play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not happy with the service I got

    By John I on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car I wanted on Autotrader, and obtained a trade in value from you of about £2,500. When I telephoned with a view to getting more details of a car I was interested, I got a poor response, in that the sales person was not able to provide the details I wanted, eg the detailed history and the condition of the bodywork.. I phoed again on the following day to get the same response, followed up by an email telling me that they did not want to buy my car. I sent a complaining email, and a third person, Kameron, phoned to say he would look at the car, and he took the trouble to get the details I wanted for the car I was interested in. I visited the showroom, and despite a very low offer for my car (£1400), did a deal with them. As far as I can tell, the car is in mechanically good order, but I was disappointed by the condition of the car. The interior was dirty, despite having been valeted, and the exterior was shiny, but smothered in a very greasy wax which is now streaky.


  • 5

    A very good experience in buying a car

    By Errol E on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's nice to buy a car from a friendly honest car dealers


  • 5

    A pleasurable way to buy a car

    By Thomas M on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    This garage has given me the most stress free experience of buying a car. I bought my car before I had read all the positive reviews but I can honestly say they are thoroughly deserved. Jimmy was a breath of fresh air. He did everything he said he would when he said he would. I called into this garage on the off chance and I'm glad I did because they are a perfect exAmple of proffesionalism. Well presented cars and friendly staff and most ofvall no hard sell. Jimmy couldn't do enough for us and as a result I'll probably be coming back here for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Sara M on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Aby and the team went above and beyond for me, get your next car from here you will not be disappointed, Thank you all so much!


  • 5

    A genuinely enjoyable buying experience!

    By Matthew B on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A genuinely great experience. Every car these guys sell is treated properly whether a cheap runabout or something more expensive. Test drives not a problem and you can see cars being worked on in plain view so you can see their competence. Got a warranty and a years RAC breakdown, I'll be coming straight back here for another car in future.


  • 5

    very friendly, honest, helpful, and know

    By Hamit E on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi My experience with Northwestautos I wanted to buy a car as much as without hassle with new car for my wife since I don't have time and experience to deal with repairs shops. When I visited Northwestautos they were very friendly, honest, helpful, and knowledgeable that exactly want I want from dealer. they answered all my questions honestly and handled the transaction speedily and efficiently. I went to this dealership first to purchase the vehicle and didn't need to visit any other dealer because I relied on their honesty and they brought more than I expected like replacing discs too, which was not part of the deal. They gave me full package help to drive my car on the road safely for example for MOT, road tax, insurance as well. Thank you for their great support. regards hamit


  • 5

    Unbelievable customer service

    By Mark A on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jimny and aby went that extra mile for me. They had my car readyin 24 hours and saved my anniversary weekend trip away. Cant thank these guys enoygh. Bought a lot of cars over the years but never from a trader as good as these.5 star service. Thanks


  • 5

    Super exilent

    By Ahmed Khan D on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are brilliant people


  • 5

    They were all. Veryhelpful

    By Darren H on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Abi & guys where veryhelpful will buy from them again


  • 5

    Great

    By Joseph B on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Once again, 'north west autos' gave a friendly and informative experience. Bought a car on finance with confidence and ease.