play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent premises service and stock

    By David T on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A very genuine group of good people made up of family members who are all friendly and helpful. Their indoor premises are very well laid out and you will be free to look and inspect as long as you like. Very detailed information is available on every vehicle in hard copy on an information sheet. The best thing is the quality of their stock - it is all good all with service history and well presented.


  • 5

    Great family baseday company

    By Anthony S on 07 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with.very helpfully and most of all some great cars for sale


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Steven S on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service really can not fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew F on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Helpful reassuring funny

    By Helen H on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everybody was very helpful. Reassured that i was buying a good car and if there was anything i was worried or concerned about i only had to ask. The guys are very funny and don't put any pressure on you to buy anything. The details about ownership mileage servicing was all attached to every car for you to read. The RAC backing of the company made me feel confident about my purchase. I was well look after whilst my car was made ready for me. I was also very impressed by the way they remembered the names of customers that had visited them and came back for a second look about.


  • 5

    Great.

    By John B on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, helpful and friendly staff, excellent car at a good price, will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and will use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!!

    By Laura L on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Nice people. Would definitely recommend!!!


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Matthew M on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Never once felt rushed or pressured into choosing a car. Every garage needs to see how North West Autos do it. Excellent service from immy i have already recomended these guys to friends and family.


  • 5

    A good experience .....

    By Michael T on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish - a really friendly bunch of guys who went the extra mile to get what I was after.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Shaun D on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault any aspect of their service, from initial look round to final purchase. Definitely recommend a visit if you are looking for a quality used car.