play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 489 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service once again!

    By Jane C on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I travelled to Blackburn from Pembrokeshire in West Wales to purchase his car last summer and I decided at the time that when I wanted to change my car I would come to North West Autos because the service was second to none. We saw the car we wanted online and I knew it would be perfect so I phoned and put a deposit on it. We drove up from Pembrokeshire and it was worth the journey. The boys were amazing and treated us like we were very special people. I had a few problems with the car I was putting in part-ex but they were very fair and sorted everything out for me. I am so grateful to them and will certainly be back!


  • 5

    Very personable - no hard sell - great service.

    By graham J on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars are imaculate and the test drive through to sorting warrenties and payment was smooth and painless. Every step explained and the cam belt/ oil change deal gives peace of mind. I had a totally positive and professional experience in complete contrast with a very poor one, at a well known national chain!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with straight forward purchase nice p

    By Charles M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a nice motor without any hassle. No sales pressure just told to ask for keys to vehicles we wanted to look at then left to browse at our leisure.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By john O on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and explain everything from the car to all the paperwork


  • 5

    Family run operation Jimmy and Abby top blokes

    By graham M on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    .From start to finish dealt with very professionally excellently run business !!


  • 5

    Great little car from a helpful family run firm

    By peter Y on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start the staff were friendly and helpful without being overbearing or pushy. We had other cars to look at in other places but the sales person said we would be back when we had seen them. How right he was. The car was very clean and well presented, had a low mileage and we were able to look over it straight away. I tried to haggle the price down but to be honest the price was already very low for the quality of the car and there wasn't much room for negotiation. The sales person was patient but firm. He did not try to sell me any 'extras' like warranties to offset screen price and explained that the 3 month warranty on the car involved bringing the car back to the garage if it needed work (something I have seen criticized in other reviews). Overall this was a very easy and pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    Good experience, great staff

    By Nicolae C on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Visited a few garages before buyng from North West and stopped there because of the vast inventory and friendly staff. Have been kindly shown the cars but not been forced to buy something in particular. Sales assistant was great and very polite. The descriptions from their website are accurate, cars are very well valeted and presented, and the part exchange quota for our old car was transparent and reasonable. You can buy anywhere, but the staff was the resasn we stopped there.


  • 5

    Exceptionally good service

    By John M on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous, friendly service. I would recommend North West Autos without reservation. Couldn't have been more helpful and polite. The car I purchased wasn't particularly expensive but when I collected it, having expected MOT only, all fluids had been replaced, four new tyres and the vehicle had been valeted and was spotless. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bought another car from northwest autos

    By Mark A on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing in every way very helpful I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a very good secondhand car


  • 5

    New car bought

    By Nicola F on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Very polite. Brilliant garage would definitely recommend.