play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 497 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to deal with straight forward purchase nice p

    By Charles M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice motor without any hassle. No sales pressure just told to ask for keys to vehicles we wanted to look at then left to browse at our leisure.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By john O on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and explain everything from the car to all the paperwork


  • 5

    Family run operation Jimmy and Abby top blokes

    By graham M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    .From start to finish dealt with very professionally excellently run business !!


  • 5

    Great little car from a helpful family run firm

    By peter Y on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start the staff were friendly and helpful without being overbearing or pushy. We had other cars to look at in other places but the sales person said we would be back when we had seen them. How right he was. The car was very clean and well presented, had a low mileage and we were able to look over it straight away. I tried to haggle the price down but to be honest the price was already very low for the quality of the car and there wasn't much room for negotiation. The sales person was patient but firm. He did not try to sell me any 'extras' like warranties to offset screen price and explained that the 3 month warranty on the car involved bringing the car back to the garage if it needed work (something I have seen criticized in other reviews). Overall this was a very easy and pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Good experience, great staff

    By Nicolae C on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited a few garages before buyng from North West and stopped there because of the vast inventory and friendly staff. Have been kindly shown the cars but not been forced to buy something in particular. Sales assistant was great and very polite. The descriptions from their website are accurate, cars are very well valeted and presented, and the part exchange quota for our old car was transparent and reasonable. You can buy anywhere, but the staff was the resasn we stopped there.


  • 5

    Exceptionally good service

    By John M on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous, friendly service. I would recommend North West Autos without reservation. Couldn't have been more helpful and polite. The car I purchased wasn't particularly expensive but when I collected it, having expected MOT only, all fluids had been replaced, four new tyres and the vehicle had been valeted and was spotless. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bought another car from northwest autos

    By Mark A on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing in every way very helpful I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a very good secondhand car


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Janette H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vauxhall astra from them on finance. The day after i was accepted and within a couple of days a full MOT service and valet was carried and i was ready to drive away.. Excellent customer service right through to the end couldnt be any more helpful. I would purchase from this company again and would highly reccommend them to anyone. Thank you


  • 5

    couldn't be happier!! great company!!

    By Lee D on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Me and my wife went to look at red zafira here and instantly fell in love the car. ended up purchasing the car. We would like to say massive thanks to you all at north west autos for your help. you couldn't get any better customers service from the staff. all of staff are very nice and easy to talk. could have a laugh and joke with them. would recommend to anyone who is looking for a car, pop in and see them. thanks again!!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful

    By Catherine R on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, as a woman on her own buying a car for the first time, I felt respected and taken seriously