play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    North west autos experience

    By Gary H on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't speak highly enough of the staff very friendly and helpful overall a great experience


  • 5

    bought a peugeot

    By Jillian M on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very friendly staff and helpful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous family run business.

    By Marie K on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with very friendly family run business. I would definitely look for a car here again and recommend friends to do so.


  • 5

    1st class dealer

    By Malcolm P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class and very friendly from viewing to concluding the deal


  • 5

    would recomend to anyone

    By Leslie S on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and efficient. no pressure salesmen. car was presented as advertised on pick up day.


  • 5

    Courteous friendly people!

    By Gayle B on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Changing my car, was an experience I hadnt had for 9 years, I was immediately put at my ease, and was impressed by the friendly professional attitude of all the staff. The transaction was explained to me in a helpful and transparent manner, and resulted in a successful purchase. I would have no hesitation in recommending this family business for a hassle free and enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly. Good service

    By Ian T on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff, all very friendly - good overall package included with the car. Easy to do the transaction.


  • 5

    The nicest guys.

    By Robert H on 08 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish this company is friendly efficient and a pleasure to buy from. A busy dealer but you can see why. Thanks especially to kam.


  • 5

    Best in area

    By Paul S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The quality and choice of cars is superb. The service is second to none. If you are coming to buy a car, go here first.


  • 5

    Very friendly garage

    By Rex L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.