play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 416 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Rex L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Impressed and highly recommended! !

    By Sharon T on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience the guys couldn't do enough for you. Whilst waiting for finance to clear would have preferred the vehicle ready for that day rather than a few days later but they r really busy and the workshop was preparing all cars to a high standard. They found fault on car and were really honest and repaired it at no extra cost to me when they could have said nothing and let me drive away. Would definitely recommend these guys xx


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Buying a jeep patriot

    By Kiah L on 20 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing service i received!!! From start to finish the team at north west autos have gone above and beyond for me, firstly im 3 hours away and they made exceptions for me with the purchase as i hadnt seen the car before collection. The team organized everything for me and when i arrived to see the car was welcomed and shown to my new car 😍 it was amazingly clean and just as they had told me. A few months after i got the jeep home a pipe burst 😥 this wasn't covered on the warranty but Saj helped and supported me so much, when i was told the warranty wouldn't cover it i was quoted £300 for a single mum the thought of having to use savings for my little boys birthday broke me. I was so stressed and worried but Saj called around everyone and sorted it all for me, to my surprise the team at north west autos are covering the costs and my jeep will be back with me soon. Im honestly gobsmacked at how amazing this team is!! A huge thanks the team


  • 5

    3 Years On.........

    By Peter G on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Jaguar S Type 3 years ago from North West Auto's 3 years ago. It's just had its third MOT and service, which was included in the purchase. Got to say the after sales service has been second to none. Thanks guys would certainly recommend you and definitely buy from you again 10/10


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Max L on 25 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Normally I do not do reviews however I think NWAB deserve a mention. I have purchased two cars from Jimmy and the team ,both times I have found the level of service excellent and all issues and administration handled in a professional and efficient manner. I would have no qualms in recommending NWAB to anyone. The selection of cars available is second to none . Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Genuine dealers and great selection of cars

    By VickyandLeon R on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We've had our VW Passat for a good few months now, NW Autos were fabulous from the very beginning. No pushy salesmen, just helpful chaps ready to help but equally happy to leave you to have a good look at their excellent selection of cars. They were happy to let us test drive the cars we fancied on the day we decided to call in. All of the cars appeared in great condition when we were looking, you only need to pop down to see for yourself the quality of their cars. We came for a look around because of two other people we knew who had bought cars with them and were completely satisfied. We weren't disappointed. A few months on the car is still performing well and I have no qualms in giving this glowing review. Without question, we will be visiting again when it's time to swap our car! Many thanks to the gang! Leon and Vicky R.