play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 277 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen B on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Quick and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Impressed and highly recommended! !

    By Sharon T on 31 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant experience the guys couldn't do enough for you. Whilst waiting for finance to clear would have preferred the vehicle ready for that day rather than a few days later but they r really busy and the workshop was preparing all cars to a high standard. They found fault on car and were really honest and repaired it at no extra cost to me when they could have said nothing and let me drive away. Would definitely recommend these guys xx


  • 5

    Brilliant car buying experience

    By Leonard M on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, wide range of vehicles to choose from, will definitely go back again in the future


  • 5

    Super service from start to finish.

    By Peter K on 06 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars, good prices and a friendly atmosphere.


  • 5

    Audi A3 2.0 T FSi Quattro

    By Mark C on 19 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Upon purchasing a vehicle at North West autos, I'm happy to say that my overal experience as been a stress free one, with all staff working meticulously for a successful conclusion, as a customer that's all I wanted and that's what I received, good quality of service was delivered to me. Thank you guys!


  • 5

    They know what they are doing.

    By Cezary S on 08 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff of North West Auto is polite, friendly and very helpful. They have no pressure to buy. I am happy with the car that I bought there and with the service. If I am going to change the car again, I will go there again.


  • 5

    Superb customer service and very accommodating

    By Ann J on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I could not recommend North west Autos enough, excellent customer service and very accommodating. All staff members were extremely polite and helpfull. Without doubt we will be returning in the future if ever we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience.

    By Arnold B on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Kam, Jimmy & all the team made buying our car a pleasurable experience so helpful nothing was too much trouble would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional & very friendly service!

    By Karen J on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, professional service. Very friendly guys who went through everything in detail with us. Bought an immaculate Mercedes C180 which my husband is totally in love with. Honest, straightforward guys to deal with, would happily recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    The ultimate experience

    By Lewis B on 02 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are as professional as they come, there is no pressure when you arrive and after driving the 2 and a half hours for a dream car, these guys really did make it worth the drive.after having previous troubles with other car sales garages, these guys have made me realise not every car sale place is the same!!!! highly recommend. thank you Aby and the rest of the guys.