play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, Great Service and Family!

    By David H on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a nice Ford Fiesta Ghia from the Guys at NWAB. The service was excellent with all staff taking good care of us. I would recommend doing business with these nice guys. These guys treat you like one the the family and specked up the car as promised. Very happy with our purchase and will be happy to return as a customer in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sophie W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer friendly team process extremely fast will defiantly use again in the future


  • 5

    Great friendly helpful service.

    By Caroline K on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful staff who were not pushy but were always available to answer any questions. Our car was well prepped and serviced in time for our collection and we got a 3 month RAC warranty included in the price.


  • 5

    North west autos

    By Lee S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service 5 star


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Gary T on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were shopping at the cheaper end of the market but received friendly and professional service & a great deal on our son's first car. Vehicle was very well prepared - would definitely buy from then again.


  • 5

    excellent friendly dealer.

    By Christopher E on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very straight forward. Made finding.financing and buying a car stress free.


  • 5

    Genuine quality customer servive

    By Paul F on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent genuine no pressure service. Didn't feel hassled at all and able to make a sensible choice of vehicle from the wide range available. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Magnificent

    By Jillian J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with excellent customer service A***** ¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly, explained evrything


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Scott H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend