play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 592 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Kevin S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with them and would recommend them


  • 5

    Helpful car sales

    By Scott C on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good advice from staff.very helpful and knowing about rhe cars


  • 5

    Superb

    By Kevin G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service I drove away in a car that was almost as new. Fully serviced, new cambelt and water pump and new brakes all round. Very very impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent and all willing to help.

    By Christina K on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All very helpful would certainly recommend anyone to visit the garage. Will certainly go far beyond to help. Not for greed or need, just polite in all they do.


  • 5

    Excellent to Buy From - Try Them Out A**

    By Matthew R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at North West Autos Blackburn. The whole Team are very helpful, thorough and friendly which made the whole experience of buying a car so much better.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debra P on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at North West Autos were extremely helpful and friendly. We were well looked after and nothing was too much trouble. My car is perfect! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karen C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle and service. Definately would recommend them.


  • 5

    Great showroom to choose your car

    By Brett S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff informative and very thorough made my experience of choosing my car very easy


  • 5

    Great Car Buying Experience at NW Autos

    By Stuart K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My daughter found a car online at North West Autos. Booked a viewing and test drive. When I arrived the car was as described and better. The deal was done in 30 minutes with everything explained by Jimmy. The car was ready 4 days later after service and MOT. All the staff were great at North West. Delivering the car to an excited daughter tomorrow.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stuart P on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with everybody from North West Autos as they spent all there energy on customer care as i feel that is the most important thing when dealing with customers. They always offered me a drink such as a cup of tea or hot chocolate, also went through all the paper work to make sure you are happy.