play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew F on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Helpful reassuring funny

    By Helen H on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpful. Reassured that i was buying a good car and if there was anything i was worried or concerned about i only had to ask. The guys are very funny and don't put any pressure on you to buy anything. The details about ownership mileage servicing was all attached to every car for you to read. The RAC backing of the company made me feel confident about my purchase. I was well look after whilst my car was made ready for me. I was also very impressed by the way they remembered the names of customers that had visited them and came back for a second look about.


  • 5

    Great.

    By John B on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, helpful and friendly staff, excellent car at a good price, will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and will use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!!

    By Laura L on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nice people. Would definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Matthew M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never once felt rushed or pressured into choosing a car. Every garage needs to see how North West Autos do it. Excellent service from immy i have already recomended these guys to friends and family.


  • 5

    A good experience .....

    By Michael T on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish - a really friendly bunch of guys who went the extra mile to get what I was after.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Shaun D on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault any aspect of their service, from initial look round to final purchase. Definitely recommend a visit if you are looking for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Amazing car dealers with top people!!

    By Mubeen K on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a seat leon 2.0 tdi lovely car. Needed a few things doing. The workshop people made sure the car was spot on. Done quite a few jobs on it with no extra cost.. kam abby jimmy and imran and saj were excellent. I also recommended a few friends of mine that are looking for cars to come to north west autos because you dont need to look anywhere else with the service you recieve there. No messing about. Also when this car arrived they knew i was interested in it so they didnt put it up on autotrader and give me the first right to buy it. Amazing service.


  • 5

    Happy with car & service

    By Gary N on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last year, which is a 2004 model. The description seemed too good to be true for an 11 year old car, but on inspection, it was bang on! I have also taken advantage of the free mot, which it passed, & the free oil change. So, all in all, I would buy again from North West Autos & would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Northwest autos

    By Brian K on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at northwest autos were incredibly helpful with everything!! I traveled over from Ireland to buy my car and I was quite worried at first as its a big risk to go all that way. But from the minute I stepped into the garage I was reassured that these guys are top professionals. They were so open and willing to discuss every little detail about my car and brought me out for a full test drive. I was given plenty of time make my mind up. I would highly recommend them and I'd gladly give a reference to any Irish buyers heading over to buy a quality car from northwest autos. Regards, Brian in Limerick (proud owner of a 520d BMW)