play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic and smart garage!

    By Jordan Lee I on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    5* Friendly, Very Helpful and Good Price

    By Scott A on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic bunch of people at North West Autos from the minute you walk in they are very polite and friendly, found the car I went to look for and other people were looking at it to then Dave came over with the keys I made sure I got to test drive it first went out with Dave and had a right laugh definitely would recommend going for a test drive with him, after having a test then went into the office with Aby most helpful salesman I have met it wasn't like normal salesman just trying to get the sale it was all about you couldn't of asked for more would definitely recommend using this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Tanvir A on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Would Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Love my new car ¿

    By Lisa D on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    really happy with my new car all good lads ¿¿They're all really helpful and couldn't do enough for you Definitely recommend thank you ¿


  • 5

    Brilliant garage look no further

    By Jack F on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After many bad experiences with car dealers and garages even a brand new car I had lost faith. All this changed when I went to north west autos, what a great place, none of the usual pushy sales techniques just left to have a look. Then when you see something your interested in somebody's there to help you, talk about the cars which they have good in depth knowledge on. I dealt with jimmy and ended up with a gorgeous golf really looked after during the sales process a very personal pleasant experience. If your looking for a car and the whole aftersales package go to north west autos I will defianatly be going back, all the staff are so helpful and facilities are great, plus the hot chocolates are pretty damn good !!


  • 5

    good experience and felt reassured

    By Justin Phillip L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, after care service and would definitely buy a motor there again. highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st rate

    By F Casswell And S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after


  • 5

    The benchmark for quality.

    By Philip P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone enquiry, I was treated as a valued customer and all the way through to the final collection and handover. If I needed another car and they had the car I liked, would I travel the 360 round mile trip again? Probably.


  • 5

    Excellant quality and service.

    By Thomas P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand vehicle from N W Autos. We were dealt with in a very polite and professional manner from start to finish, and was very pleased with the presentation of the vehicle. I would not hesitate in recommending N W Autos to anyone searching for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very helpful. Will be going back for our next car.