play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 638 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All the way from Newcastle

    By kevin S on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, great service, made you feel at home.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/11/20

    Good afternoon, Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Great Garage, Great Staff

    By paul W on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage and group of people, from top to bottom, no matter who you speak to, they cannot do enough for you. Are all polite courteous, genuine and helpful people. On collection car unfortunately had a screw in one of the tyres (these things happen) within 20 mins tyre was fixed and problem sorted, just how you would want a garage to respond to an issue when a problem arises. Car is great we love it. Cannot fault the garage or staff, and promises kept. Thank you, we will definitely be back.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/11/20

    Thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By david F on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, cars presented to a very high standard. Minor fault was promptly rectified.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/11/20

    Good evening, Thank You for your feedback.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t buy from them again

    By simon W on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    At first I thought it was very positive. On the day I actually came to get the car there was a problem taxing the vehicle. For some reason they didn’t have the v5 logbook and the previous owner was registered disabled so getting tax was impossible that day. I am still having issues with the tax now almost 4 weeks on. There argument was that they had done there end of the bargain. I think it’s shocking that a dealership didn’t bother getting a v5 sorted prior to it even being on sale.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 03/11/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, we have previously addressed this issue with you, we had all the relevant documentation present at the point of sale, normally if a V5 is registered disable you can go to the post office and its a simple process, yes there were complications on the day and we advised you that we will contact the DVLA and sort it all out, as you were rushing, you were insistent and demanding on driving the vehicle away un-taxed, therefor possibly uninsured, you were advised of the risk implications but yet carried on with your journey. If a month later you are in the same position then really what you need to do is ask us for help and we will provide it every step of the way, uncalled negative feedback will not help your case as we can quite easily forward your signed, un-taxed driving details on to the relevant authorities. Please contact our after sales dept and they will be more than happy to look in to and resolve your issue.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By peter H on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars Excellent staff. Good prices

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Happy shopper

    By gordon P on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff. Car as described, very pleased with car.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank You for your feedback and time.


  • 5

    Off this planet.

    By gurjit V on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    What Can say. Absolutely brilliant experience in buying a car. So nice to meet these people. Very accommodating. Can't fault.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank You for your feedback.


  • 5

    buying a second hand car.

    By linda B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent . really friendly and helpful . we explained what we where looking for and we returned with a lovely looking car .

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your Review.


  • 5

    Good experience on buying second hand care

    By paul B on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Had the car for 12 months now and has just had its second MOT at a local garage, needed one thing doing to it (general wear and tear). Would buy another car from them in the future.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    my new car

    By jayne M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish,excellent customer service,and so helpful

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 27/10/20

    Good morning, Thank you for your Review