play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 334 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great people to deal with and thorough service

    By Raymond T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent , good , friendly , value for money service


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By Christopher S on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads they don't push you to buy like many other places do they let you look around and have a look inside cars without a problem, they give you a fair price for your car and if there are any problems they sort out straight away! I would defiantly recommend anyone looking for a car give these lads a shout.


  • 5

    4x4 purchade

    By Gary P on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction from start to finish, thanks to Jimmy and Aby


  • 5

    A great buy from great people

    By Darren T on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great team who offer great service and always go out of their way to help you. A great selection of quality cars.


  • 5

    pleasant people

    By Aaron K on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    no customer parking is the only down side so far so good


  • 5

    Execllent service and value

    By Peter F on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought three cars from them this year, one was an uograde of the first and the third was an additional car for my wife. The prices are competitive, the service is excellent and they are completely trustworthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else when I next change. I would recommend anyone to go to them as a first port of call. They have a marvellous selection of vehicles to suit all pockets.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase

    By Andrew H on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish ! Very welcoming staff a joy to do business with!


  • 5

    Top service from top blokes

    By Rachael D on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the guys were lovely to deal with, they made myself and my daughter feel very welcome. The best part was no pressure to buy. Absolutely love the car I have bought cars from other dealers in the past and felt like its my duty to buy from them!! Well done team keep up the good work ;-) :-)


  • 5

    Simon bought BMW Z4

    By Simon C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff, great customer service would definitely buy from north west autos again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Stephen F on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very relaxed atmosphere with friendly, professional employees. Car as described and very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.