play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    They were all. Veryhelpful

    By Darren H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi & guys where veryhelpful will buy from them again

  • 5


    By Joseph B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Once again, 'north west autos' gave a friendly and informative experience. Bought a car on finance with confidence and ease.

  • 5


    By Derrick V on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this dealer very fair , car was prepared & serviced above expectations derrick

  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By Lyndsey H on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service

  • 5


    By Kelly H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi was very helpful, i came from Sheffield to buy the car and will look at buying again in the near future.

  • 5

    Volkswagen Passat 2.0 litter

    By MUSLIM K on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my recent car on 11th November from North West Auto and these guys are really genius and very pleasant, they will answer any question. I am happy with my Car.I would highly recommend to business with.

  • 5


    By Anil D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and made it very easy for me when purchasing my car!

  • 5

    Brilliant experience top guys

    By James A on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to do business with these guys, not rushed at all very polite and made a real effort to make sure you are happy with your choice. Would not hesitate to use these guys again. See you in about 3/4 years when I want another car cheers kam and aby Kind regards James Allen Audi A3

  • 5

    Quick & easy

    By Patrick L on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The car was ready to drive away within two days. Abi kept me informed throughout the process.

  • 5

    Top Marks to the lads.

    By David N on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived at North West Autos Blackburn, we were greeted with friendliness, smiles and helpfulness as usual as we have been customers of theirs for a good number of years. we have always had a great time looking for the car we wanted. The brothers Jimmy, Kam and Abbi could not do more for us, than what they have, even this time when we purchased a Nissan Almera. We even have a good laugh. Keep up the great work Lads you deserve it. Thank you so very much for your help.