play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car dealers with top people!!

    By Mubeen K on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a seat leon 2.0 tdi lovely car. Needed a few things doing. The workshop people made sure the car was spot on. Done quite a few jobs on it with no extra cost.. kam abby jimmy and imran and saj were excellent. I also recommended a few friends of mine that are looking for cars to come to north west autos because you dont need to look anywhere else with the service you recieve there. No messing about. Also when this car arrived they knew i was interested in it so they didnt put it up on autotrader and give me the first right to buy it. Amazing service.


  • 5

    Happy with car & service

    By Gary N on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car last year, which is a 2004 model. The description seemed too good to be true for an 11 year old car, but on inspection, it was bang on! I have also taken advantage of the free mot, which it passed, & the free oil change. So, all in all, I would buy again from North West Autos & would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Northwest autos

    By Brian K on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at northwest autos were incredibly helpful with everything!! I traveled over from Ireland to buy my car and I was quite worried at first as its a big risk to go all that way. But from the minute I stepped into the garage I was reassured that these guys are top professionals. They were so open and willing to discuss every little detail about my car and brought me out for a full test drive. I was given plenty of time make my mind up. I would highly recommend them and I'd gladly give a reference to any Irish buyers heading over to buy a quality car from northwest autos. Regards, Brian in Limerick (proud owner of a 520d BMW)


  • 5

    Super car dealers.

    By David H on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Professional and honest throughout. After sales bang on. Recommend anyone goes for a look. You will be surprised how good this team is.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John Z on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service fantastic, hopefully my car will be trouble free, time will tell.


  • 5

    2.0l VW Bora

    By Paul M on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Bora this weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful. I first viewed the car on the 19th and as it had no MOT I couldn't test drive it. I put a deposit on the car to secure it and was told if I wasn't happy with the test drive I was under no obligation to buy the car and would have my deposit refunded. During the week they got the car ready with the MOT, replacement parts and a full service and called me to let me know that it was ready to take for a test drive. This company go above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    My experience at north west autos

    By Sylvia F on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. Our rep was sonia she dealt with all question in a professional manner. Coffee was great aswel


  • 5

    can't go wrong buying from these guys

    By Darren C on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extensive range of cars to choose from ,expert advice on hand, I definitely use again for my next car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service

    By ELAINE W on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. No hard sell but there if you had a question.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Nathan A on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, took a while to get someone to help but they said they had little staff in that day, sorted out a test drive and the details of sale in little under three hours, great car and great company