play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super car dealers.

    By David H on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Professional and honest throughout. After sales bang on. Recommend anyone goes for a look. You will be surprised how good this team is.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John Z on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service fantastic, hopefully my car will be trouble free, time will tell.


  • 5

    2.0l VW Bora

    By Paul M on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Bora this weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful. I first viewed the car on the 19th and as it had no MOT I couldn't test drive it. I put a deposit on the car to secure it and was told if I wasn't happy with the test drive I was under no obligation to buy the car and would have my deposit refunded. During the week they got the car ready with the MOT, replacement parts and a full service and called me to let me know that it was ready to take for a test drive. This company go above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    My experience at north west autos

    By Sylvia F on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. Our rep was sonia she dealt with all question in a professional manner. Coffee was great aswel


  • 5

    can't go wrong buying from these guys

    By Darren C on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extensive range of cars to choose from ,expert advice on hand, I definitely use again for my next car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service

    By ELAINE W on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. No hard sell but there if you had a question.


  • 5

    Fantastic service 10/10

    By Dawn E on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience with NWA Blackburn very pleasant and satisfying from the moment I stepped into the store I was greeted by a pleasant valet who pointed me in the right direction to a guy called Jimmy who found my Mrs a very suitable and reliable car and would reccomend then to anyone wishing to buy a car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Nathan A on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, took a while to get someone to help but they said they had little staff in that day, sorted out a test drive and the details of sale in little under three hours, great car and great company


  • 5

    D Parker

    By Daniel P on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    cant fault them the service was excellent good to deal with nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellence All Round

    By Paul M on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received a very professional service. All the guys were excellent and there was no pressure put on us at all. The car was supplied fully serviced and mot'd. All the cars I saw were immaculate! I definitely will be returning for my next cst