play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant garage look no further

    By Jack F on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After many bad experiences with car dealers and garages even a brand new car I had lost faith. All this changed when I went to north west autos, what a great place, none of the usual pushy sales techniques just left to have a look. Then when you see something your interested in somebody's there to help you, talk about the cars which they have good in depth knowledge on. I dealt with jimmy and ended up with a gorgeous golf really looked after during the sales process a very personal pleasant experience. If your looking for a car and the whole aftersales package go to north west autos I will defianatly be going back, all the staff are so helpful and facilities are great, plus the hot chocolates are pretty damn good !!


  • 5

    good experience and felt reassured

    By Justin Phillip L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, after care service and would definitely buy a motor there again. highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st rate

    By F Casswell And S on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after


  • 5

    The benchmark for quality.

    By Philip P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Right from the first phone enquiry, I was treated as a valued customer and all the way through to the final collection and handover. If I needed another car and they had the car I liked, would I travel the 360 round mile trip again? Probably.


  • 5

    Excellant quality and service.

    By Thomas P on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand vehicle from N W Autos. We were dealt with in a very polite and professional manner from start to finish, and was very pleased with the presentation of the vehicle. I would not hesitate in recommending N W Autos to anyone searching for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Don't go to anyone else to buy a car!

    By Sidney Da S on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. They made my buying experience easy and pleasant. They offered us coffee as soon as we got there and we were treated fabulously. He explained everything and made sure we understood all of the contract and all cars come with RAC breakdown cover for a year. He even offered to buy us dinner because we had to travel 216 miles to the garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee F on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very helpful. Will be going back for our next car.


  • 5

    After sale experience

    By Paul X on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kin to sale you the car but reluctant when it came to repair, so check car properly before you buy. A bit expensive compared with other garage.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 22/03/17

    Good morning Paul and thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback. Weeks after purchase your Honda you brought the vehicle back to us demanding replacement of the brake pads which still had approximately 70% life left on them and had slight surface rust, management will automatically question your claim as the product is fit for purpose and does exactly what it was designed to do, however based on your negative reaction and to keep customer satisfaction high we decided to replace them and you left happy. I am slightly confused as to why its taken you almost 6 months to leave your feedback. Our vehicle's are priced in accordance to Glasses Guide (which all Main Dealers and Retail Outlets use) unfortunately we are slightly more expensive than your small back street dealers because when you have an issue (like with your brake pads) we dip in to our profit and replace them to keep you the customer happy.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Craig M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and the car ¿


  • 5

    Top Class Cars and Top Class Company

    By Peter W on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From going to see our chosen vehicle to picking it up was the best experience from a car sales garage.The added extras and the salesmen in the garage were all a bonus.They make sure your vehicle is in tip top condition and best valeting IV seen.Wa would recommend anyone to go this garage so thank you North West Autos