play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 537 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent polite family run business

    By Lee H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly salespeople don't rush or pester you into a purchase. Carryout full checks including timing belt/water pump change if required before purchase. Comes with warranty & breakdown cover. Always supportive in after sales. Excellent family run business!!!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Nichola J on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aby and the lads here are amazing. Just bought a top notch Audi A3 from them and despite it being a 9 year old car it's in pristine condition. We must have done their heads in visiting trying to find the right cat but they just sat back, let us browse and was there when we needed them, with a hot chocolate waiting of course. Will definitely recommend them to anyone. The work they do is amazing. You'll see for yourself how brilliant they are as soon as you enter the business. They take care of their cars better than some people look after their children. Don't believe me? Look for yourself!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service .

    By Margaret D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round they helped me to chose the right car and its after care service is excellent too . all the staff are so helpful and they never rush you into anything i would definitely recommend North West Autos Blackburn to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle

    By Barbara K on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found it to to be a pleasant experience. As A si gle woman I always worry about buying anything big like this. I have been trested shoddily at other garages. Staff there cant do enough to help you. They are friendly, helpful & do their utmost to make it the best experience pissible for you. This is the second car Ive bought from them & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.. in fact I have! I would definateky go there again if I needed another car!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paul D on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A dream to deal with from start to finish. Cam was so friendly and made us feel really at ease and Jimmy made sure the car was spot on for us to drive away in. Will defi recommend.


  • 5

    very good service jimmy v/helpfull

    By John F on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    vaux/meriva


  • 5

    Don't go anywhere else

    By Amanda Jane D on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went here on the strength of other customer reviews and was not dissapointed, from start to finish all the staff were warm, friendly and helpful. Choice of vehicles available was great, and all available to test drive (given an understandable wait) A small team with loads to recommend them, another very happy customer


  • 5

    Good service

    By John O on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good set up really looked after me ¿


  • 5

    Excellent Service! Great Team!

    By Colin B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Nothing too much trouble! Aby (Salesman) is a great guy, would definitely buy there again.


  • 5

    1st class, honest, friendly service.

    By Nicholas J on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a first car for my son who has just passed his driving test, and saw a lovely Corsa On the NW Autos page. From first contact on the phone, they could not have been more accommodating, And because we live 85 miles from Blackburn, they did everything they could to make the car ready for the following day, when we were travelling down to see it. After a thorough test drive the car was as good as the description said, And we decided to purchase it. We had great service from Saj, and my son got some sound driving advice from Jimmy. I would definitely use them again in the future.