play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 412 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    purchase of a quality used car

    By David W on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a look through their showroom, great choice of quality, used vehicles. I was not hassled in any way and any questions I had were answered promptly and professionally. After deciding on a vehicle, the process of purchasing the vehicle was clearly explained to me in a nice friendly, efficient, professional manner. Very good communication throughout the buying process and the vehicle was ready to be collected on time. Would definitely recommend if you're on the hunt for a new car


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Peter J on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressured sell, left to browse at your leisure. When you do decide to buy the guys are very polite, nice and a pleasure to do business with. No stress, hassle free purchase, the guys who we dealt with were great. We won`t be going anywhere else in future.


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming

    By Frank B on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and helpful staff to talk to. I would recommend them to others


  • 5

    Fantastic used car service

    By Chris D on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Rav in early March. The garage notified us of a number of faults and fixed them all. The staff were personable and did not pressurise me at all The car is a good drive, is clean and good value I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    My North West Auto's experience

    By Hugh M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really can't fault the service. They obviously have a high turnover of vehicles because they provide a great service at reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone and buy another car there myself.


  • 5

    Thrilled with my experience

    By Piers Simon George L on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely staff, very helpful. I felt very much at ease, and was made to feel very welcome. I am thrilled with my beautiful new car. And I shall recommend to any looking for a awesome new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From entering the car warehouse to leaving I felt Welcolm and never pressured. The service was exceptional and they talked me through all the stages clearly and without hassle. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellence is standard.

    By Robert F on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in the corner of the outside yard and had a flat battery but it was up and running in minutes. The standard of service was exemplary as was the level of attention to detail and the fantastic reassurance of a new cambelt and water pump and full service prior to collection. I would heartily recommend them without hesitation. Not simply one of the best in the North West but in my experience of buying Golf's from up and down the country and Europe, one of the finest overall.


  • 5

    Great Guys

    By Ahmad A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services. Great crew. Awesome service


  • 5

    A High Class used Car dealership

    By Shamoon B on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As always , great guys who are passionate about cars, whilst catering for the needs of the discerning gentleman. The quality of the cars that they sell is great and the after service is superb.