play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb and highly recommended

    By giovanna P on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end. Professional, prompt, kept me informed, attention to detail. Superb

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Great Customer service

    By Allan J on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nothing was an issue, had a minor warranty concern which got dealt with promptly.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sam R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the best customer service I have received - the staff are very polite and knowledgeable. The car is excellent and a fair price. I will buy from them again.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Simply the best!!..

    By richard M on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from North West Autos Blackburn & I have to say everything has been absolutely perfect from start to finish,from the correspondence I had with them to the car itself,I can honestly say this has been the best buying experience I've ever had when buying a car & by a long way too,nothing has been too much trouble for them even during these testing times which we are enduring due to Covid-19. I will 100% be back in future to purchase my next car from North West Autos Blackburn. Sometimes one can exaggerate when they say something is perfect but to me at least this was as good as it gets. Please don't be shy in getting in touch with NWAB if your in the market for a car because all the cars leave having wanted for absolutely nothing & with a warranty,I think the service provided by NWAB is second to none. A very happy customer indeed 😁

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By rizwan A on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are brilliant, on point and efficient. Lovely experience and they went an extra mile.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By gavin N on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service even in these strange times, pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 30/11/20

    Good evening, Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    A different car purchase

    By tan P on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole Covid thing made the car buying quite surreal. The team ensured social distancing and sanitised everything. Top marks for retaining a sense of humour. Wettest, coldest car purchase I’ve made. Couldn’t be helped. Oh and I got a great car too

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 30/11/20

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we try our best, even during these challenging and demanding times.


  • 5

    Never again.

    By nicola W on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice enough to take your money, terrible if you’ve got a problem. The after care was abysmal, Constantly avoiding the phone, don’t believe for a minute they change the timing belt and service as the car we bought had so many issues I don’t think they do anything but wash them, they certainly don’t know what they’re selling.our car had two warranty issues the second of which was intermittent so they refused to acknowledge It, even refused to watch a video of the car miss behaving...”not independent “ ! I had to travel 200 miles each time I took the car back as they constantly refused to acknowledge the issue and they basically made out that I was lying about the problem..why would I be taking the car back if there was nothing wrong with it?!! They had no interest in helping the customer and are only interested in protecting themselves and keeping your money in their pockets. Untrustworthy, awkward and inadequate operation. Never go near them.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 30/11/20

    We are sorry you feel our After Sales is "abysmal", we have Awards to show in this area, we can provide you or anybody else with all the receipts for the service and timing belt change, all cars go through a stringent PDI and prep before they are sold and meet AA Warranty standards,. Under warranty we replaced a DPF sensor for you , then delivered the vehicle to your door step in the North East FOC, your second issue seems only to show up when it was in your possession, we had the vehicle for a week and our head mechanic used it with no symptoms present that you described, we cannot unfortunately work of videos as they could be tampered with, going above and beyond our responsibility we offered to even exchange the vehicle for you as we didn't want to loose your custom, even then you accepted, then days later emails and reclined, our offer to help you and your family still stands, please contact our After Sales Dept and they will be more than happy to assist you with your issue.


  • 5

    All the way from Newcastle

    By kevin S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, great service, made you feel at home.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/11/20

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great Staff

    By paul W on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage and group of people, from top to bottom, no matter who you speak to, they cannot do enough for you. Are all polite courteous, genuine and helpful people. On collection car unfortunately had a screw in one of the tyres (these things happen) within 20 mins tyre was fixed and problem sorted, just how you would want a garage to respond to an issue when a problem arises. Car is great we love it. Cannot fault the garage or staff, and promises kept. Thank you, we will definitely be back.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/11/20

    Thank you for your kind words.