play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant car dealership

    By Stephen B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service couldnt have been more comfortable to buy our new family car from than with Northwest autos


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Jonathan Rae B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    In almost 50 years of driving I have used many Used Car Dealers and North West Autos is the best I've come across. Excellent range of cars, under cover and the best service I've found.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales!

    By Anthony M on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars, no pushy sales men, very very helpfully. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    couldive done better

    By Robert G on 06 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was told the car would be valeted and it wasn't valeted there was sweet papers stuffed in back passenger seat ash tray and a downloaded map of wales under drivers seat also when I opened passenger back door reflector fell of

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 21/06/16

    So sorry for the inconvenience, please accept this as an apology from the staff at North West autos blackburn, we pride ourselves and in all aspects of work and have clearly let you down on this occasion, at your convenience please come down to the garage for a full interior re clean at your convenience.


  • 5

    Tidy Mazda 6 Purchase

    By Philip M on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I needed a quick car for the next 12 months for work. After lots of looking around I saw tidy Mazda 6 at North West Autos. What can i say? Great customer service...super friendly and helpful staff...superb selection vehicles...car was ready earlier than expected, with new MOT, super clean, and free breakdown cover...will use them again...Superb!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Deborah B on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here, fantastic people. So polite and friendly and helpful, highly recommended. Great buying experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Car Purchase Nissan X-Trail

    By Brendan A on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Last friday, and Thursday I dealt with Northwest Autos -Blackburn buying a Nissan X-trail and part exchanging a Citreon C3 Picasso. I wanted a quick turnaround as wished the whole transaction to go through on Friday. Throughout my entire dealings with them I found them very good to deal with, they were polite and upfront and I am very happy with the deal I got for what is a very good condition vehicle. They talked me through and explained each part of the process and very clear and open. I was very impressed with both the service and MOT department and all the people we dealt with on the shop floor. Most important I am happy with the vehicle I purchased.


  • 5

    Number one dealer in Blackburn

    By Javid P on 29 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people great customer service top speck motors


  • 5

    Excellent service 5*****

    By Sara M on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Omg well what can I say apart from what a great set of people from start to finish of buying my car they were there to answer any questions I had such a friendly team . I will defiantly recommend them an use them again thanks for everything guys


  • 5

    North west Autos Blackburn

    By Peter S on 23 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well coming, A good experience and brill deals would recommend we are very happy with the car we bought.