play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 533 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    And 4 new tyres as well!!

    By rodney gary K on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my initial visit, to the pick up of my new car, everything was not a problem. On the initial test drive, I spotted a few things that needed looking into. When I picked the car up, all the points had been sorted, a new MOT had been done, but best of all 4 brand new tyres had been fitted which I was not expecting! Fantastic service above and beyond what was necessary.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By alexandru R on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was as smooth as it gets. After I've seen the car, in one week they had it ready, serviced with an MOT done. My complaints about the car were listened to and fixed, which is amazing.


  • 5

    Easy to buy with no hard sales.

    By scott S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very freindly pleasant helpful staff. Had my car ready to collect as agreed. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from North west autos in the future. They let you take as much time as you want without feeling pressured. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company

    By lynsey O on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend north west autos, the customer service I’m impeccable, just bought my second car from them and the service was fantastic. 5 star service!!


  • 5

    North west autos

    By james M on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team and very helpful willing to go that extra mile


  • 5

    Great Place to Deal With!

    By patricia J on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    User friendly site. Great service form the employees, Very efficient and helpful. Great choice of vehicles. Really happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Seemless experience

    By michael W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and helpful staff! Made the buying experience so easy especially after I travelled 400+ miles to pick up my dream car from them!


  • 5

    Great A good place to buy a decent used car

    By colin G on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales Very helpfull I have had no problems with the car I chose and would certainly recommend North West Autos to my family and friends


  • 5

    Change of Car

    By anita B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, nice and friendly /helpful staff.. would highly recommend this car sales..


  • 5

    Vrs octavia

    By john B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff. Great car with no faults lovely to drive. Would reccomend