play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 449 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    North West Autos, very good to deal with

    By John L on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, nothing was too much trouble, very courteous pleasant staff. the car we bought was test driven before valeting, after valeting the car was transformed into a car to be proud of


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Alistair S on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy and staff were so nice professional and helpful nothing too much trouble Really nice Jag S type very good value Thanks again


  • 5

    Could have been better

    By Kennath R on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was not given any opportunity to tst drive before buying as car in question was boxed in against a wall and three cars Infront of it ! All i was able to do was start the engine !! Was told would be cleaned fully before hand over and it looked like it had been wiped over my a dirty rag !! Abit disappointed as i expected more from the reviews i had read before going to this company ! Also didn't like the way a member of the staff was reprimanded in front of me ! Their was no need for it !

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 06/12/18

    Good Evening, Thank you for your Review, it will be used to further enhance and better the service we provide at North West Autos Blackburn. We are very sorry that the vehicle was blocked in when you came to view it, with over 350 plus cars in stock unfortunately some of them will be blocked in however the member of staff should have offered to get it out for a Test Drive. With regards to it still being dirty on collection, I would like to personally invite you down to the Garage and carry out a full wash, shampoo, vac and a full body polish and will be carried out on your vehicle whilst you wait with an endless supply of tea's and coffee's. Staff should never be reprimanded in front of customers under any circumstance and we apologize for this, we all make mistakes and it should be carried out under different circumstances. We hope you are enjoying Trouble Free Motoring and hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    Friendly not pushy excellent customer service

    By Anja L on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely friendly company. No pushy sales patter, they just let u know their there if u have any questions but just let you look at your own pace. Will definitely be going back when we need a new car!!


  • 5

    Awesome stunning

    By Morris O on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience I had ,really ì wasn't sure of what I want but getting to North West auto with the good assistance and varies of cars I walk away with a very stunning car which i am very proud of. Thanks to the seller North West auto.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Leslie R on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, no high pressure, good choice. purchase so far excellent, well recommended.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Jack H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Myself and family members have yet again returned to north west autos to buy another car , on arriving you are left to browse there range of motors they have for sale at your own leisure , nothing is to much trouble for the staff at all , keep up the good work guys , we will still recommend you to friends and family michelle and trev.


  • 5

    Awesome buying experience

    By Kenneth F on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable great group to deal with really fair no pushy sales talk leave you to look round the cars freely to make your choice and ready to help you anytime, Car id fabulous condition when collected the car, did the tax on the day to able you to drive it straight away, very friendly its a long time since I had customer service like the standard of these guys, I would recommend North West Autos before you go anywhere else, the car I bought was the last on my list and I saw this one 1st, it soon went to the top of the list and their was no doubt that this would be the car sales to buy from, It will be the first place we go to when we renew my wife's car and maybe the only one on the list, 5 star service all the way great place to buy from, thank you so much guys, I've had it just over a week and it has been used and it fantastic to be back on the road, I needed a Qashqai for ease of getting in and out due to ilness its awesome thank you again.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Derek T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent friendly staff , very helpful no high pressure really pleased with the car


  • 5

    Excellant place to purchase a vehicle

    By James T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Brilliant very professional team of employees