play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kevin A on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant no fuss no pressure nice people. Would go there again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By andrew M on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly staff Fully understood my needs and affordability


  • 5

    Top customer service. Very nice polite people.

    By fiaz R on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service. Very nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Audi a4 technic

    By keith C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the car it was as advertised the staff are so friendly when I went to collect my car my daughter saw one she wanted and bought it


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Expecting the same in

    By rakesh S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Expecting the same in future...


  • 5

    Good experience

    By saira A on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, informative staff. Great cars and prices.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 16/09/19

    Good morning and thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Need a new car and excellent customer service

    By marilyn V on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I found the right car at the right price was given a reasonable price for my trade-in. The car I purchased was serviced and cam belt changed which gives me peace of mind, also mot' ed. The car was for my wife and she is happy with her new shopping cart

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 14/09/19

    Good morning and thank you for your Review, we appreciate you taking the time out in sharing your experience, as a Company we are all about providing used cars at a Reasonable Price whilst also preparing them to the highest possible standard inc a Mot, Service and a Cam Belt Kit change which I know even the Main Dealers struggle to do, we hope your Wife enjoys her new "Shopping Cart" and please recommend us to your friends and family.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By daniel S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from here excellant..no harrassing you..great service and very helpful.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/09/19

    Good morning Mr Daniel, Thank you for your Review and feedback.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!!!!!

    By kristopher B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people. Fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/09/19

    Good morning, Thank you for your kind words and Review.


  • 5

    Alfa Mito

    By walter S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and quality car in a lovely condition

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/09/19

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to deal with you.