play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase Nissan X-Trail

    By Brendan A on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Last friday, and Thursday I dealt with Northwest Autos -Blackburn buying a Nissan X-trail and part exchanging a Citreon C3 Picasso. I wanted a quick turnaround as wished the whole transaction to go through on Friday. Throughout my entire dealings with them I found them very good to deal with, they were polite and upfront and I am very happy with the deal I got for what is a very good condition vehicle. They talked me through and explained each part of the process and very clear and open. I was very impressed with both the service and MOT department and all the people we dealt with on the shop floor. Most important I am happy with the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    Number one dealer in Blackburn

    By Javid P on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people great customer service top speck motors


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*****

    By Sara M on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Omg well what can I say apart from what a great set of people from start to finish of buying my car they were there to answer any questions I had such a friendly team . I will defiantly recommend them an use them again thanks for everything guys


  • 5

    North west Autos Blackburn

    By Peter S on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well coming, A good experience and brill deals would recommend we are very happy with the car we bought.


  • 5

    4th times a charm

    By Rick S on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We've bought 4 cars from these guys over the years, still got the first one, reluctant to sell it as it's never missed a beat but it will have to go, someone will get a bargain. The first time I looked around their showroom it struck me what nice condition all their cars are in, they remain consistent in this respect. Plenty of choice, there'd have to be something to suit anyone and they are all priced sensibly. And they aren't pushy, you can have a look around without being shadowed and when you leave to have a ponder there are no tactics to get you to commit, this makes for a relaxing experience and a stark contrast to the usual 'used car salesman' experience. May they keep up the good work and it will always be my go-to place when I need a reasonably priced, tidy motor.


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customers.

    By Frank C on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff, efficient, helpful and friendly. We would recommend North West Autos to anyone who is after purchasing a car they won't be let down!! As already said BRILLIANT and thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colm W on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had my car a few days now and hasn't exploded yet :-). Honestly from start to finish this garage are ace to deal with. No pushy sales just decent honest advice and a realisation that a happy customer is coming back, so sell 'em a good car. I was dealing with Saj. Top Man. Great sense of humour and made the whole thing a breeze. BTW when you're in the office with him do ask for a glass of wine. Or if you're having coffee dont be afraid to keep asking for refills. He just loves going out to get coffee over and over. But seriously, the car I saw was as described, thoroughly checked, test driven and had things that popped up in the drive repaired by the time I collected it. And I drove out with a car I am very confident in from a garage I have total trust in. I will be back to North West Autos when I change up to another car. Proper professional dealership and good people.


  • 5

    buy your next car here

    By Duncan E on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    under no pressure to buy given time to look at all their stock answered all my questions great service at every stage


  • 5

    Excellent, first class and satisfying!!!

    By Wayne S on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is what a nice, helpful, customer orienteded bunch the staff are. I would recommend them to the entire UK.


  • 5

    Northwest autos are amazing!

    By Helen D on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and northwest autos made it an enjoyable experience Everyone there was very friendly an helpful an definitely would recommend them whether it's your first or 10th car