play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 324 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    these guys set the standard!

    By Jonathan M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    exactly how it should be! no pressure or salesman hassling you, just left to look around and find what you're looking for and when you have they do everything they can to help, pre sales service on the car and warranty and the piece of mind that sould there be any problems with the vehicle they will do their best to put it right . these guys set the standard if only every dealer came close to it.


  • 5

    Buying a car from NW Auto's

    By Clive B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    People say buying a car is very stressful, Well it isn't true. I put a deposit down on a car, before seeing it, We made a appointment and so I dropped in for my scheduled appointment and saw another car!!! Jimmy and his guys where very professional they said I could test drive every car in the place to find my "perfect" car, from that moment I knew I was going to purchase a car from these guys. I will recommend Northwest Autos to my Family and Friends and to anyone who needs a Vehicle these guys are well worth a visit thanks for my purchase guys and what a pleasure it was doing business. Clive


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan E on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car before viewing as i had read great reviews, they were very polite and helpful over the phone great to buy a car off would highly reccomend


  • 5

    Top class

    By Miya M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely happy with my experience great customer service. Did everything possible to make my purchase successful. Great family run business with a wide selection of cars you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Scott C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic people and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Very friendly and both professional

    By Rita B on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extreamly helpful and professional


  • 5

    Phenomenal customer service

    By Siddiq K on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team who go the extra mile to help also fantastic with the kids as well whilst we were on site... Keep up the good work guys


  • 5

    My experience was a positive one

    By Vernon De O on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Generally I don't trust dealers but these chaps were brilliant , Gave me full breakdown cover and warranty . They were very polite and professional. I could not be happier


  • 5

    Fantastic and smart garage!

    By Jordan Lee I on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    5* Friendly, Very Helpful and Good Price

    By Scott A on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic bunch of people at North West Autos from the minute you walk in they are very polite and friendly, found the car I went to look for and other people were looking at it to then Dave came over with the keys I made sure I got to test drive it first went out with Dave and had a right laugh definitely would recommend going for a test drive with him, after having a test then went into the office with Aby most helpful salesman I have met it wasn't like normal salesman just trying to get the sale it was all about you couldn't of asked for more would definitely recommend using this dealer.