play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 390 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Iftikhar M on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service polite go the extra mile to help bery pleased


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kenneth B on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at North West Autos are professional, knowledgeable and committed. They go out of their way to ensure that you are entirely happy with your purchase and we are very happy with the car that we bought. Thanks especially to Aby!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip Z on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service very friendly


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Roy T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no fuss, just nice people who have smiles on their faces, If you are looking for a car I would recommend them. They don't 'sell' you the car you choose to buy it.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel A on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No other word than excellent!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew S on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    North west autos I found car I wanted at the price I wanted service was great they did everything they said they would. In a nutshell great service


  • 5

    Excellent premises service and stock

    By David T on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine group of good people made up of family members who are all friendly and helpful. Their indoor premises are very well laid out and you will be free to look and inspect as long as you like. Very detailed information is available on every vehicle in hard copy on an information sheet. The best thing is the quality of their stock - it is all good all with service history and well presented.


  • 5

    Great family baseday company

    By Anthony S on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with.very helpfully and most of all some great cars for sale


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steven S on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service really can not fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew F on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service