play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Seamus F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to buy a car...u r looked after once u walk through the door...thanks Jimmy and guys love my passat


  • 5

    Jagaur

    By Steve W on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank the staff at North West Autos for the being so friendly


  • 5

    Happy car buying!

    By Nikki Q on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and approachable staff, felt like a valued customer throughout the whole process. Would definitely use them in the future and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Aby was fantastic

    By Kathleen S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and very helpful. Love my new car x


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Freda R on 27 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish, helped me so much when I thought there was no hope but thanks to Aby and the team I managed to get the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Happy buyer.

    By Martin G on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and curtious .nothing was to much trouble. All questions were answered promptly , test drive was not rushed allowing time to assess the car properly. All in all A very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend north west autos to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle D on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend a visit, great selection of nice cars! The service and customer care is second to none, can't speak highly enough. Great experience


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul F on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very busy while we were there but made us feel welcome . Great customer service. And got great deal on the car . I highly reccomend them .


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Deborah C on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service great people would defo recommend


  • 5

    North West Autos Blackburn

    By Gary O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Great communication skills. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and provided me with all the information I needed. Thank you North West Autos!! We love our new car ¿¿