play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Won't go back

    By MARK W on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Citroen berlingo multispace I was told the car would be thoroughly inspected by there own mechanic the car did get fully serviced it got delivered later on that week Beautiful looking car now for the faults 3 of the door rubbers are split the floor storage is smashed when I called them I was told to go to the scrapyard as is a common fault you can get hold of them Citroen done sell them you have to buy a floor 450 pound and it also needs drop links I was told there don't deal in rubbish well I beg to differ I traveled 400 mile

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 22/09/16

    Good evening Mr Woodhouse, Firstly may I take this opportunity to apologize on behalf of North West Autos Blackburn for not gaining a 100% Satisfied Customer, I have checked with our workshop and your Berlingo did undergo a Full Engine Service with each and every replaceable filter changed including fresh engine oil, we also supplied and fit a new cam belt kit/water pump change and a satisfactory road test was completed. All our vehicles are prepared to the highest possible standard but please be fair, you purchased an 8 year old used vehicle that has covered 100082 miles, subsequently each and every component will be worn in accordance to its age and mileage, door rubbers will have splits and floor compartments will suffer from minor plastic cracks however with respect to the claimed defective Drop Links we would class that as a breach of safety, please send me photo evidence inc a garage report and I will authorize replacement from a garage of your choice with all expenses paid.


  • 5

    Notth West Autos

    By Kenneth A on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous people So far fabulous car Strongly recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Carol R on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend these guys without any qualms. Friendly, helpful staff whowere on hand when needed but left me to look around without pestering me. Once I'd picked a car they quickly organised a test drive. On a cold rainy day I was offered a hot drink upon our return and was talked through the sales process covering every detail. As a single woman I felt completely confident buying from these guys . Their service was exceptional.


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Dawn L on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    IM extremely happy with my purchase. Everyone was helpful and answered any questions I had . Sonia took us through our purchase from the start . I am one happy customer. Thank you .


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Georgia W on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience with North West Autos. It was a hassle free sales service, as I never felt rushed or pressured. There are a great range of used cars, all in which are in excellent quality. Brilliant customer service from Jimmy, he went that extra mile and couldn't do enough for us. I purchased a Volkswagen Fox, in which was in good condition considering it was 10 years old. Thoroughly pleased with the experience, and couldn't recommend this garage enough. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Golf r32

    By Ashley W on 08 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd time round with northwest autos, customer service has to be one of the best. Always going the extra mile to make sure customers are happy. Thanks again northwest autos team


  • 5

    First time purchase from N.W.Autos.

    By Andrew D on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free viewing, good range of vehicles and courteous/helpful staff. Very pleased with the new purchase!


  • 5

    A high quality dealer

    By Kevan S on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend North West Autos of Blackburn. Fantastic service from Jimmy, couldn't do enough for me. Highly delighted with the car I bought from them. They insisted on servicing it before letting me have it, even though the service book showed it had been serviced only 2000 miles ago.


  • 5

    Not happy with the service I got

    By John I on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I wanted on Autotrader, and obtained a trade in value from you of about £2,500. When I telephoned with a view to getting more details of a car I was interested, I got a poor response, in that the sales person was not able to provide the details I wanted, eg the detailed history and the condition of the bodywork.. I phoed again on the following day to get the same response, followed up by an email telling me that they did not want to buy my car. I sent a complaining email, and a third person, Kameron, phoned to say he would look at the car, and he took the trouble to get the details I wanted for the car I was interested in. I visited the showroom, and despite a very low offer for my car (£1400), did a deal with them. As far as I can tell, the car is in mechanically good order, but I was disappointed by the condition of the car. The interior was dirty, despite having been valeted, and the exterior was shiny, but smothered in a very greasy wax which is now streaky.


  • 5

    A very good experience in buying a car

    By Errol E on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to buy a car from a friendly honest car dealers