play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from NW Auto's

    By Clive B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    People say buying a car is very stressful, Well it isn't true. I put a deposit down on a car, before seeing it, We made a appointment and so I dropped in for my scheduled appointment and saw another car!!! Jimmy and his guys where very professional they said I could test drive every car in the place to find my "perfect" car, from that moment I knew I was going to purchase a car from these guys. I will recommend Northwest Autos to my Family and Friends and to anyone who needs a Vehicle these guys are well worth a visit thanks for my purchase guys and what a pleasure it was doing business. Clive


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan E on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car before viewing as i had read great reviews, they were very polite and helpful over the phone great to buy a car off would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Top class

    By Miya M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely happy with my experience great customer service. Did everything possible to make my purchase successful. Great family run business with a wide selection of cars you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Scott C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic people and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Very friendly and both professional

    By Rita B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extreamly helpful and professional


  • 5

    Phenomenal customer service

    By Siddiq K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team who go the extra mile to help also fantastic with the kids as well whilst we were on site... Keep up the good work guys


  • 5

    My experience was a positive one

    By Vernon De O on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally I don't trust dealers but these chaps were brilliant , Gave me full breakdown cover and warranty . They were very polite and professional. I could not be happier


  • 5

    Fantastic and smart garage!

    By Jordan Lee I on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    5* Friendly, Very Helpful and Good Price

    By Scott A on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic bunch of people at North West Autos from the minute you walk in they are very polite and friendly, found the car I went to look for and other people were looking at it to then Dave came over with the keys I made sure I got to test drive it first went out with Dave and had a right laugh definitely would recommend going for a test drive with him, after having a test then went into the office with Aby most helpful salesman I have met it wasn't like normal salesman just trying to get the sale it was all about you couldn't of asked for more would definitely recommend using this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Tanvir A on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, Would Definitely recommend.