play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 525 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership and one to trust

    By philip W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Helpful and not at all pushy and great prices.


  • 5

    Insignia vex line

    By christopher D on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ...........................


  • 5

    North West Autos Blackburn. Great Experience!

    By alistaire E on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from North Wales to NWAB as I heard that they were very good. What a really great 'Family of People.' I've always hated buying a new car, but for the first time ever, I actually enjoyed the experience! They even stayed open late, ( on a Saturday!) so that I could test drive the car, as we had travelled to see it. Great service, genuinely nice, happy people who didn't pressure me. I thoroughly recommend them to anyone and I would buy another car from them in the future. Very Happy!😊


  • 5

    Purchase May 2019

    By raymond C on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This the second car I have purchased from North west Autos Blackburn and I wouldn’t hesitate to return.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By muhammad A on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was overwhelmed with the amazing customer service received by Imy and and what amazing guys. They also made sure I was making all the right choices really pleased with my purchase and highly recommend for people.


  • 5

    Give 0 advisory mot 4 car with dmaged suspension

    By Muhammad B on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They sold the car with zero advisory mot and gave car test on smooth road but as soon as i reached home next day i felt some funny noise comng from suspension and i went to mechanic and he checked and told me botg wishbone bushes need to b changed and botg side lnks need to b changed and inside rack aswell anf total xost is 250£ invluding labour I spoke with these guys and owner andnhe said u bring car back and we will fix it and arranged call back. Guy callef me and booked me after 3 weeks and i told him m using it he saif no problem u keep driving On day of appointment i cant attand that and got another appointment and on day of appointment when i went tgeir tgey said its wear tear u have to pay for parts Point is How They gave me zero advisory mot thats mean they doing some seting woth mot garage and manuplating customer that way Not recommend any one

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 22/05/19

    Good morning Mr Usman Lilly, Thank you so much for your feedback and Review. We are very sorry you had a negative experience with North West Autos Blackburn. You contacted shortly after picking the vehicle up with a few issues and due to our busy workshop schedule and your work commitments it was a few weeks before you bought your vehicle in for an inspection, we we surprised at your complaints of noisy bushes and suspension noise as the vehicle only weeks ago got a full Mot and Service with no issues or advisories. What you failed to mention is that as soon as you picked it up you got a Taxi Mot done with no problems and had covered a Colossal 6000 miles within a few weeks using the vehicle as Public Transport. As we explained our AA warranty does not cover Taxi Vehicles, however as a dealer that "Goes The Extra Mile" we offered you an option of paying for the parts which came to £68 and we would fit them for free, we thought this was a Fair and Compromising Gesture.


  • 5

    Fantastic in every way

    By jane B on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service fantastic staff couldn’t be more helpful what you see is what you get I would definitely go back I love my mini convertible


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car.

    By nina G on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward. Had what we were looking for. Saw it. Bought it. Job a good one. Nice people. Would recommend. Would go back.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By claire D on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extreamly friendly and helpful staff . Top quality cars on offer to buy and nothing was too much trouble for any member of staff to do for the customer. I would highly recommend this company for your next car purchase infact i have already given a few of my friends their number and contact details will continue to spread the word and recommend other people to use northwest autos in the future. Thank you to everyone I dealt with I am a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By simon B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good professional approach to customer service, couldn't do enough for you,. I would defi atley buy off them again. As for after sales service, we will wait and see