play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 363 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely team so welcoming, good after sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda E on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Rav 4 from them and the small problems we had were very quickly rectified . Very nice people from the sales to the after care . I would have no problem recommending them .


  • 5

    !!Excellent!!

    By Daniel W on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, very helpful, car is great, 5* service.


  • 5

    North West Autos 5* purchase!

    By Kevin Y on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I felt at home and welcomed right from our first visit. The team at North West Autos could not be more helpful, they would go out of their way way to accomodate your wishes. The Vauxhall Zafira we purchased was extremely well prepared before we drove it away. Included in the purchase price was a full engine service, new timing belt (a real weight of your mind that one) and a new water pump. Also included is a three months RAC warranty. In short, I would thoroughly recommend North West Autos at Blackburn.


  • 5

    North west autos experience

    By Gary H on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't speak highly enough of the staff very friendly and helpful overall a great experience


  • 5

    bought a peugeot

    By Jillian M on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very friendly staff and helpful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous family run business.

    By Marie K on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with very friendly family run business. I would definitely look for a car here again and recommend friends to do so.


  • 5

    1st class dealer

    By Malcolm P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class and very friendly from viewing to concluding the deal


  • 5

    would recomend to anyone

    By Leslie S on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and efficient. no pressure salesmen. car was presented as advertised on pick up day.


  • 5

    Courteous friendly people!

    By Gayle B on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Changing my car, was an experience I hadnt had for 9 years, I was immediately put at my ease, and was impressed by the friendly professional attitude of all the staff. The transaction was explained to me in a helpful and transparent manner, and resulted in a successful purchase. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family business for a hassle free and enjoyable experience.