play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John Z on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Customer service fantastic, hopefully my car will be trouble free, time will tell.


  • 5

    2.0l VW Bora

    By Paul M on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a VW Bora this weekend and they couldn't have been more helpful. I first viewed the car on the 19th and as it had no MOT I couldn't test drive it. I put a deposit on the car to secure it and was told if I wasn't happy with the test drive I was under no obligation to buy the car and would have my deposit refunded. During the week they got the car ready with the MOT, replacement parts and a full service and called me to let me know that it was ready to take for a test drive. This company go above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    My experience at north west autos

    By Sylvia F on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with. Our rep was sonia she dealt with all question in a professional manner. Coffee was great aswel


  • 5

    can't go wrong buying from these guys

    By Darren C on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, extensive range of cars to choose from ,expert advice on hand, I definitely use again for my next car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional service

    By ELAINE W on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. No hard sell but there if you had a question.


  • 5

    Fantastic service 10/10

    By Dawn E on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience with NWA Blackburn very pleasant and satisfying from the moment I stepped into the store I was greeted by a pleasant valet who pointed me in the right direction to a guy called Jimmy who found my Mrs a very suitable and reliable car and would reccomend then to anyone wishing to buy a car


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By Nathan A on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, took a while to get someone to help but they said they had little staff in that day, sorted out a test drive and the details of sale in little under three hours, great car and great company


  • 5

    D Parker

    By Daniel P on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    cant fault them the service was excellent good to deal with nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    Excellence All Round

    By Paul M on 19 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received a very professional service. All the guys were excellent and there was no pressure put on us at all. The car was supplied fully serviced and mot'd. All the cars I saw were immaculate! I definitely will be returning for my next cst


  • 5

    Lovely staff but unclear car.

    By Hannah L on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the staff were lovely and extremely helpful. I am very happy with my purchase, the car is perfect for my extending family. My only disappointment would be, the inside of the car was filthy when we finally picked it up. My partner spent over an hour cleaning it when we arrived home.

    Reply from North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved on 21/06/16

    So sorry Hannah for the inconvenience, we pride ourselves on every aspect of the job and have clearly let you down on one of our fundamentals, the next time your vehicle requires a clean please come down to the garage and we will give it a complimentary valet and have a bunch of flowers ready for you upon collection.