play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience. Customer orien

    By Cameron C on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very helpful, no pressure to buy good selection of quality vehicles. I was looking for a land rover and found a free lander 2. They gave me the keys and left me to look over the vehicle. After the initial inspection l gave them the keys back. I said I would like my son in law who is a mechanic with a lot of land rover experience to inspect the vehicle for me. They were happy for me to do this and also arranged for us to use a ramp at a local garage to give the car a thorough inspection. After the inspection we pointed out a couple of items which needed attention these being the front brake discs and pads, rear offside shock absorber. All were replaced with new parts without question.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly just the job!!

    By Dale J on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good service,no complaints what so ever,I do recomend


  • 5

    First class servis

    By Kenneth H on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    You will never meet a nicer set of lads in the motor trade than the one's at North West Autos Blackburn, Nothing is to much trouble they do everything for you all the paper work changing documents all went very smoothly, Returned with one small problem which was sorted straight away, Only one way to describe NWAB brilliant


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Melissa C on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the gentleman I dealt with couldn't do enough to make the experience of purchasing my new car as easy and pleasurable as possible. I would highly recommend this garage to anybody.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Simon G on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service ,great car at the right price . Very professional outfit. I bought an Audi A4.


  • 5

    Make North West Autos your first choice.

    By Mark M on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at initial purchase of Range Rover by salesman Jimmy,i am very happy to recommend to family and friends.I will definitely go back to North West Autos as a first port of call to look for any future vehicle. A problem I experienced with car (no fault of NWA) was dealt with in a prompt ,professional and satisfactory manner by Kam


  • 5

    Simply the Best!

    By Andrew D on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a car from North West Autos and we are extremely happy with the vehicle. The customer service and communication was exceptional. The vast choice of cars in stock was immense. The staff who work there are a credit to their manager and are very polite and knowledgable. We would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Neil B on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would use again, had the perfect car and staff are not pushy and happy to help and answer any questions u have.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Philip B on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Initial communication was by email and this convinced me it was worth the 150mile round trip. The whole sales experience was excellent. No high pressure sales men but enough contact to make you feel wanted and appreciated. The vehicle I purchased needed one alloy wheel refurbishing, when I collected the car I discovered that the other front alloy had been refurbished as a surprise! A dealer that goes the extra mile is worth travelling the extra mile to deal with. 5 star service.


  • 5

    northwestautos blackburn

    By Ian M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    service excellant,the people at north west are fantastic,couldnt have asked for more.thank you aby and staff