play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 308 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied happy customers.

    By Frank C on 22 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant staff, efficient, helpful and friendly. We would recommend North West Autos to anyone who is after purchasing a car they won't be let down!! As already said BRILLIANT and thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colm W on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had my car a few days now and hasn't exploded yet :-). Honestly from start to finish this garage are ace to deal with. No pushy sales just decent honest advice and a realisation that a happy customer is coming back, so sell 'em a good car. I was dealing with Saj. Top Man. Great sense of humour and made the whole thing a breeze. BTW when you're in the office with him do ask for a glass of wine. Or if you're having coffee dont be afraid to keep asking for refills. He just loves going out to get coffee over and over. But seriously, the car I saw was as described, thoroughly checked, test driven and had things that popped up in the drive repaired by the time I collected it. And I drove out with a car I am very confident in from a garage I have total trust in. I will be back to North West Autos when I change up to another car. Proper professional dealership and good people.


  • 5

    buy your next car here

    By Duncan E on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    under no pressure to buy given time to look at all their stock answered all my questions great service at every stage


  • 5

    Excellent, first class and satisfying!!!

    By Wayne S on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is what a nice, helpful, customer orienteded bunch the staff are. I would recommend them to the entire UK.


  • 5

    Northwest autos are amazing!

    By Helen D on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was my first time buying a car and northwest autos made it an enjoyable experience Everyone there was very friendly an helpful an definitely would recommend them whether it's your first or 10th car


  • 5

    Good honest no pressure car dealer.

    By Mark P on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Told us.the history of all the cars we looked at. No pressure in the showroom. Gave us a good test drive and we both got chance to drive. Where prepared to get cars even those right at the back out to test. Offer a good after sale package that even continues until next year. Happy with our choice of finance company and did not try and get us to go with the company they dealt with.


  • 5

    A+ service.

    By Robert W on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought my sons first car from here, first class service start to finish, every member of staff was friendly and helpful, car wasn't to bad either. ?


  • 5

    full marks for a car deal

    By Dave R on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the excellent service my wife and I received , everything was explained in detail, nothing was too much trouble . the owners "Jimmy and Aby " real gentlemen " polite and attentive. would recommend buying a motor vehicle from North West Autos to my friends , they would not be disappointed. David


  • 5

    Bmw320d

    By Piotr B on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fully recommend.


  • 5

    Great, Very happy customer here.

    By Stephen S on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great family business with a great selection of cars, and great service. When I want to change my car I'll be checking to see what North West Autos have to offer.