play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn

Based on 595 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Guy D on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on nice car sales people

  • 5

    Fantastic team and great experience

    By Faisal W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aby at North West autos was such a fantastic and great guy did not once force anything on myself and led me through great customer experience and great detail about the history and servicing of the car Fantastic experience would 100% recommend these guys

  • 5

    the a team

    By James H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    they are all pleasant lads i will go there every time if i am looking for a car

  • 5


    By Tammara D on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just be careful when buying a car from here it was all good till the car broke in the first week then the friendly sales team won't take your calls I've been messed about twice now and car still not fixed I'm fuming back brakes still dodgy knowing I got a baby I'm very dissappointed

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/07/17

    I am very sorry to hear you feel you have had a bad experience with us. Just to clarify you test drove the vehicle prior to purchase and was happy. Within the first weeks you complained the clutch did not feel right so we replaced it at no cost to you. Subsequently, it suffered a fluid leak and to save on any further inconvenience to you we collected the vehicle from your door and repaired a seal issue. Finally, with respect to your brakes they are not "dodgy" as you claim, they passed an MOT and are perfectly safe as our RAC trained mechanic showed your partner today. Unfortunately, as you can appreciate a 10 year old vehicle with almost 100K miles will suffer from age and mileage related issues. As a CTSI Trading Standards and RAC Approved dealer we pride ourselves on offering a near 100% Customer Satisfaction Rate hence, we have a dedicated after sales team in place. no matter what issue you have our friendly After Sales Team are merely a phone call away and always willing to help.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Karolina L on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. From the beginning till the end a very nice man helpped me to made the right choice and helpped me also with all paperwork needed to take my car straight on the road. Will recomand to anyone.

  • 5

    Excellent service from a friendly team.

    By Jacquie D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy and his team were extremely helpful and professional. Saj took us for a test run and dealt with our queries effectively. The car was well presented, serviced and minor flaws remedied to a high standard immediately. In all a very pleasant buying experience.

  • 5

    Impressive experience

    By Bruce M on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. And not just my salesman (Abi) - all of them were friendly and made an effort to acknowledge me, which was an unexpected touch. I was originally going to buy a certain car but partway through test driving it I mentioned I had spotted a different one that interested me. Abi promptly got on the phone and arranged for the second car to be made ready for a test drive when we returned. Nothing was too much trouble - all in all, a very impressive experience.

  • 5

    Genuinely made to feel more than welcome

    By Ewan G on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flew down from Inverness and was not disappointed. No hard sale, just let me take the time to make my decision which I was very happy with. Definitely recommend this car garage and with it being RAC approved you get peace of mind also.

  • 5


    By Carl S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Friendly guys.

  • 5

    Excellent polite family run business

    By Lee H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly salespeople don't rush or pester you into a purchase. Carryout full checks including timing belt/water pump change if required before purchase. Comes with warranty & breakdown cover. Always supportive in after sales. Excellent family run business!!!!