play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 592 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value for money and service with a smile

    By stephen H on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, and more helpful than you could wish for. Very honest about the car, it arrived in excellent condition and so far so good. Will be going back there for my next one.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By diane J on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, service was great and the courtesy of all the staff was a credit to senior management.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lauraine W on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Staff are very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Daughters new car

    By alan A on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of people no salesperson hassle gave us the keys and left us to our own devices. After looking at my daughters part ex car they cleaned it all down with sanitizer. Jimmy was the salesman who dealt with us and what a great bloke.


  • 5

    Look around with no hassle

    By les G on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Make sure you ask if the car has things like a owners handbook / service history look around with and check the boot to make sure the equipment is there to change wheel the cars are sold as they come to them


  • 5

    Will definatley use again in the future!

    By lee F on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am an extremely satisfied customer; there was no pushy sale tactics, no wheeling and dealing, just honest people on hand to help. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Good bunch of people

    By frederick M on 05 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a delightful set of guys these are highly recommend true to there word definitely going to recommend to every 1 I know

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/04/20

    Good Afternoon, Thank You for your feedback.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By susanne M on 04 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. The two guys we dealt with were very pleasant. And I'm very happy with the car, although I've not been able to use it much because of the lockdown. Thanks for a really good buying experience. I would happily recommend to anyone buying a car from North West Autos.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/04/20

    Good Afternoon, Thank You for purchasing a vehicle from us, we hope you are enjoying your New Car, Stay Safe and we hope to see you soon.


  • 5

    Peugeot buyer. Very good service and sales people

    By michael H on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and a very nice atmosphere. The salesmen left ou to until you were ready to look at a car

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/04/20

    Good Afternoon, Thank You for your feedback.


  • 5

    Best dealer experience

    By andy M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, this family go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 20/04/20

    Good Afternoon, Thank You for your Review. Stay Safe and we hope to see you soon.