play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Dent in back door

    By Phil S on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very nice and friendly but they deliberately kept me away from a dent in the rear door. After phoning them about this issue they said they would get back to me and didn't. They told me it was in the photos but I couldn't see it and think it should have been pointed out to me.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 31/01/18

    Good morning Mr Sherlock, I am very sorry to hear that you have had an issue with your vehicle, I believe you spoke with staff regarding a panel dent that you noticed almost a week after picking the vehicle up, not a problem we are always here to serve you. Please bring the vehicle down for an inspection and I will personally assist you in resolving this issue, I have just checked the workshop appraisal sheet and noted that the vehicle got a full Mechanical PDI, engine service, Genuine cam belt kit and water pump, replacement clutch and flywheel and the bonnet was painted under Audi Warranty due to slight corrosion, all our vehicles come fully prepped and we present them in the best possible condition, however they are used cars and will have imperfections which you may miss or happen at a later date but as a Dealer who "Goes That Extra Mile" we will still assist and offer our full services to all customers as we want you to return for your next car and recommend us to others. Alan Lee

  • 5

    perfect job

    By Ferdinando N on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely people lovely staff lovely car what else i can add ???? well done guys

  • 5

    very good customer service.

    By Nasreen H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team helped me to look at a car and went through all the process. They were always avaible to answer any questions and arranged for a test drive. I would definately buy from them again

  • 5

    Top service

    By Zahid H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service from start to finish. Kept me update thought out the whole process. 5 stars

  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Dianne T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience was really looked after, all the staff very friendly and helpful would recommend.

  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price

    By Russell T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my car for 1 month now and really happy so far. Please with the friendly, no pressure service. Happy that the kept me on informed on issues they discovered with car and fixed them before I took ownership. I was on a tight budget and really don't think I could of got a better car for the price.

  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Ian A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car ! No hassle, no pressure and indoors on a cold winters night. It’s a place I would recommend I took all the time I needed to make my choice and nothing was too much trouble with a very friendly staff who will make you feel totally at ease car buying doesn’t become stressful!

  • 5

    Wonderful genuine guys

    By Rachael D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought in the last 2 months from these fantastic guy. I bought the first one and sadly it was destroyed in a fire!! The service I received the first time made me go straight back for another car. Keep up the good work chaps!!!

  • 5


    By Josh S on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here and it’s been brilliant, the service was great and the deal on the vehicle was also very good. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good car.

  • 5

    very , very good made me feel welcome

    By Paul H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful . they explained car and full service history and what the car goes out with . car was fully maintained anyway but they still gave it a full service along with belt and water pump and mot they couldnt have done anymore very ,very ,very pleased with car i reckond i travelled 170 miles for car , but it was well worth it. will be recommending garage to other members of family. thank you all three brothers