play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 434 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience and felt reassured

    By Justin Phillip L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, after care service and would definitely buy a motor there again. highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st rate

    By F Casswell And S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after


  • 5

    The benchmark for quality.

    By Philip P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone enquiry, I was treated as a valued customer and all the way through to the final collection and handover. If I needed another car and they had the car I liked, would I travel the 360 round mile trip again? Probably.


  • 5

    Excellant quality and service.

    By Thomas P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand vehicle from N W Autos. We were dealt with in a very polite and professional manner from start to finish, and was very pleased with the presentation of the vehicle. I would not hesitate in recommending N W Autos to anyone searching for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Don't go to anyone else to buy a car!

    By Sidney Da S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. They made my buying experience easy and pleasant. They offered us coffee as soon as we got there and we were treated fabulously. He explained everything and made sure we understood all of the contract and all cars come with RAC breakdown cover for a year. He even offered to buy us dinner because we had to travel 216 miles to the garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very helpful. Will be going back for our next car.


  • 5

    After sale experience

    By Paul X on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kin to sale you the car but reluctant when it came to repair, so check car properly before you buy. A bit expensive compared with other garage.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 22/03/17

    Good morning Paul and thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback. Weeks after purchase your Honda you brought the vehicle back to us demanding replacement of the brake pads which still had approximately 70% life left on them and had slight surface rust, management will automatically question your claim as the product is fit for purpose and does exactly what it was designed to do, however based on your negative reaction and to keep customer satisfaction high we decided to replace them and you left happy. I am slightly confused as to why its taken you almost 6 months to leave your feedback. Our vehicle's are priced in accordance to Glasses Guide (which all Main Dealers and Retail Outlets use) unfortunately we are slightly more expensive than your small back street dealers because when you have an issue (like with your brake pads) we dip in to our profit and replace them to keep you the customer happy.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Craig M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the car ¿


  • 5

    HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By Boyd S on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    North West Auto's Blackburn are a welcoming business that will help you buy a car with no fuss or hassle The friendly staff are on hand to help you choose the right vehicle for you with advise and knowledge of all the vehicles they sell I am very impressed and happy to recommend this company to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, Quality service.

    By Tim D on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is a stressful time. Usually made worse by pushy salesmen that are only interested in getting your hard earned cash by any means. North West Autos however couldn't be more different. The people there are friendly, helpful, and leave you to browse their impressive selection of cars in peace; but there is always someone there to help you if required. After choosing my new car the quality service continued with regular updates, new brake disks/pads, cam belt, water pump all fitted at no extra cost. When i picked up my new car it had been fully valeted and looked like it had just rolled off the production line. In a nutshell, I could not be happier with my experience at North West Autos. I look forward to returning there in a few years when the time comes to change cars again.