play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience.

    By Arnold B on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kam, Jimmy & all the team made buying our car a pleasurable experience so helpful nothing was too much trouble would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional & very friendly service!

    By Karen J on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, professional service. Very friendly guys who went through everything in detail with us. Bought an immaculate Mercedes C180 which my husband is totally in love with. Honest, straightforward guys to deal with, would happily recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    The ultimate experience

    By Lewis B on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are as professional as they come, there is no pressure when you arrive and after driving the 2 and a half hours for a dream car, these guys really did make it worth the drive.after having previous troubles with other car sales garages, these guys have made me realise not every car sale place is the same!!!! highly recommend. thank you Aby and the rest of the guys.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Rob N on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The 1st time visited Northwest autos was a pleasure I wasn't hassled I checked out cars I wanted to see nobody pestered me and I took my time I returned a couple of weeks later after I decided what I wanted all my questions where answered and after a hour the deal was done A couple of weeks later I had a problem with the car a phone call to Northwest Autos and the problem was no problem to them Would I recommend them to friends and family? Well no as I'd recommend them to everyone NorthWest Autos a pleasure to do business with thank you


  • 5

    outstanding

    By gary m on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    has to be the most friendly car dealers i have ever met all the staff go that extra mile for you the car i bought march 3rd 2017 is fantastic it was serviced fresh m.o.t these guys do exactly as they say i wolnt go anywhere else for my next car good on you all at north west autos very very happy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By M B on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, professional and very reliable service from the day I bought my car and continued with excellent after care service two years down the line. I would definitely come back here if I consider buying a car again. highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommended, 5 stars!

    By Carl H on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from North West Autos, the staff were extremely helpful. A great experience overall and the car I purchased was well priced and extremely well valeted even in the engine bay was spotless! 3 weeks after buying my car i had a problem with the battery, North West Autos very helpful and a replacement battery was fitted the very same day. simply great service and the staff were just great! The best car buying experience I have ever done. Thank you!


  • 5

    Frustrating after giving our complete trust.

    By Samantha & Craig S on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are extremely helpful, generous and thoughtful. Aby, Kam, Jimmy etc. these guys are true gentleman who do North West Automobiles Ltd very proud, thank you for looking after us. Our car however, not so good. Unfortunately it has been returned FOUR times now after owning it less than one week. The 'Emission Control System Fault' warning light continues to appear. After asking to return it a fifth time, because we are travelling from Liverpool, they kindly said they would arrange our local garage to resolve the problem. Our local garage today have informed us that the problem could be down numerous issues, so are not prepared to begin work on it. We are now unfortunately using public transport with our 3 year old son and are expecting our second child any time now, so this is far from ideal. Hopefully soon 'someone' will take responsibility for selling us a car not fit for purpose. Frustrating and costly petrol wise, the 60+ mile round trip isn't cheap.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 18/02/17

    Good morning Samantha, Thank you for your review, we take all reviews seriously as they are used to further improve the service that we offer our customers, as a Company we are trained to offer the very best in Customer Service and as with your initial review response you have kindly mentioned that, however one factor that is beyond our control is how the vehicle is going to perform once its in your hands, talks with your garage all went smoothly until they declined to work with our Warranty Company. Realising this will cause an inconvenience with you I personally spoke to you yesterday and you kindly accepted for us to collect your vehicle from Liverpool and drop you a courtesy car realising you were pregnant and had a small child, once the issue was resolved I would return it back to you with a bunch of flowers and reimburse you with the fuel used. I understand you are unhappy and apologise for the inconvenience caused but we will help resolve any issue in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Chris S on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2010 vauxhall astra from North West autos on Saturday every member of staff was polite and helpfull and were able to answer every question I threw at them and Evan gave me some very helpfull advice and a coffee :). Both the sales team and the onsite mechanics were superb and I felt welcome every step of the way I was left to browse and wasn't pushed into buying my car like at most places I Evan got to test drive with a mechanic rather than just a salesman trying to push my hand was very satisfied with my car and all the staff who I have dealt with I highly recomend north west autos and will personally be purchasing from them again when the time comes for an upgrade superb staff and a great choice of cars on site


  • 5

    brilliant service

    By karen s on 21 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    thanks for all tour help today made up with the car will definitely be going back in the future I would highly recommend buying a car from here very helpful and friendly staff could not do enough for us