play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 446 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lots of free work on even the low price cars.

    By Steven H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, they really make sure the car is as straight as possible. They put an original cam belt kit and water pump on, rear bearings and brakes & an MOT. Amazing for the price of the car. They also have an included 6 month warranty.


  • 5

    A Family Run Business To Be Proud Of 5*****

    By David H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can we say we travelled up from Leicester on a Sunday to purchase a car we arrived quite late but nothing was too much trouble for all the lads we were not pressurised at any time into any decisions and I will probably say this was the best experience we have had in purchasing a car and will have no reservations about being a returning customer the 2 x little faults on the car we noted to them when we returned on the following Saturday to pick up the car had both been rectified to our satisfaction . We can only say it was a pleasure to deal with them and everyone was completely professional at all time as well as being very helpful and were able to answer any questions we had. We will give North West Autos Blackburn A 5***** star rating . June & Dave Holden .


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By Jordan S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Vauxhall Corsa VXR around 3/4 weeks ago from North West Autos. I viewed the car and purchased in the same visit. Great customer service and a happy experience all round. Staff are friendly, happy to help and the test drive was a reasonable distance.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Hannah E on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience of buying a car from North West Autos Blackburn. All staff were helpful, a great team. I was supported in choosing and buying my car without any pressure. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Best experience I have ever had buying a car

    By Liam F on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish. Paid the deposit late on Monday and told them I needed the car for Friday if possible and they managed to get it ready for Wednesday. Car drives like a dream and the service from all the team was second to none! Would highly recommend that if you want a good quality second hand car that you look no further


  • 5

    Great friendly dealership.

    By Stuart R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly staff, not in your face at all. Plenty clean cars in a well lit indoor show room. I’m very pleased with my purchase, just need the spare wheel to be sourced, which the guys are working on now.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest

    By Mark W on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything’s was made easy. Dealer couldn’t do enough for you but no pushy sales techniques. Car is running fine, bought October 2017.


  • 5

    BMW 318ti E46 compact.

    By Ethan F on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was greeted by very friendly staff didnt try to sell me anything, once i had spotted a car i was ready to pay and go, but they would not allow me to take the car until she was upto their very high standard, was told i would be waiting 3 days, 2 days later she was ready. Have to say they are quick, friendly and very professional, i will definitely be coming back!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from the three musketeers

    By Leslie O on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was faultless. This is a family run business and it shows, their attention to detail is second to none. Nothing is too much trouble and their friendliness and enthusiasm is genuine. I'm so happy with my purchase, they gave the vehicle a full service, an M.O.T. with no advisory's and a valet. I have spent a lot more on cars in the past and have never had so much pleasure buying a car. I would STRONGLY recommend going to North West Autos in Blackburn for your next purchase. They are honest, hard working and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks a lot to the three Musketeers!!! ¿


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Clint W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience. Worth travelling 200 miles for. Bought a car that was used before but these guys give it the new car experience. Valeted serviced new clutch, perfect