North West Autos BlackburnReviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

At North West Autos Blackburn we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

4.8
Autotrader Logo

Rated4.8out of 5

Read all Autotrader Reviews
4.7
Facebook Logo

Rated4.7out of 5

Read all Facebook Reviews
4.4
Google Logo

Rated4.4out of 5

Read all Google Reviews
More Reviews

Great cars and a great sales team, this is my third car from them

"Great sales team, this is my third car from them and they have all been great cars, would definitely recommend North West Autos."

By Ryan B on 16 November 2021

Victims of their own success!!

"Very busy dealership, so unfortunately things don't seem to run 100% smooth. That said, Jimmy, Bash and the team will literally bend over backwards to do the right thing for the deal, and to look after you (including feeding my toddler after an unforseen delay in proceedings!!) Vehicle prepped to a high standard (eventually...... very busy is all). Can't comment on aftersales, hopefully won't need to find out!!! Overall, I cant really fault them (along as car doesn't fall apart now I've written this😂)"

By Shaun J on 15 November 2021

Fantastic Service

"Thanks to North West Autos for an exceptional service. I am thoroughly pleased with my new car. A particular mention and thank you to both Bash and Pat for their fantastic service and support over the past week to ensure a smooth handover. They went the extra mile and this has been greatly appreciated! If you're looking to purchase a car from a dealership who treat you as valued customers and will go above and beyond your expectations, then North West Autos is the place for you!"

By Marshall S on 10 November 2021

Best motor dealer I have dealt with

"Superb service, staff excellent. A pleasure to do business with!"

By Brian G on 03 November 2021

Great service and quality

"Great communication. Accurate description. Great service. Can't fault them at all."

By David M on 30 October 2021

Top garage excellent service

"Great service, great price, excellent vehicle. All questions answered and part exchange good valuation. Full process went smoothly. One happy customer here 👍"

By Phil B on 30 October 2021

Great buying experience

"Service was not bad due to shortage of staff. Car collected in 2 days thanks Bash. It was a great buying experience and I would recommend them to other people."

By Richard J on 13 October 2021

Buy with trust from here

"Very happy with the car I have buy from Bash. Very well customer service. They are busy but can understand. Any issues or questions I had they have help me with everything. I recommend this garage to buy any car they have. Professional and trusted garage. Thank you again for your help finding my dream car."

By Catalin on 24 September 2021

Brilliant!

"Just recently purchased my car from North West Autos. It’s the second car I’ve bought from them, and both times the service has been excellent, they are so friendly and not pushy like some car sales places. Part Ex’d my old car and they made the process so easy. Highly recommend these guys!"

By Sammie on 24 September 2021

Highly recommend this company

"Fantastic customer service from all of the staff we had dealings with ! The turnaround time from viewing to driving home was brilliant ! Would highly recommend them."

By Hollie H on 06 September 2021

Skoda Fabia

"What a lovely experience, no pressure to buy and family run business. no sales pitch or competition between them left to at look at the cars in my own time, couldn't do enough for us really helpful and know there stuff. By a long mile my best experience buying a car, I don't think anyone could come out of there without a car and not being happy. lovely guys thank you Jimmy."

By Vicky I on 23 August 2021

Great Service

"Fantastic experience with Shami and the team. Very friendly helpful and excellent knowledge of the vehicles. Nice no up selling or pressure to buy, a refreshing change to other car dealerships. End result was that we put a deposit on a BMW Z4 which is an excellent low mileage example of their stock. Many thanks for your help in finding our new vehicle and looking forward to seeing you all at collection time. Best wishes Helen & Andy"

By Helen R on 16 August 2021

Great stuff

"Great friendly staff, got a great car at a great price and no nonsense. Great work guys, when I'm changing again in a few years I'll be looking to you again."

By Rich M on 04 August 2021

Great Experience

"Really friendly and helpful team, no hassle or pressure sales. Massive selection and great advice. Nice experience all the way. A+"

By John P on 01 August 2021

Excellent Experience

"Very professional and friendly with fantastic customer service, kept me well informed. Jimmy made buying my new family car stress free. Highly recommended."

By Richard A on 22 July 2021

North West Autos Blackburn are approved and regulated by the FCA