play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very , very good made me feel welcome

    By Paul H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful . they explained car and full service history and what the car goes out with . car was fully maintained anyway but they still gave it a full service along with belt and water pump and mot they couldnt have done anymore very ,very ,very pleased with car i reckond i travelled 170 miles for car , but it was well worth it. will be recommending garage to other members of family. thank you all three brothers


  • 5

    A great team who were more than happy to help.

    By Nathan G on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at NWA helped me a great deal holding a car for viewing around my schedule with a refundable deposit. No high pressure sales techniques and none needed as they run a high quality dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Rick H on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd tried a few garages in the North West - and hadn't found anything of interest. As soon as I walked into North West Autos I knew I was going to buy a car from them. All their cars are kept indoors and all washed and looking great. They have over 200 cars, so there is something to suit every taste and budget. The guys were most helpful in providing keys to look inside the vehicles and on hand to answer any questions. I emailed and called the dealer several times - each time getting a swift and friendly response. I arranged a test drive after hours - no problem for these guys. I arranged to collect my Freelander after hours - again no problem. They sorted out the service and full MOT before collection. Can't rate these guys highly enough - easy to deal with, friendly, top range of cars and helpful. No pushy salesmen here. I'll be back when I need to replace my other car.


  • 5

    great people to deal with and thorough service

    By Raymond T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent , good , friendly , value for money service


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Christopher S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads they don't push you to buy like many other places do they let you look around and have a look inside cars without a problem, they give you a fair price for your car and if there are any problems they sort out straight away! I would defiantly recommend anyone looking for a car give these lads a shout.


  • 5

    4x4 purchade

    By Gary P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish, thanks to Jimmy and Aby


  • 5

    A great buy from great people

    By Darren T on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great team who offer great service and always go out of their way to help you. A great selection of quality cars.


  • 5

    pleasant people

    By Aaron K on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    no customer parking is the only down side so far so good


  • 5

    Execllent service and value

    By Peter F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars from them this year, one was an uograde of the first and the third was an additional car for my wife. The prices are competitive, the service is excellent and they are completely trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else when I next change. I would recommend anyone to go to them as a first port of call. They have a marvellous selection of vehicles to suit all pockets.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Andrew H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish ! Very welcoming staff a joy to do business with!