to our all friends looking for cars for themselves or their teenagers! Lots of choice, no pressure sale, thorough service and replacement parts where needed. It's only day one but I think we will get a lot of years out of this solid little car


  • 5

    They know what they are doing.

    By Cezary S on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff of North West Auto is polite, friendly and very helpful. They have no pressure to buy. I am happy with the car that I bought there and with the service. If I am going to change the car again, I will go there again.


  • 5

    Superb customer service and very accommodating

    By Ann J on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend North west Autos enough, excellent customer service and very accommodating. All staff members were extremely polite and helpfull. Without doubt we will be returning in the future if ever we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience.

    By Arnold B on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kam, Jimmy & all the team made buying our car a pleasurable experience so helpful nothing was too much trouble would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional & very friendly service!

    By Karen J on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, professional service. Very friendly guys who went through everything in detail with us. Bought an immaculate Mercedes C180 which my husband is totally in love with. Honest, straightforward guys to deal with, would happily recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    The ultimate experience

    By Lewis B on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are as professional as they come, there is no pressure when you arrive and after driving the 2 and a half hours for a dream car, these guys really did make it worth the drive.after having previous troubles with other car sales garages, these guys have made me realise not every car sale place is the same!!!! highly recommend. thank you Aby and the rest of the guys.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Rob N on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The 1st time visited Northwest autos was a pleasure I wasn't hassled I checked out cars I wanted to see nobody pestered me and I took my time I returned a couple of weeks later after I decided what I wanted all my questions where answered and after a hour the deal was done A couple of weeks later I had a problem with the car a phone call to Northwest Autos and the problem was no problem to them Would I recommend them to friends and family? Well no as I'd recommend them to everyone NorthWest Autos a pleasure to do business with thank you


  • 5

    outstanding

    By gary m on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    has to be the most friendly car dealers i have ever met all the staff go that extra mile for you the car i bought march 3rd 2017 is fantastic it was serviced fresh m.o.t these guys do exactly as they say i wolnt go anywhere else for my next car good on you all at north west autos very very happy