play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

At North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved

North West Autos Blackburn - Trading Standards Approved
5
4.9

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Simon G on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent costumer service ,great car at the right price . Very professional outfit. I bought an Audi A4.


  • 5

    Make North West Autos your first choice.

    By Mark M on 16 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at initial purchase of Range Rover by salesman Jimmy,i am very happy to recommend to family and friends.I will definitely go back to North West Autos as a first port of call to look for any future vehicle. A problem I experienced with car (no fault of NWA) was dealt with in a prompt ,professional and satisfactory manner by Kam


  • 5

    Simply the Best!

    By Andrew D on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a car from North West Autos and we are extremely happy with the vehicle. The customer service and communication was exceptional. The vast choice of cars in stock was immense. The staff who work there are a credit to their manager and are very polite and knowledgable. We would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Neil B on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would use again, had the perfect car and staff are not pushy and happy to help and answer any questions u have.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Philip B on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Initial communication was by email and this convinced me it was worth the 150mile round trip. The whole sales experience was excellent. No high pressure sales men but enough contact to make you feel wanted and appreciated. The vehicle I purchased needed one alloy wheel refurbishing, when I collected the car I discovered that the other front alloy had been refurbished as a surprise! A dealer that goes the extra mile is worth travelling the extra mile to deal with. 5 star service.


  • 5

    northwestautos blackburn

    By Ian M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    service excellant,the people at north west are fantastic,couldnt have asked for more.thank you aby and staff


  • 5

    Postive experience.

    By Alan C on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and overall good experience. They are no admin fees and are FAC approved. I was not hassled and was given all the time I wanted to thoroughly examine the car and paperwork/history. When I was satisfied I took the car for a test drive and following that put down a deposit. I collected the car roughly 2 weeks later with a good set of tyres, a new cam belt, water pump, free 3months RAC warranty and RAC recovery assistance(anywhere in the UK). The car is still running smooth with no issues.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ian W on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round service kam was very helpful


  • 5

    Fantastic, easy, geniune. 100% satisfied

    By Lynne R on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with. In my experience they go the extra mile to ensure you drive away with 100% happy with your vehicle. I have found it difficult to find a second hand car dealer to trust in the past but North West Autos will absolutely be a dealer I will return to time after time again.


  • 5

    North West Autos . Excellent experience

    By Nita H on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Northwest Motors provded me with an excellent buying experience. Their service was friendly, efficient and economic. The Car was prepared very well, everything you might expect from an extremely professional company. I would happily purchase another car for them, and probably will.