play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and welcoming. Great service

    By Toby R on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and exceptionally helpful from the 1st phone call. From the moment I arrived to view/collect the vehicle they were equally accomodating. No hard sell, but suitably attentive. I was exceedingly pleased with the service I received and so far equally pleased with the car


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Helen W on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Best experienced of buying a car I,ve ever had. Totally satisfied. Their customer service and practices are second to none.


  • 5

    Thanks Jimmy & Cam & everyone else.

    By Steven S on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great set of people to deal with. 1 or 2 little problems with my new Scenic purchase but ALL sorted with no problems. GREAT. Will buy another car from them and recommend to anyone who asks. Even offered us lunch whilst we waited. Free collection from home by taxi to collect our Scenic.


  • 5

    Stress free experience

    By Alan T on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free and lots of nice vehicles to choose from. Was there all morning deciding at my leisure and finally chose the car I wanted. Went for a good test drive and found a minor fault on the car ! Not a problem they have their own in house service mechanics and fixed it straight away. I drove away with my new car same day, but I was lucky it had it’s full service and mot the previous week. Normally you would have to return for the vehicle of your choice,while they prept it. So then you get a full 12 month service and mot. Lovely people no hassle no stress and I would definitely go back to buy again. Regards Alan.


  • 5

    Dream Car.

    By Trevor J on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant, great from start to finish. Everything was explained and went through thoroughly.


  • 5

    Car purchase of quality car

    By Michael S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly team with arranged testing easy even on Sundays


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly & relaxed

    By Andy T on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Renault Megane from North West Autos in Blackburn and we love it. From walking round the showroom to signing the final paperwork, we found the whole experience very professional and relaxed. We were well looked after and the salesman wasn’t pushy but was very helpful and knowledgable. We would definitely recommend and buy from Noth West Autos Blackburn again. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Visit, and judge for yourself.

    By Raymond W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with no pressure to buy this car Rav4 after the test drive, the questions and the minor things that I wanted to be put right were corrected and I picked the car up a week later. The test will come after I have covered some mileage while on holiday, so the three month warranty helps.


  • 5

    All fine with me

    By Stephen M on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was handled well and everything was done as said.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my car!

    By Georgina F on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Abi & the team were fantastic. Paid a deposit and within 2 days the car was ready for collection with a new battery, MOT, service, tyres etc. The car even came with a personalised number plate to match the model. Only thing I would say is that I asked for them to do the tracking and this was not done. The service was fantastic though, the team run a great business