play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks alot for the grate service !!!

    By Yam J on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just a fue words to say, meany thanks to north west auto for helping me find the right car for me .. Very welcoming / frendly ..Absolute amazing car love it !!


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Rex L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Impressed and highly recommended! !

    By Sharon T on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience the guys couldn't do enough for you. Whilst waiting for finance to clear would have preferred the vehicle ready for that day rather than a few days later but they r really busy and the workshop was preparing all cars to a high standard. They found fault on car and were really honest and repaired it at no extra cost to me when they could have said nothing and let me drive away. Would definitely recommend these guys xx


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Aiste K on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them last week. Only thing i can say is that they are fantastic! Superb manager & other colleagues. I love my new car. I really wish them all the best luck!


  • 5

    Overall good.

    By M M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X3 59 plate from this show room. Guys was very professional for selling a car. But one thing I have to mention regarding service they do. Unfortunately they does not check their brakes and disc properly. Just six months Ago I bought this car because of steering wheel vibration . I have to spend lots of money for that reason. Finally I changed whole new disc , pad and culliper. It’s all cost me money. I think they need check properly before they hand over to a customer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from these guys

    By Tony B on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from these guys ,and very happy with my new car I bought of them would recommend too anyone thanks guys for all your help one very happy customer.