play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 653 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly enough

    By anita R on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Under valued are part exchange, said one of the reasons was because I hadnt cleaned the inside, which was ridiculous !!

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 24/02/21

    Good morning, We Thank You so much for you Feedback and your business, we hope your purchase has lived up to its expectations and you are content with the Nissan Automatic, don't forget to activate the Free AA Breakdown cover that we provided you alongside the 6 Months Free AA Warranty. We are very sorry that we had to drop your p/x slightly due to the poor interior condition, if it required a basic valet, that we could have done on site, we would not have dropped on the p/x valuation provided on line, however as it required a professional and full interior valet all we did was reduce the price in accordance to the work required, in our opinion we have done nothing wrong. We appreciate Reviews are there for your feedback but we would also like there to be an element of fairness from the writer and understanding of the situation from the reader, as much as we try to get 100% customer satisfaction, unfortunately with customer standards and expectations that can sometimes be a struggle.


  • 5

    I give you an excellent review and I will tell my

    By debbie L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So very friendly and very helpful explained everything to me

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Quick, simple and professional experience

    By pete C on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, car lived up to the advert, would definitely go back when I upgrade

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    Not the best garage to buy from

    By istvan V on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every detail of sale is misleading. Car i bought had a window regulator that wasnt working properly,rang them and they said i knew about it when i picked the car up. They said timing belt waterpump will be new and with vat receipt but turned out to be a parts only receipt and my list could go on and on but its pointless,not enough time for all. I would class the service avarage,not good.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Feed back, we welcome all Reviews as we can use them to further enhance on the Award Winning Service we offer all our customers. We are confused with your statement "sales are misleading", please advise why and give examples. Your window switch had an issue after purchase, as its a consumable and not an AA warranty covered item we requested for you to return to site for a free repair, unfortunately we do not offer a collection, repair, then drop the vehicle back to you service, not even the main dealers do this. An Engine Service, brand new Timing Belt and Water Pump change was done on your vehicle, all associated VAT receipts were provided along with a stamped up service book, what more can we do to prove that all this was done?. Please provide the "long list" of other issues that you have, as we will investigate every mater that you have with the intention of resolving them all, we hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5

    Helpful knowledge and friendly service .

    By gerry H on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company did everything they said ,the best service I have from a car sales ,I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    Perfect Choice

    By bolanle L on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Very impressed with the customer service. I highly recommend North West Autos in Blackburn.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your Feedback.


  • 5

    Good service

    By vaughan G on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful even during this horrendous time, made all the arrangements for us and sorted out the delivery of the vehicle down to Surrey

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your Feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By derek J on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service all the staff very helpful with all aspects of the sale.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    Top Notch Service and Motor

    By graham S on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Although in the midst of a Lockdown and most of the deal was done over the phone.... we had a very positive experience, we purchased the car blind (other than photos) via a click and collect. I can say, she's a beauty, with a couple of little snags, but all very minor. Would definitely recommend, in fact it'll be the first place we visit when we need another fleet car.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank You for your Review.


  • 5

    £2K Lexus - great result!

    By huw R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and up front staff. Impressed with level of service overall. Good price, no hidden fees or problems. Would recommend. Plenty of pictures to show REAL condition of car.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/02/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your purchase.