play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 530d - bought by ST.

    By Soheb T on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought over 100 cars in my time and this has to be the best service I have received in a long time. Absolutely lovely guys and really helpful. Normally you call dealers and they talk to you like you don't know anything however these guys were excellent and met my needs in every way. The car itself was a pleasure to drive home and the promises made were fulfilled in time. Highly recommended if you want to buy a quality used car. Thank you guys. I cant mention any names but you know who you are. Also thank you to the mechanic who carried out the service. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly customer service.

    By Sarah H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent customer service from the minute we arrived. Everyone was extremely helpful and nothing was to much. First class service and no pressure to buy. Collected the car today and again excellent service. A great bunch of guys that really go the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone one looking to buy.


  • 5

    Lots of free work on even the low price cars.

    By Steven H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they really make sure the car is as straight as possible. They put an original cam belt kit and water pump on, rear bearings and brakes & an MOT. Amazing for the price of the car. They also have an included 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    A Family Run Business To Be Proud Of 5*****

    By David H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can we say we travelled up from Leicester on a Sunday to purchase a car we arrived quite late but nothing was too much trouble for all the lads we were not pressurised at any time into any decisions and I will probably say this was the best experience we have had in purchasing a car and will have no reservations about being a returning customer the 2 x little faults on the car we noted to them when we returned on the following Saturday to pick up the car had both been rectified to our satisfaction . We can only say it was a pleasure to deal with them and everyone was completely professional at all time as well as being very helpful and were able to answer any questions we had. We will give North West Autos Blackburn A 5***** star rating . June & Dave Holden .


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Jordan S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa VXR around 3/4 weeks ago from North West Autos. I viewed the car and purchased in the same visit. Great customer service and a happy experience all round. Staff are friendly, happy to help and the test drive was a reasonable distance.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Hannah E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience of buying a car from North West Autos Blackburn. All staff were helpful, a great team. I was supported in choosing and buying my car without any pressure. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Best experience I have ever had buying a car

    By Liam F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Paid the deposit late on Monday and told them I needed the car for Friday if possible and they managed to get it ready for Wednesday. Car drives like a dream and the service from all the team was second to none! Would highly recommend that if you want a good quality second hand car that you look no further


  • 5

    Great friendly dealership.

    By Stuart R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff, not in your face at all. Plenty clean cars in a well lit indoor show room. I’m very pleased with my purchase, just need the spare wheel to be sourced, which the guys are working on now.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest

    By Mark W on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything’s was made easy. Dealer couldn’t do enough for you but no pushy sales techniques. Car is running fine, bought October 2017.


  • 5

    BMW 318ti E46 compact.

    By Ethan F on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by very friendly staff didnt try to sell me anything, once i had spotted a car i was ready to pay and go, but they would not allow me to take the car until she was upto their very high standard, was told i would be waiting 3 days, 2 days later she was ready. Have to say they are quick, friendly and very professional, i will definitely be coming back!