play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faith in humanity restored!

    By Tuan John C on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and most import: honest. That's all you really want to know but if you want to know why, please read on. There's not one person who goes to a car dealer for the first time who doesn't think "...am I going to get done here...". However within a few minutes of talking to the guys you can tell they were different: they were HONEST! After a 5 hour drive from Devon the guys stayed open late to let me test drive the car and gaze at it for the best part of an hour, gave me a constant supply of coffee and even bought/invited me to dinner because they thought I was hungry after the drive up and we're worried about me driving home! Bought the car there and then. Car had full engine service, cam belt, water pump and 3 mth warranty and 12 mth breakdown like they promised. Got home and indicator wasn't fully working but rung the guys and they told me get a new one and send them the invoice and they'd send a cheque. Which they did. Like I said: honest. Superb! Thank you!


  • 5

    Top motor experience!! #chufttobitz

    By Lee B on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend anyone to check this place out looking for a nice motor. . .no matter what the price you can stretch to. . .they are nice staff! Tell you how it is!!! From the horses mouth!!! I will definetly go back !!! Hopefully not to soon tho haha!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christian E on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and freindly staff. Stress free and straight forward purchace of a great vehicle. Would definatly recomend them!


  • 5

    Easy and professional

    By Andrew R on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class service throughout.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jason B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond, such an easy way to buy a car, no stress, nothing is too much for them, would definitely recommend buying from these guys


  • 5

    Nunns : great service, very happy!

    By Richard N on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and expert service. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    first rate service

    By Stuart S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    a good all round service done with a smile and good advice will use again for my next car


  • 5

    Old school service at a great price.

    By S M M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Laguna coupe for few months and recently found myself in a position to buy one. To be honest I only chose North West Autos because they were within 30 miles travelling distance and they had the colour I wanted. I was really surprised at the range of vehicles they had in stock but I had only come for one car. I was pleasantly surprised at how the salesman let us browse round the car at our leisure. After a brief test drive I knew that this was the car I wanted. The price was right so the deal was done. The car was then fully serviced and mot'd and I picked a freshly valeted car up a week later. I would specially like to thank Aby who made the whole buying experience very pleasant. I will not hesitate to recommend North West Auto's to anyone who enjoys a no pressure buying experience at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Buy another car from a top dealer

    By James J on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 3rd car i have bought from them and again they were outstanding with there cars and couldnt be more helpful and i would totally recomend them


  • 5

    Mondeo

    By Matthew C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and easy to deal with.