play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant staff brilliant garage highly recommend

    By Rebecca H on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Audi a4 from this garage the staff are really helpful friendly and can't do enough to help you no pushy sales men hassling you I would highly recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliant experience.

    By Susan W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, large range of vehicles in our price range, no hassle, no pressure, Knowledgeable and friendly but not pushy. Our salesman was great, turned an experience I was dreading into a dream .


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dawn H on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    2nd vehicle from these guys. The car was not valeted on pick up but took it back two days after and they give it the works. They are straight forward to deal with.


  • 5

    Fist class service

    By Paul R on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, providing excellent service. The best car buying experience I have ever had.


  • 5

    My golf gt very nice

    By Paul D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went into north west autos to pick up my car Aby was on the phone to a customer so I waited until he came off the phone he asked me into the office asked if I'd like a tea coffee or something else whilst he went to get the car jimmy was in the other office sorting out paperwork went out for a test drive and back to the office filled all the paperwork in taxed the car and then left was told car has had a new water pump fitted with 12 months warranty 4 new tires and a full service very happy with garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samantha D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly staff, managed to pick up my car earlier than expected


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert M on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant the staff were were helpfull and the car was serviced as described


  • 5

    Cracking place to buy a car no hassle no fuss

    By Michael W on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic great dealership and real down to earth people


  • 5

    Audi A3 purchase

    By Sarah O on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my 10th car purchase from a dealer, and it was by far the easiest. I found the car I wanted on Autotrader, I called and placed a deposit. I was informed that some minor (common) work would be performed on the car, as well as a MOT, before I purchased the car. When I arrived, the car was ready for a test drive, and within an hour I was on my way home in it. I felt comfortable purchasing from North West Autos - due to their reputation, their affiliations with equally reputable companies, the warranties that come with the car; and the fact that they were upfront from the get go about what servicing the car needed, and would be getting prior to purchasing. There was no pressure (but when I want something - I get it...so they didn't need to convince me!) and I just really liked the business over all. We will be needing a second car soon; and with the extensive inventory North West has, I see no reason to look anywhere else. Thank you Aby!


  • 5

    10 stars

    By Alex K on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could give this company 10 stars I would , saw the car I liked called them on the Tuesday and the car was ready on the Thursday, I travelled down from Scotland to collect it had to wait till it got the full engine service,another mini valet and a fresh year's mot, everyone was so nice , the old fashioned customer service that you don't find anymore , if you see the car you want don't be afraid to use this garage , when it's time to change I won't even look elsewhere for my next car.