play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 709 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine quality customer servive

    By Paul F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent genuine no pressure service. Didn't feel hassled at all and able to make a sensible choice of vehicle from the wide range available. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Magnificent

    By Jillian J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with excellent customer service A***** ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, explained evrything


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Scott H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend


  • 5

    easy, friendly

    By Simon M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    a pleasure buying off these guys a very professional family firm .nothing to much trouble so easy they even explained how i could put a private reg on my new car .great choice of motors . the best used car dealers i've used in 30 years of owning cars


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Simon F on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, no-pressure experience


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kenneth R on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the overall handling of my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble for their staff to try to ensure that the sale went as smoothly as it could.


  • 5

    Great all round !

    By Damian P on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a mint 1 owner vehicle from here, all staff where brilliant. The car has been MOT'd and serviced as advised prior to collecting, I would not hesitate to buy a car from here again. Fab to deal with trading standards and RAC approved say no more.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lee W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Top class dealership.

    By Arthur B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a cordial and very friendly welcome from all the staff, all of my enquiries were answered with honesty and openness. The part ex. I got was very fair, and the car I bought was in tip top condition and the extra's with the deal very good. I can highly recommend this dealership indeed I have already recommended them to members of my own family.