play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 508 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spot on will return next year for my wife's next c

    By mark M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic no hassle and very quick and friendly thanks


  • 5

    Given what I wanted with a good customer care

    By Jaqueline K on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, friendly, royal and trustworthy. Nothing to regret.


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5 stars

    By christopher L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW from these guys and the whole experience, from first phone call to collecting the car, was an absolute pleasure. They are honest and helpful every step of the way. The car was exactly as described and the price was perfect. They went the extra mile and looking around their sales office I don’t think I’m alone. They have customer reviews all over the office walls that all read the same. Excellent! Would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family and would use them again in future.


  • 5

    Fantastic car sale with good service

    By paul C on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Greeted with kindness. Allowed us to look at car without hassle and in our own time. No pressure and no usual sales talk to pressure us to buy. They were honest from the start. Once we agreed the sale, they gave us oil service, full years MOT, and replaced battery with new one. A week later to collect car, again greeted with kindness and ensured that are satisfied with anything and happy with the sales. No hidden costs. They were upfront and transparent with costs. This is best car sale I ever had. Noticed on the 2 days we were there, they had lots of people looking around and very busy indeed which is a good sign of good business. Loved the photos with comments on the walls in their sales office, we had our photo took n hopefully we make it on their wall if there is space!! My thanks to salesperson who sold the car to me, loved his down to earth and honest personality. The car is fantastic and going well, already clocked up 1000 miles since I bought it! Many thanks to the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By lynne B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment you enter the showroom you can't fail to be impressed, all the vehicles are immaculately presented, and priced to suit all budgets, if your on the look out for a quality used car, try these guys first, the staff are not your pushy sales type, but leave you to browse at your leisure, we turned up lunch time on a Saturday and as you can imagine was very busy, but a test drive was no problem, and what a test drive it was, a good half hour, usually buying a used car is stressful, but theses guys are so friendly, tea and coffee as much as you like, no extended warranty speel, but advertised should you want it, that it really was a pleasure, as it should be, only had the car a month, but it looks drives and feels like a new car, I will certainly return here when I'm ready for a change


  • 5

    Great dealership and one to trust

    By philip W on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Helpful and not at all pushy and great prices.


  • 5

    Insignia vex line

    By christopher D on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service ...........................


  • 5

    North West Autos Blackburn. Great Experience!

    By alistaire E on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from North Wales to NWAB as I heard that they were very good. What a really great 'Family of People.' I've always hated buying a new car, but for the first time ever, I actually enjoyed the experience! They even stayed open late, ( on a Saturday!) so that I could test drive the car, as we had travelled to see it. Great service, genuinely nice, happy people who didn't pressure me. I thoroughly recommend them to anyone and I would buy another car from them in the future. Very Happy!😊


  • 5

    Purchase May 2019

    By raymond C on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. This the second car I have purchased from North west Autos Blackburn and I wouldn’t hesitate to return.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By muhammad A on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was overwhelmed with the amazing customer service received by Imy and and what amazing guys. They also made sure I was making all the right choices really pleased with my purchase and highly recommend for people.