play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.9

Based on 425 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a pleasant experience!

    By Steve P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to go and look for your next car. This is the second car we as a family have purchased from North West Autos in the last few weeks. I bought my car from them in July, and when my son needed a car a couple of weeks ago, we had a ready made strategy. Instead of looking all over the country for the car he wanted, we just went straight to North West Autos to see what they had. We came away with a great runabout. I hate car hunting so this really did save us a lot of precious time.


  • 5

    would buy again

    By Mark S on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful friendly staff with no pressure to buy. lots of choice.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola H on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All Staff Extremely Helpful and friendly would definitely recommend


  • 5

    happy tradeing

    By Graham W on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service could not do enough very happy with my purchace would trade with them again


  • 5

    Hassle free experience

    By Tracey B on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place really helpful couldn't do enough to help us


  • 5

    Made buying a second hand vehicle a pleasure.

    By Beverley M on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, professional service from the sales and mechanical team.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend this business

    By Geraldine D on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team at north west autos are helpful and friendly, there is no hard sales pressure. I had been looking for a car for several months and felt worried about changing my car. My new car is perfect, really like it.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert C on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen who dealt with me from the first contact about my car until I picked it up was very friendly and professional he made sure all the paper work was correct and check it three times with me they are very good at making you feel comfortable they let me check car out on my own before a test ride


  • 5

    Great Place to buy, great service,

    By Paul F on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense car buying, Fast service , perfect visit everytime,


  • 5

    I felt like I'd been Car SOS'd.

    By Stephen P on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked into North West Autos, I felt at ease. Unlike typical car showrooms, I never had that feeling like an over-anxious salesman was going to start prattling on. I was simply left to look at whatever cars appealed to me. I felt that if I wanted, I could look around the stock all day long without interference. Once I found a car I was interested in, I asked for the keys and from that moment, knew I'd found a car dealer that will be the top of a very short list. If I was buying a brand new car, that is how I would want to be treated. The car, by the way, a Jaguar, is brilliant.