play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 584 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    perfect job

    By Ferdinando N on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    lovely people lovely staff lovely car what else i can add ???? well done guys


  • 5

    very good customer service.

    By Nasreen H on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team helped me to look at a car and went through all the process. They were always avaible to answer any questions and arranged for a test drive. I would definately buy from them again


  • 5

    Top service

    By Zahid H on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top service from start to finish. Kept me update thought out the whole process. 5 stars


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Dianne T on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience was really looked after, all the staff very friendly and helpful would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Price

    By Russell T on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had my car for 1 month now and really happy so far. Please with the friendly, no pressure service. Happy that the kept me on informed on issues they discovered with car and fixed them before I took ownership. I was on a tight budget and really don't think I could of got a better car for the price.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Ian A on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car ! No hassle, no pressure and indoors on a cold winters night. It’s a place I would recommend I took all the time I needed to make my choice and nothing was too much trouble with a very friendly staff who will make you feel totally at ease car buying doesn’t become stressful!


  • 5

    Wonderful genuine guys

    By Rachael D on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought in the last 2 months from these fantastic guy. I bought the first one and sadly it was destroyed in a fire!! The service I received the first time made me go straight back for another car. Keep up the good work chaps!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Josh S on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here and it’s been brilliant, the service was great and the deal on the vehicle was also very good. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    very , very good made me feel welcome

    By Paul H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful . they explained car and full service history and what the car goes out with . car was fully maintained anyway but they still gave it a full service along with belt and water pump and mot they couldnt have done anymore very ,very ,very pleased with car i reckond i travelled 170 miles for car , but it was well worth it. will be recommending garage to other members of family. thank you all three brothers


  • 5

    A great team who were more than happy to help.

    By Nathan G on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at NWA helped me a great deal holding a car for viewing around my schedule with a refundable deposit. No high pressure sales techniques and none needed as they run a high quality dealership.