play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, Quality service.

    By Tim D on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car is a stressful time. Usually made worse by pushy salesmen that are only interested in getting your hard earned cash by any means. North West Autos however couldn't be more different. The people there are friendly, helpful, and leave you to browse their impressive selection of cars in peace; but there is always someone there to help you if required. After choosing my new car the quality service continued with regular updates, new brake disks/pads, cam belt, water pump all fitted at no extra cost. When i picked up my new car it had been fully valeted and looked like it had just rolled off the production line. In a nutshell, I could not be happier with my experience at North West Autos. I look forward to returning there in a few years when the time comes to change cars again.


  • 5

    Great place and great staff

    By Ashley D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    All i can say is if your looking for a decent car, look no further. Ive just bought my first vw from them and i am more than happy with it, ill certainly be going again in the future. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Lovely buying experience

    By Wayne M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the most pleasant experience I've had buying a used car. And I worked in the motor trade for 7 years so I know what to expect.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Matthew D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from here and really has Great customer care nothing like anywhere else I've been


  • 5

    1st class cars at great prices.

    By Eric B on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class car showroom, very friendly staff that go out of their way to help you. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    absolute pleasure.

    By Ian M on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not be more happy with the experience of buying from north west autos. Friendly, helpful and experience staff. Absolute pleasure. I won't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jane S on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a trouble free experience, ensuring the car was serviced and taxed online before I collected! Absolutely love the car! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robbie R on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, really happy with the car, will definitely use them again. Very professional family run business.


  • 5

    A good honest garage

    By Michael B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at North West Autos were absolutely fantastic, they kept us informed throughout the buying process and the car was ready to collect on the day that they promised. They appeared to have a great selection of cars but I was only interested in the car that I purchased which at the time was around £2000 cheaper than other comparable cars on the market.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly helpful funny

    By William T on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brillant Aby was great and sorted everything out all the lads there are great no pushing at all just helpful would recommend anyone to buy from them . Billy