play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aby was fantastic

    By Kathleen S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very helpful. Love my new car x


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Freda R on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish, helped me so much when I thought there was no hope but thanks to Aby and the team I managed to get the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Happy buyer.

    By Martin G on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and curtious .nothing was to much trouble. All questions were answered promptly , test drive was not rushed allowing time to assess the car properly. All in all A very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend north west autos to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend a visit, great selection of nice cars! The service and customer care is second to none, can't speak highly enough. Great experience


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul F on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very busy while we were there but made us feel welcome . Great customer service. And got great deal on the car . I highly reccomend them .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Deborah C on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service great people would defo recommend


  • 5

    North West Autos Blackburn

    By Gary O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Great communication skills. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and provided me with all the information I needed. Thank you North West Autos!! We love our new car ¿¿


  • 5

    Easy deal

    By Michael D on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with, no problems so far


  • 5

    Excelente

    By Severino S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Won't go back

    By MARK W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen berlingo multispace I was told the car would be thoroughly inspected by there own mechanic the car did get fully serviced it got delivered later on that week Beautiful looking car now for the faults 3 of the door rubbers are split the floor storage is smashed when I called them I was told to go to the scrapyard as is a common fault you can get hold of them Citroen done sell them you have to buy a floor 450 pound and it also needs drop links I was told there don't deal in rubbish well I beg to differ I traveled 400 mile

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 22/09/16

    Good evening Mr Woodhouse, Firstly may I take this opportunity to apologize on behalf of North West Autos Blackburn for not gaining a 100% Satisfied Customer, I have checked with our workshop and your Berlingo did undergo a Full Engine Service with each and every replaceable filter changed including fresh engine oil, we also supplied and fit a new cam belt kit/water pump change and a satisfactory road test was completed. All our vehicles are prepared to the highest possible standard but please be fair, you purchased an 8 year old used vehicle that has covered 100082 miles, subsequently each and every component will be worn in accordance to its age and mileage, door rubbers will have splits and floor compartments will suffer from minor plastic cracks however with respect to the claimed defective Drop Links we would class that as a breach of safety, please send me photo evidence inc a garage report and I will authorize replacement from a garage of your choice with all expenses paid.