play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Lee W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Top class dealership.

    By Arthur B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a cordial and very friendly welcome from all the staff, all of my enquiries were answered with honesty and openness. The part ex. I got was very fair, and the car I bought was in tip top condition and the extra's with the deal very good. I can highly recommend this dealership indeed I have already recommended them to members of my own family.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended and a Great Deal.

    By Sean C on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from these guys and once again they made it a pleasurable experience. Great prices, great range to choose from and excellent customer service, which in my experience is very rare in this industry. I have no hesitation in recommending North West Autos to anyone looking to change their car.


  • 5

    Faith in humanity restored!

    By Tuan John C on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and most import: honest. That's all you really want to know but if you want to know why, please read on. There's not one person who goes to a car dealer for the first time who doesn't think "...am I going to get done here...". However within a few minutes of talking to the guys you can tell they were different: they were HONEST! After a 5 hour drive from Devon the guys stayed open late to let me test drive the car and gaze at it for the best part of an hour, gave me a constant supply of coffee and even bought/invited me to dinner because they thought I was hungry after the drive up and we're worried about me driving home! Bought the car there and then. Car had full engine service, cam belt, water pump and 3 mth warranty and 12 mth breakdown like they promised. Got home and indicator wasn't fully working but rung the guys and they told me get a new one and send them the invoice and they'd send a cheque. Which they did. Like I said: honest. Superb! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top motor experience!! #chufttobitz

    By Lee B on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend anyone to check this place out looking for a nice motor. . .no matter what the price you can stretch to. . .they are nice staff! Tell you how it is!!! From the horses mouth!!! I will definetly go back !!! Hopefully not to soon tho haha!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christian E on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and freindly staff. Stress free and straight forward purchace of a great vehicle. Would definatly recomend them!


  • 5

    Easy and professional

    By Andrew R on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class service throughout.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jason B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond, such an easy way to buy a car, no stress, nothing is too much for them, would definitely recommend buying from these guys


  • 5

    Nunns : great service, very happy!

    By Richard N on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and expert service. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    first rate service

    By Stuart S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    a good all round service done with a smile and good advice will use again for my next car