play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 600 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finally a dealership we can trust!

    By Daniella D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful guy's who are extremely professional, yet with that friendly and warm attitude. I have dealt with many 'sale sharks' in the past; out to sell bangers that have just been well presented. However, North West Autos (especially Jimmy - ask for him!) are not pushy, have a great selection (huge!) of brilliant cars at fantastic value, and go out their way to provide A* service. We desperately needed our new car quick after being in an accident, and they pushed (through an extremely tight schedule) to get our new car ready for the road. I imagine we will return to them in the future.


  • 5

    ¿

    By Anna M on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good thank you¿


  • 5

    No pressure sales friendly helpful staff

    By Melvin B on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish North West autos sales people couldn't have been more helpful they told me the car I had picked would have new cam belt and water pump fitted 12 month m o t they replaced front discs and pads and because they weren't happy with a slight clutch judder they replaced clutch and duelmass flywheel thanks to all


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Kevin S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with them and would recommend them


  • 5

    Helpful car sales

    By Scott C on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good advice from staff.very helpful and knowing about rhe cars


  • 5

    Superb

    By Kevin G on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service I drove away in a car that was almost as new. Fully serviced, new cambelt and water pump and new brakes all round. Very very impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent and all willing to help.

    By Christina K on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    All very helpful would certainly recommend anyone to visit the garage. Will certainly go far beyond to help. Not for greed or need, just polite in all they do.


  • 5

    Excellent to Buy From - Try Them Out A**

    By Matthew R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at North West Autos Blackburn. The whole Team are very helpful, thorough and friendly which made the whole experience of buying a car so much better.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Debra P on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at North West Autos were extremely helpful and friendly. We were well looked after and nothing was too much trouble. My car is perfect! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Karen C on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle and service. Definately would recommend them.