play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 434 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Carol R on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend these guys without any qualms. Friendly, helpful staff whowere on hand when needed but left me to look around without pestering me. Once I'd picked a car they quickly organised a test drive. On a cold rainy day I was offered a hot drink upon our return and was talked through the sales process covering every detail. As a single woman I felt completely confident buying from these guys . Their service was exceptional.


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Dawn L on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    IM extremely happy with my purchase. Everyone was helpful and answered any questions I had . Sonia took us through our purchase from the start . I am one happy customer. Thank you .


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Georgia W on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience with North West Autos. It was a hassle free sales service, as I never felt rushed or pressured. There are a great range of used cars, all in which are in excellent quality. Brilliant customer service from Jimmy, he went that extra mile and couldn't do enough for us. I purchased a Volkswagen Fox, in which was in good condition considering it was 10 years old. Thoroughly pleased with the experience, and couldn't recommend this garage enough. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Golf r32

    By Ashley W on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd time round with northwest autos, customer service has to be one of the best. Always going the extra mile to make sure customers are happy. Thanks again northwest autos team


  • 5

    First time purchase from N.W.Autos.

    By Andrew D on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free viewing, good range of vehicles and courteous/helpful staff. Very pleased with the new purchase!


  • 5

    A high quality dealer

    By Kevan S on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend North West Autos of Blackburn. Fantastic service from Jimmy, couldn't do enough for me. Highly delighted with the car I bought from them. They insisted on servicing it before letting me have it, even though the service book showed it had been serviced only 2000 miles ago.


  • 5

    Not happy with the service I got

    By John I on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I wanted on Autotrader, and obtained a trade in value from you of about £2,500. When I telephoned with a view to getting more details of a car I was interested, I got a poor response, in that the sales person was not able to provide the details I wanted, eg the detailed history and the condition of the bodywork.. I phoed again on the following day to get the same response, followed up by an email telling me that they did not want to buy my car. I sent a complaining email, and a third person, Kameron, phoned to say he would look at the car, and he took the trouble to get the details I wanted for the car I was interested in. I visited the showroom, and despite a very low offer for my car (£1400), did a deal with them. As far as I can tell, the car is in mechanically good order, but I was disappointed by the condition of the car. The interior was dirty, despite having been valeted, and the exterior was shiny, but smothered in a very greasy wax which is now streaky.


  • 5

    A very good experience in buying a car

    By Errol E on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to buy a car from a friendly honest car dealers


  • 5

    A pleasurable way to buy a car

    By Thomas M on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage has given me the most stress free experience of buying a car. I bought my car before I had read all the positive reviews but I can honestly say they are thoroughly deserved. Jimmy was a breath of fresh air. He did everything he said he would when he said he would. I called into this garage on the off chance and I'm glad I did because they are a perfect exAmple of proffesionalism. Well presented cars and friendly staff and most ofvall no hard sell. Jimmy couldn't do enough for us and as a result I'll probably be coming back here for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Sara M on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Aby and the team went above and beyond for me, get your next car from here you will not be disappointed, Thank you all so much!