play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
24-26 Canterbury St, Lanc, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2HP
Telephone:
01254 658760 | 07590 633299

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn

At North West Autos Blackburn - We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn

North West Autos Blackburn
5
4.8

Based on 734 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By bolajoko adekoya on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to end.

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely bang on! Wide selection of used quality cars. Indoor venue, friendly staff and fair prices. Would highly recommend to buy from here, all works asked to be carried out was done to a high standard. Amazing experience.


  • 5

    By aneesa saeed on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By richard jobling on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was not bad due to shortage of staff. Car collected in 2 days thanks Bash. It was a great buying experience and I would recommend them to other people.


  • 5

    A refreshingly new way to sell cars!

    By N Graham Tinsley on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly better way to sell cars. All the staff at North West Autos were so very friendly and helpful which made.the whole experience of changing our car so much more enjoyable. The cars in stock were all well presented though overpriced but the staff's approach and willingness to haggle made us feel.confident that we would get a good deal on the car we were interested in.. Unfortunately they're a victim of their own success in that the whole process took a lot longer that it needed to because too few staff were trying to do too many jobs, all at the same time. To be fair though they are addressing this. We're are very pleased with our new car.and would recommend North West Autos if you're looking to change.your car.


  • 5

    Buy with trust from here

    By Catalin on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi . Very happy with the car I have buy from Bash . Very well customer service . They are busy but can understand. Any issues or questions I had they have help me with everything. I recommend this garage to buy any car they have . Professional and trusted garage. Thank you again for your help finding my dream car .


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Sammie on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased my car from North West Autos. It’s the second car I’ve bought from them, and both times the service has been excellent, they are so friendly and not pushy like some car sales places. Part Ex’d my old car and they made the process so easy. Highly recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Good bunch of guys!

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Warm welcome and friendly bunch. They had the car all ready on our arrival and I was able to take away same day.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 14/09/21

    Good morning, Thank you for your feedback.


  • 5

    After Sales Service is Rubbish

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don’t use North West At Autos Blackburn

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 14/09/21

    Good morning, We are so sorry to hear of your situation, please advise of your concern to kam@nwaltd.co.uk and I will fully investigate your issue and resolve what ever concerns that you have. We pride our selves on given our 100% commitment to all of our customers.


  • 5

    By jason hough on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Jimmy one of the sales team was brilliant, very perfesional poilte and great to have a conversation with. I'm very pleased with my new purchase, a vw touareg. I would be more than happy to do business again. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because I mentioned a tyre that needed to be replaced but was never done. Apart from that I'm a very happy customer. Also all there cars are in amaculate condition .

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn on 09/09/21

    Good morning, thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the matter with the tire, please return it to base and we will rectify the issue for you.