play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 470 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to get a car

    By Lee H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people who I had dealings with where very polite and friendly there was no hard sell and at all time I felt welcome


  • 5

    Excellent , second to none.

    By Phil W on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, 3 months warranty , car was spotless when we picked it up, my daughter also bought a car from here and had a couple of minor issues with the car which were quickly rectified under the 3 months warranty customer service excellent.


  • 5

    Top garage

    By John Y on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family company well looked after will go back


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase so far!

    By Cullen H on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly, accommodating and straightforward in their dealing with me. Only had the vehicle for a few weeks now but it's been absolutely great so far. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great cars and service

    By Andrew H on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service great all round quality selection of cars to choose from very polite and friendly staff will recommend to all and will always check them out in the future


  • 5

    Top drawer service

    By Andrew C on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great used car dealer, made buying the car a slick and easy process


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Deal, Great People

    By Stephanie P on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was a very enjoyable experience from start to finish. The salesman took great care and time to explain everything in detail without any pressure to make a commitment. I was happy to proceed with the purchase of a shiny VW Beetle that had the upgrades (air con and leather upholstery) I was seeking. I would certainly recommend North West Autos , Blackburn to anyone and would certainly return in the future.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Alice M on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no issues, they did everything they said they would


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mark W on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Good choice of cars. Had a couple of things needing attention and was booked in straight away to have them fixed.


  • 5

    North West Autos, very good to deal with

    By John L on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, very courteous pleasant staff. the car we bought was test driven before valeting, after valeting the car was transformed into a car to be proud of