play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 425 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Sara S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    the best car buying experience i have ever had. Gave the car a full service including timing belt water and pump. All the tyres were down to their last few thousand miles but were totally legal but they put on 4 new ones and a battery We got more than expected for our trade in and they delivered the car free of charge to Kendal


  • 5

    Totally satisfied

    By Susan B on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    North West Autos Blackburn have a great range of cars to suit all tastes and pockets. From start to finish the staff were very helpful and we didn't at all feel pressurised into buying a car. Once we decided on a car nothing was too much trouble, One of the engineers came with us a test drive and he was really chatty and made us feel at ease. Even though they were very busy they managed to get the car MOT'd and serviced within a couple of days. We would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Good and bad points

    By Andrew D on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Initially very friendly and excellent customer service going above and beyond the call of duty. However after sales not so good , had problems where we had to return the vehicle for repair,and when we got it back it still wasnt right. Unfortunately its not just round the corner from liverpool so didnt bother taking it back again


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Wayne R on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very happy with my experience. 100% recommendable


  • 5

    excellent service

    By David W on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, everything you would want from a car garage. would 100% recommend to anyone . Thanks to everyone at north west autos


  • 5

    Good experienve at North West Autos Blackburn

    By Barry P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from everybody. The whole process was simple and we were guided all the way, by a friendly family team. We were able to buy a car that suited us better than the original car we went to see. A very comprhensive seletion of quality cars.


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series coupe with sat nav

    By Mark D on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use and many cars to chose from. I found my dream car with just a few searches.


  • 5

    Unique experience

    By Robert T on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly staff, good cars with full service history and full mot.


  • 5

    Recommend this place to everyone!!

    By Ronah W on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, and great guys happy to go the extra mile for you!


  • 5

    Easily a 10/10

    By Graeme K on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. By far the best experience I've had purchasing a car.