play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and professional

    By Andrew R on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First Class service throughout.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jason B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond, such an easy way to buy a car, no stress, nothing is too much for them, would definitely recommend buying from these guys


  • 5

    Nunns : great service, very happy!

    By Richard N on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely polite and expert service. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    first rate service

    By Stuart S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    a good all round service done with a smile and good advice will use again for my next car


  • 5

    Old school service at a great price.

    By S M M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Laguna coupe for few months and recently found myself in a position to buy one. To be honest I only chose North West Autos because they were within 30 miles travelling distance and they had the colour I wanted. I was really surprised at the range of vehicles they had in stock but I had only come for one car. I was pleasantly surprised at how the salesman let us browse round the car at our leisure. After a brief test drive I knew that this was the car I wanted. The price was right so the deal was done. The car was then fully serviced and mot'd and I picked a freshly valeted car up a week later. I would specially like to thank Aby who made the whole buying experience very pleasant. I will not hesitate to recommend North West Auto's to anyone who enjoys a no pressure buying experience at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    Buy another car from a top dealer

    By James J on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the 3rd car i have bought from them and again they were outstanding with there cars and couldnt be more helpful and i would totally recomend them


  • 5

    Mondeo

    By Matthew C on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Average experience

    By Damian K on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was ok but just a little bit rude. Car coming with no wallet so I have to asking for on the day a pick my car.


  • 5

    these guys set the standard!

    By Jonathan M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    exactly how it should be! no pressure or salesman hassling you, just left to look around and find what you're looking for and when you have they do everything they can to help, pre sales service on the car and warranty and the piece of mind that sould there be any problems with the vehicle they will do their best to put it right . these guys set the standard if only every dealer came close to it.


  • 5

    Buying a car from NW Auto's

    By Clive B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    People say buying a car is very stressful, Well it isn't true. I put a deposit down on a car, before seeing it, We made a appointment and so I dropped in for my scheduled appointment and saw another car!!! Jimmy and his guys where very professional they said I could test drive every car in the place to find my "perfect" car, from that moment I knew I was going to purchase a car from these guys. I will recommend Northwest Autos to my Family and Friends and to anyone who needs a Vehicle these guys are well worth a visit thanks for my purchase guys and what a pleasure it was doing business. Clive