play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 679 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not the best garage to buy from

    By istvan V on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every detail of sale is misleading. Car i bought had a window regulator that wasnt working properly,rang them and they said i knew about it when i picked the car up. They said timing belt waterpump will be new and with vat receipt but turned out to be a parts only receipt and my list could go on and on but its pointless,not enough time for all. I would class the service avarage,not good.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Feed back, we welcome all Reviews as we can use them to further enhance on the Award Winning Service we offer all our customers. We are confused with your statement "sales are misleading", please advise why and give examples. Your window switch had an issue after purchase, as its a consumable and not an AA warranty covered item we requested for you to return to site for a free repair, unfortunately we do not offer a collection, repair, then drop the vehicle back to you service, not even the main dealers do this. An Engine Service, brand new Timing Belt and Water Pump change was done on your vehicle, all associated VAT receipts were provided along with a stamped up service book, what more can we do to prove that all this was done?. Please provide the "long list" of other issues that you have, as we will investigate every mater that you have with the intention of resolving them all, we hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5

    Helpful knowledge and friendly service .

    By gerry H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company did everything they said ,the best service I have from a car sales ,I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    Perfect Choice

    By bolanle L on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Very impressed with the customer service. I highly recommend North West Autos in Blackburn.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your Feedback.


  • 5

    Good service

    By vaughan G on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful even during this horrendous time, made all the arrangements for us and sorted out the delivery of the vehicle down to Surrey

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your Feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By derek J on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service all the staff very helpful with all aspects of the sale.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    Top Notch Service and Motor

    By graham S on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although in the midst of a Lockdown and most of the deal was done over the phone.... we had a very positive experience, we purchased the car blind (other than photos) via a click and collect. I can say, she's a beauty, with a couple of little snags, but all very minor. Would definitely recommend, in fact it'll be the first place we visit when we need another fleet car.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    £2K Lexus - great result!

    By huw R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and up front staff. Impressed with level of service overall. Good price, no hidden fees or problems. Would recommend. Plenty of pictures to show REAL condition of car.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your purchase.


  • 5

    A Pleasure

    By gavin D on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, friendly service. A pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff and great service

    By craig P on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and service is second to none and can the car is good

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Not a great experience, be careful!

    By michelle P on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Initally the experience with North West Autos is positive when they are convincing you to part with you hard earned money, however the after service when you realise your car is not as perfect that you thought it was is really not great. They even try to make out that you are lying and that your local garage is also lying when you have the car checked over. Eventally the cars many issues where rectified at their expense but the journey they take you on to get to the point where you end up with the car you expected is very stressful and frustrating. I advise anyone to tread carefully with this company that put on a family friendly face but really are all about the profit at any cost!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/01/21

    Good afternoon, We are very sorry to hear that you feel the service we offered was not as you expected, we appreciate all feedback as its used to further enhance on the Award Winning Service we offer all our customers. Weeks after purchase you contacted us with a few issues, your mechanic inspected it and apparently the vehicle required thousands of pounds of repair, however to date no diagnostic or inspection report has been forward, wanting to resolve the issue we felt the need to go the Extra Mile and collected your vehicle for an inspection, yes it required a few minor issues addressing such as a dislocated air vent, body trim loose, wiper blade issue, inner door touch up, none of which were warranty items but we still did them for you, these were done as quickly as possible and the vehicles returned back to your door, we are confused as to how this process could not be up to standard even for the most demanding of any customers needs,