play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A BRINDLE

    By ANNE B on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT SERVICE BACK FOR ANNUAL MOT CAR CAME BACK NICE AND SHINEY


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jenny A on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend North west autos, the staff are friendly, very helpful and do not push for a sale, they let you browse at ease and offer you a hot drink while you do. I bought my car back in January 2016 and it's been a very reliable car with no problems. I was given the free service and mot this year as promised and it passed with flying colours! We will be going back to these guys to have a look when my partner buys his car.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Scott D on 10 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company to do business with, put a deposit down as they were changing cam belt and water pump and doing full service and a new mot. Customer service top notch and helpful with any questions you have . Will defo use these again


  • 5

    Very Good friendly Service

    By Kev D on 23 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Northwest Auto's has been fantastic From purchase to finance to sorting a small problem out after sales Thanks to everyone keep up the good work I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent salesman

    By Luke S on 17 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    The boys down at the garage leave you alone to decide what you are interested in. There is no pushing necessary they let the cars do the talking. Once you've shown an interest they couldn't do more to help with your decision and look after you all the way through.


  • 5

    Top service with a smile

    By Graham S on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service! Really great team who always look after you. I have been using this garage for my company vehicles and personal vehicle for nearly 2 years and always have great sevice 3 months RAC warranty[no Mickey Mouse warranty] Always happy to help and very reasonably priced. RAC and TRADING standards approved.see you guys on my next purchase.Graham


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa 2004, Amazing service

    By Oliver J on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from North West Autos back in September of this year, from that moment I have been well looked after. The staff there are amazing and have said from the start that if I need anything just give them a call which I have done and received the best service from them. I recently took my car in and they told me what was wrong quickly and said they would sort it for me free of charge. Couldn't be happier and thankful to them and glad that I bought my car from them.


  • 5

    A star service from start to finish ¿

    By James H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car a few weeks ago and we was only having a look and ended up buying one there and then that day. Absolutely overwhelmed with how nice they all are and how easy the whole process was. They never pester you while u look around like soom do which always puts me off. Always go that extra mile for you and always willing to help after with any problems. Would highly recommend these if your looking for a fast easy way to buy a good quality car ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter H on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    excellent .Just bought a saab . the staff where all friendly and helpful. I had a minor problem with the cd player , was told to return the car where upon they ordered a new player. could not of being more helpful . the after sales service is excellent. i would reccomend Northwest Autos to anyone. I will go back there when its time to replace my car. (hope that aint for many years ). Thanks again to all the staff. You do a great job


  • 5

    Pleasurable

    By tracey h on 03 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    picked up my new car today all the guys where more that helpful from burrowing me a phone charger to cups of tea made my visit and purchase pleasurable and stress free manythanks x