play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service from top blokes

    By Rachael D on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the guys were lovely to deal with, they made myself and my daughter feel very welcome. The best part was no pressure to buy. Absolutely love the car I have bought cars from other dealers in the past and felt like its my duty to buy from them!! Well done team keep up the good work ;-) :-)


  • 5

    Simon bought BMW Z4

    By Simon C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, great customer service would definitely buy from north west autos again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Stephen F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very relaxed atmosphere with friendly, professional employees. Car as described and very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Ross G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly dealer. Thumbs up!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Peter U on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best experience and the friendliest staff I've had the pleasure to meet..... Thanks guys


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By Jon W on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy and the team made buying a car a most enjoyable experience,very professional,no pushy salespeople,would recommend NWA to all my friends in North Wales,new customers won't be disappointed.Many thanks jon +Dorothy.


  • 5

    Customer care at Northwest autotrader

    By Paul S on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought sofar 2 cars from northwest but so far they are the best in northwest we thier perfect customer care


  • 5

    all smiles from cornwall

    By Melanie H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful friendly and customer service was fantastic


  • 5

    Fantastic experience - a very happy customer!

    By Neil R on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’d been hunting for a new car for a while and after visiting quite a few dealers, I came across North West Autos Blackburn. The experience from start to finish was nothing short of exemplary and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They’re a family run business and nothing was an issue to them with every staff member having a big smile on their face. I ended up buying a Nissan XTrail which was fantastic and in great condition for its age. You can see just walking round the showroom that they are picky about what they stock and all the cars looked in great condition. I genuinely would recommend taking a look here for your next motor, I will certainly be heading back when I need another change


  • 5

    Perfectly relaxed way to buy a car.

    By Duncan E on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. At no time was I under any pressure to make a decision. I was shown the vehicles I wanted to see and then I left to think it over. Went back for test drive and again not pressured for a decision. This is second car bought here and I will be buying here again next time. Worth waiting for the car you want to be in stock! The buying experience can`t be improved!