play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 417 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest no pressure car dealer.

    By Mark P on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Told us.the history of all the cars we looked at. No pressure in the showroom. Gave us a good test drive and we both got chance to drive. Where prepared to get cars even those right at the back out to test. Offer a good after sale package that even continues until next year. Happy with our choice of finance company and did not try and get us to go with the company they dealt with.


  • 5

    A+ service.

    By Robert W on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my sons first car from here, first class service start to finish, every member of staff was friendly and helpful, car wasn't to bad either. ?


  • 5

    full marks for a car deal

    By Dave R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the excellent service my wife and I received , everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble . the owners "Jimmy and Aby " real gentlemen " polite and attentive. would recommend buying a motor vehicle from North West Autos to my friends , they would not be disappointed. David


  • 5

    Bmw320d

    By Piotr B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fully recommend.


  • 5

    Great, Very happy customer here.

    By Stephen S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great family business with a great selection of cars, and great service. When I want to change my car I'll be checking to see what North West Autos have to offer.


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly place

    By John G on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    North west autos is a brilliant friendly place to visit and buy a car the only bad thing I can say is my car wasn't ready when they said it was but that was due to a change over in staff an the parts not being delivered on time BUT they fixed the car up to tip top shape at no extra cost and as it wasn't ready when I got there the staff apologised an said they would drop the car off at my work after the work had been done a couple of hours later it was delivered with petrol in the tank all in all excellent service all round highly recommended to anyone looking for a quality car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely team so welcoming, good after sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda E on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Rav 4 from them and the small problems we had were very quickly rectified . Very nice people from the sales to the after care . I would have no problem recommending them .


  • 5

    !!Excellent!!

    By Daniel W on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, very helpful, car is great, 5* service.


  • 5

    North West Autos 5* purchase!

    By Kevin Y on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I felt at home and welcomed right from our first visit. The team at North West Autos could not be more helpful, they would go out of their way way to accomodate your wishes. The Vauxhall Zafira we purchased was extremely well prepared before we drove it away. Included in the purchase price was a full engine service, new timing belt (a real weight of your mind that one) and a new water pump. Also included is a three months RAC warranty. In short, I would thoroughly recommend North West Autos at Blackburn.