play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service 10/10

    By Dawn E on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience with NWA Blackburn very pleasant and satisfying from the moment I stepped into the store I was greeted by a pleasant valet who pointed me in the right direction to a guy called Jimmy who found my Mrs a very suitable and reliable car and would reccomend then to anyone wishing to buy a car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Nathan A on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, took a while to get someone to help but they said they had little staff in that day, sorted out a test drive and the details of sale in little under three hours, great car and great company


  • 5

    D Parker

    By Daniel P on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    cant fault them the service was excellent good to deal with nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellence All Round

    By Paul M on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received a very professional service. All the guys were excellent and there was no pressure put on us at all. The car was supplied fully serviced and mot'd. All the cars I saw were immaculate! I definitely will be returning for my next cst


  • 5

    Lovely staff but unclear car.

    By Hannah L on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were lovely and extremely helpful. I am very happy with my purchase, the car is perfect for my extending family. My only disappointment would be, the inside of the car was filthy when we finally picked it up. My partner spent over an hour cleaning it when we arrived home.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/06/16

    So sorry Hannah for the inconvenience, we pride ourselves on every aspect of the job and have clearly let you down on one of our fundamentals, the next time your vehicle requires a clean please come down to the garage and we will give it a complimentary valet and have a bunch of flowers ready for you upon collection.


  • 5

    brilliant car dealership

    By Stephen B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service couldnt have been more comfortable to buy our new family car from than with Northwest autos


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jonathan Rae B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    In almost 50 years of driving I have used many Used Car Dealers and North West Autos is the best I've come across. Excellent range of cars, under cover and the best service I've found.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales!

    By Anthony M on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, no pushy sales men, very very helpfully. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    couldive done better

    By Robert G on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was told the car would be valeted and it wasn't valeted there was sweet papers stuffed in back passenger seat ash tray and a downloaded map of wales under drivers seat also when I opened passenger back door reflector fell of

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 21/06/16

    So sorry for the inconvenience, please accept this as an apology from the staff at North West autos blackburn, we pride ourselves and in all aspects of work and have clearly let you down on this occasion, at your convenience please come down to the garage for a full interior re clean at your convenience.


  • 5

    Tidy Mazda 6 Purchase

    By Philip M on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I needed a quick car for the next 12 months for work. After lots of looking around I saw tidy Mazda 6 at North West Autos. What can i say? Great customer service...super friendly and helpful staff...superb selection vehicles...car was ready earlier than expected, with new MOT, super clean, and free breakdown cover...will use them again...Superb!