play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ian W on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service kam was very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic, easy, geniune. 100% satisfied

    By Lynne R on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with. In my experience they go the extra mile to ensure you drive away with 100% happy with your vehicle. I have found it difficult to find a second hand car dealer to trust in the past but North West Autos will absolutely be a dealer I will return to time after time again.


  • 5

    North West Autos . Excellent experience

    By Nita H on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Northwest Motors provded me with an excellent buying experience. Their service was friendly, efficient and economic. The Car was prepared very well, everything you might expect from an extremely professional company. I would happily purchase another car for them, and probably will.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Terri N on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very happy and friendly nothing to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Iftikhar M on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service polite go the extra mile to help bery pleased


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kenneth B on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at North West Autos are professional, knowledgeable and committed. They go out of their way to ensure that you are entirely happy with your purchase and we are very happy with the car that we bought. Thanks especially to Aby!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Phillip Z on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service very friendly


  • 5

    Worth a visit

    By Roy T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no fuss, just nice people who have smiles on their faces, If you are looking for a car I would recommend them. They don't 'sell' you the car you choose to buy it.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Daniel A on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    No other word than excellent!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Andrew S on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    North west autos I found car I wanted at the price I wanted service was great they did everything they said they would. In a nutshell great service