play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 402 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a friendly team.

    By Jacquie D on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy and his team were extremely helpful and professional. Saj took us for a test run and dealt with our queries effectively. The car was well presented, serviced and minor flaws remedied to a high standard immediately. In all a very pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Impressive experience

    By Bruce M on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and accommodating. And not just my salesman (Abi) - all of them were friendly and made an effort to acknowledge me, which was an unexpected touch. I was originally going to buy a certain car but partway through test driving it I mentioned I had spotted a different one that interested me. Abi promptly got on the phone and arranged for the second car to be made ready for a test drive when we returned. Nothing was too much trouble - all in all, a very impressive experience.


  • 5

    Genuinely made to feel more than welcome

    By Ewan G on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Flew down from Inverness and was not disappointed. No hard sale, just let me take the time to make my decision which I was very happy with. Definitely recommend this car garage and with it being RAC approved you get peace of mind also.


  • 5

    Recommended!!!

    By Carl S on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Friendly guys.


  • 5

    Excellent polite family run business

    By Lee H on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly salespeople don't rush or pester you into a purchase. Carryout full checks including timing belt/water pump change if required before purchase. Comes with warranty & breakdown cover. Always supportive in after sales. Excellent family run business!!!!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Nichola J on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Aby and the lads here are amazing. Just bought a top notch Audi A3 from them and despite it being a 9 year old car it's in pristine condition. We must have done their heads in visiting trying to find the right cat but they just sat back, let us browse and was there when we needed them, with a hot chocolate waiting of course. Will definitely recommend them to anyone. The work they do is amazing. You'll see for yourself how brilliant they are as soon as you enter the business. They take care of their cars better than some people look after their children. Don't believe me? Look for yourself!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service .

    By Margaret D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round they helped me to chose the right car and its after care service is excellent too . all the staff are so helpful and they never rush you into anything i would definitely recommend North West Autos Blackburn to my friends and family .


  • 5

    Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle

    By Barbara K on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found it to to be a pleasant experience. As A si gle woman I always worry about buying anything big like this. I have been trested shoddily at other garages. Staff there cant do enough to help you. They are friendly, helpful & do their utmost to make it the best experience pissible for you. This is the second car Ive bought from them & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.. in fact I have! I would definateky go there again if I needed another car!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paul D on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A dream to deal with from start to finish. Cam was so friendly and made us feel really at ease and Jimmy made sure the car was spot on for us to drive away in. Will defi recommend.


  • 5

    very good service jimmy v/helpfull

    By John F on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    vaux/meriva