play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 440 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe

    By Trevor G on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looked after very attentively without any overbearing pressure. The whole experience was painless and enjoyable thanks to the team at NWA. Would certainly do business with them again, and would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Polly D on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales staff were extremely helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my RAV4. Very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Julie B on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a lovely Mazdz 2 from North West Autos Blackburn and I have nothing but good to say about them.


  • 5

    Excellent, will inform others to use them in futur

    By Ronald M on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fun, no pressure salesmen. Excellent vehicles at great prices, my purchase was completed in days including cleaning and mot.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Ian A on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have a good selection of cars at reasonable prices good to deal with and carried out the work that was required on the car delivering on time We were looking for a weekend car and the cabriolet fitted the bill perfectly


  • 5

    What a pleasant experience!

    By Steve P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to go and look for your next car. This is the second car we as a family have purchased from North West Autos in the last few weeks. I bought my car from them in July, and when my son needed a car a couple of weeks ago, we had a ready made strategy. Instead of looking all over the country for the car he wanted, we just went straight to North West Autos to see what they had. We came away with a great runabout. I hate car hunting so this really did save us a lot of precious time.


  • 5

    would buy again

    By Mark S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful friendly staff with no pressure to buy. lots of choice.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All Staff Extremely Helpful and friendly would definitely recommend


  • 5

    happy tradeing

    By Graham W on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service could not do enough very happy with my purchace would trade with them again


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Tracey B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place really helpful couldn't do enough to help us