play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly place

    By John G on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    North west autos is a brilliant friendly place to visit and buy a car the only bad thing I can say is my car wasn't ready when they said it was but that was due to a change over in staff an the parts not being delivered on time BUT they fixed the car up to tip top shape at no extra cost and as it wasn't ready when I got there the staff apologised an said they would drop the car off at my work after the work had been done a couple of hours later it was delivered with petrol in the tank all in all excellent service all round highly recommended to anyone looking for a quality car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Rebecca C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely team so welcoming, good after sales


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda E on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought our Rav 4 from them and the small problems we had were very quickly rectified . Very nice people from the sales to the after care . I would have no problem recommending them .


  • 5

    !!Excellent!!

    By Daniel W on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with, very helpful, car is great, 5* service.


  • 5

    North West Autos 5* purchase!

    By Kevin Y on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I felt at home and welcomed right from our first visit. The team at North West Autos could not be more helpful, they would go out of their way way to accomodate your wishes. The Vauxhall Zafira we purchased was extremely well prepared before we drove it away. Included in the purchase price was a full engine service, new timing belt (a real weight of your mind that one) and a new water pump. Also included is a three months RAC warranty. In short, I would thoroughly recommend North West Autos at Blackburn.


  • 5

    North west autos experience

    By Gary H on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't speak highly enough of the staff very friendly and helpful overall a great experience


  • 5

    bought a peugeot

    By Jillian M on 30 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very friendly staff and helpful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fabulous family run business.

    By Marie K on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service with very friendly family run business. I would definitely look for a car here again and recommend friends to do so.


  • 5

    1st class dealer

    By Malcolm P on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    1st class and very friendly from viewing to concluding the deal


  • 5

    would recomend to anyone

    By Leslie S on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and efficient. no pressure salesmen. car was presented as advertised on pick up day.