play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very helpful. Will be going back for our next car.


  • 5

    After sale experience

    By Paul X on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kin to sale you the car but reluctant when it came to repair, so check car properly before you buy. A bit expensive compared with other garage.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 22/03/17

    Good morning Paul and thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback. Weeks after purchase your Honda you brought the vehicle back to us demanding replacement of the brake pads which still had approximately 70% life left on them and had slight surface rust, management will automatically question your claim as the product is fit for purpose and does exactly what it was designed to do, however based on your negative reaction and to keep customer satisfaction high we decided to replace them and you left happy. I am slightly confused as to why its taken you almost 6 months to leave your feedback. Our vehicle's are priced in accordance to Glasses Guide (which all Main Dealers and Retail Outlets use) unfortunately we are slightly more expensive than your small back street dealers because when you have an issue (like with your brake pads) we dip in to our profit and replace them to keep you the customer happy.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Craig M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the car ¿


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By Boyd S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    North West Auto's Blackburn are a welcoming business that will help you buy a car with no fuss or hassle The friendly staff are on hand to help you choose the right vehicle for you with advise and knowledge of all the vehicles they sell I am very impressed and happy to recommend this company to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, Quality service.

    By Tim D on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is a stressful time. Usually made worse by pushy salesmen that are only interested in getting your hard earned cash by any means. North West Autos however couldn't be more different. The people there are friendly, helpful, and leave you to browse their impressive selection of cars in peace; but there is always someone there to help you if required. After choosing my new car the quality service continued with regular updates, new brake disks/pads, cam belt, water pump all fitted at no extra cost. When i picked up my new car it had been fully valeted and looked like it had just rolled off the production line. In a nutshell, I could not be happier with my experience at North West Autos. I look forward to returning there in a few years when the time comes to change cars again.


  • 5

    Great place and great staff

    By Ashley D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All i can say is if your looking for a decent car, look no further. Ive just bought my first vw from them and i am more than happy with it, ill certainly be going again in the future. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Lovely buying experience

    By Wayne M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the most pleasant experience I've had buying a used car. And I worked in the motor trade for 7 years so I know what to expect.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Matthew D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here and really has Great customer care nothing like anywhere else I've been


  • 5

    1st class cars at great prices.

    By Eric B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class car showroom, very friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure.

    By Ian M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happy with the experience of buying from north west autos. Friendly, helpful and experience staff. Absolute pleasure. I won't buy a car from anywhere else.